Josephine Pandolfo, DMD

Dentist

355 Lowell St.

Peabody, MA 01960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pandolfoperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Pandolpho is an excellent Periodontist. I am grateful she has been my Periodontist for over 25 years. The entire Pandolpho staff is competent and friendly. I have no doubt I am getting the highest quality of care possible. I have the utmost respect for Dr. Pandolpho and her team.
A
1 month ago
Evaluation exam and cleaning
I have been going to Dr Pandolfo for years...yesterday was another very good experience with the doctor And how she explained my total exam in laymans terms....have always had a god raport with her. Also a very well done and professional cleaning with the hygienist as she was very, very thorough and explained Certain things to me... All in all I have nothing but the highest and utmost respect for the staff.
J
2 months ago
Top Quality Professional Dental Care
Drs. Pandolfo and Saati provide the very highest quality in dental care. Their combined years of experience translates to a professional working relationship that is hard to beat. They are always striving to keep up with new technologies. I've had extensive work done by both and their expertise and care working alone and in tandem makes for a unique dental experience for the patient. The staff is friendly and competent and go the extra mile to make patients feel welcome and cared for. Not everyone can say they look forward to going to the dentist: but I know that when I do go to the dentist, I'm getting the best care I can get...anywhere!
A
2 months ago
High quality of service
Outstanding service. Very happy
K
3 months ago
Laser is a game changer
Having been through extensive treatment over the past 10 years with implants, scaling and grafts, we decided that my best next step was to try a deep scaling along with the laser treatment known as LANAP. In short, the recovery from this was a fraction of what I experienced with all other procedures, with less swelling, pain and loss of time while recovering. And 3 months later, my teeth and gums feel better than they have in decades. If you are experiencing persistent problems that are not responding to conventional treatment, I highly recommend getting the laser treatment. Improving your oral health will affect your entire body. Eliminating inflammation is critical to boosting your immune, cardio, organ and endocrine function. You owe it to yourself and those how care about you.
F
3 months ago
Diane did a very good cleaning--very thorough!!
C
7 months ago
professional and friendly
This is a very friendly office. From the very nice receptionist to Dr. P. herself and the hygienists. They all do a great job and do all they can to minimize discomfort (assuming there is any) I would certainly recommend this dental office if you need periodental care
A
7 months ago
Dental Visit
I am very please with my experience with Dr. Pandolfo. She always explains every procedure. The entire staff is friendly, caring and professional. The office staff is very accommodating to your schedule. The hygienists spend time with your cleaning. Never a rush! Dr. P oversees the entire operation . I always feel that "my teeth" are in good hands!
E
7 months ago
Wonderful, caring, and professional!
Dr. Pandolfo, and her staff, are all wonderful. They all genuinely care about about their patients. I need extensive work, and she has been very caring and kind in every possible way. I can't say enough good about her. I actually look forward to going to her office to see her.
E
7 months ago
Wonderful, caring, and professional!
Dr. Pandolfo, and her staff, are all wonderful. They all genuinely care about about their patients. I need extensive work, and she has been very caring and kind in every possible way. I can't say enough good about her. I actually look forward to going to her office to see her.