Josephine Pandolfo, DMD

Dentist

355 Lowell St.

Peabody, MA 01960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pandolfoperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very Good Experience While Undergoing Perio Scaling & Root Planing
I was constantly informed of what was happening and was numbed enough to not feel any pain or discomfort. At the end of the procedure I given instructions not only for immediately after but for future care of my teeth and gums. My thanks to the friendly and considerate Technician who made this a pleasant experience.
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Personal Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Pandolfo (and Saati) for over ten years and would highly recommend both Drs. for the professional, up-to-date service, and most importantly personal approach to their practice. Dr. Pandolfo saved my tooth with her precaution and care for her patients. She listened to my concerns and desires, but was also very truthful in what the potential outcome could have been. In my case, it was a success and I have to say that it was due to Dr. Pandolfo's expertise. Dr. Pandolfo's staff are equally as professional and personal. My son, who is 25 years old, has recently returned to their practice and is very happy that he did. He was very pleased with the services and has already made his next appointment for a cleaning. Thank you, Dr. Pandolfo and staff.
Z
2 months ago
High quality service!
Dr Pandolfo and team provides excellent care! I have had a tooth implant done in a friendly environment and highly professional manner! Warmly recommend her for all complicated orthodental work!
H
3 months ago
Dr Pandolfo and her staff are all very professional, kind and down to earth. A great team!
S
3 months ago
Dr. Pandolfo is extremely patient with patients like me, who’s nervous and suffer anxiety attacks just by being sat on the dentist’s chair. She’s very gentle and supportive.
J
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Friendly staff. Everyone always has a welcoming smile. Service is professional and of the highest caliber. Excellent dental facility
K
4 months ago
Very high quality service. And a very caring staff
I’ve been going to Dr Pandolfo for 30 years or so. I am one of those people who fear the dental experience in a big way. She makes me feel very at ease and explains everything she is going to do. I recommend her highly. She IS the wimps dentist.
G
4 months ago
Excellent as usual
Excellent from start to finish. The staff is welcoming and friendly and Dr. P is always so comforting and assuring.
C
4 months ago
Excellent care!
Sue, the hygienist that works with my son, is wonderful. My son has special needs and is very sensitive to painful procedures. Sue is always gentle, cheerful, and keeps him talking about enjoyable things. This may seem superficial but it is the difference between an effective appointment and one that would set him back. Both Sue and Dr P have gotten my son on track to better gum health and helped him with better self care.
J
4 months ago
Dr. P, Sue, Sarah and all staff always friendly, professional and thorough.