Joseph Wilson, DDS

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd

Suite 280

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mvsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
Always a great experience at Dr. Wilson's. Been going to Pam and Dr. Wilson for years.
B
7 years ago
Very professional, clean and painless!!! Thank you all.
A
7 years ago
Warm, friendly and professional. Great staff, great Dentist, great hygienist. Only thing better is not to have to go to the dentist at all.
J
7 years ago
This is a super dental office. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a family dentist. Staff is friendly and Dr. Wilson is a gentle and patient professional. He is knowledgeable about modern dental practices. The location is convenient, plenty of parking, short waits...what's not to like?
A
7 years ago
I was in and out in about 20 minutes, this office is amazing. I would recommend this office to everyone!
A
7 years ago
Easiest appt ever . It was as if I was barely there any time at all and got back to my project in a hour . And my teeth felt great !
A
7 years ago
My husband and I, although we don't enjoy going to the dentist - who does? - , we know that Dr. Wilson and his staff will make our experience at the dentist pain free and as easy and comfortable as possible. Everyone explains what is going on during the entire process. If you need a crown, Dr. Wilson is the very best.
B
7 years ago
Thanks, Dr. Wilson and staff for making our DDS visits so enjoyable.
A
7 years ago
love my dentist and staff
A
7 years ago
We have always had a hard time taking our son to the dentist and I'll be honest myself and my husband didn't like to go either. But we all can honestly say we look forward to going to Dr Wilson's. Not only him but his whole staff is super sweet and super gentle. Not only does Dr Wilson make it a great experience to see the dentist but he is super friendly, compassionate, he also explains everything he is going to do in a way that is comprehendable. Let's face it in this economy too everyone has to watch their monies and on top of everything else Dr Wilson is very understanding with that. Thank you sooo much Dr Wilson and his staff your the BEST!!!! I can truly say looking foward to seeing all of you.