Joseph Wilson, DDS

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd

Suite 280

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mvsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
I love going to Dr. Wilson. My family and I have been going there for years.
A
7 years ago
Dental hygienists were great, very professional. Didn't actually spend as much time with the doctor as you might expect.
A
7 years ago
Pam is the best Dental Hygienist I've ever been to. So professional but yet super personable. I look forward to seeing her for every cleaning.
A
7 years ago
Since I've been coming to the good Dr.s office, I rather enjoy going to the dentist. Everyone is friendly and I'm in and out with any trouble. I still don't like the ex-rays, but then again that's just me.
A
7 years ago
I was referred by a friend, and I could not be more pleased. They took their time to explain the X-rays to me which I have never experienced from any dentist. I will be bringing my whole family to this practice. Thank you so much.
L
7 years ago
Assistants are warm and friendly and do an excellent job, they are very professional. Dr wilson is awesome.
A
7 years ago
I had a fantastic teeth cleaning by Chiffon. Also, the installation of a crown by Dr. Wilson a few months ago was perfection.
J
7 years ago
Pam is wonderful when it comes to cleaning my teeth! The entire staff is always so nice and helps to make you feel comfortable.
A
7 years ago
I have been coming to you for several years even though I drive quite a distance. The office staff is very friendly and professional. Thank you
C
7 years ago
GOOD SERVICE EVERY TIME.