Josephine Pandolfo, DMD

Dentist

355 Lowell St.

Peabody, MA 01960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pandolfoperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Excellent care and hospitality
I have been struggling with some severe bone loss for years and Dr. Pandolofo and her team have given me options no-one has before, despite visits to other practices. This was the first time I've heard of LANAP and I just started my treatment using this method. Its only been one day of the many recovery days coming up, but I'm already pleased with the results of this un-invasive treatment. I went with my mother who helped me get there and back. The visit was scheduled for over 3 hours and my mother mentioned she was cold when we got there, they immediately provided her with a blanket. During our time there, they offered us juice and frequently checked in to see if we were doing okay because even after I was done, we had to wait 45 mins for our ride, and they were fine with us staying in the waiting room. Overall, I thought that this was so nice and made us feel very comfortable during our time there. Everyone answered my questions and was very receptive (I'm pretty shy/anxious so this can be hard for me to do normally) and I think that they really do value their patients beyond dental care.
L
1 week ago
Excellent care, as usual.
D
1 month ago
Great service from Dr. Pandolfo and all staff as usual.
D
1 month ago
Op on gums
Tough process but done fast, professional and allways asked if I was comfortable
A
2 months ago
Exceptional Visit
As usual Dr Pandolfo explained everything in simple terms so I could understand the procedure being done. The procedure was done in the highest and with the utmost professionalsm. I never experienced any discomfort during the approximately 1 1/2 hour procedure and everything went as well as could be...even better than I anticipated. Dr Pandolfo has always been very professional, courteous, helpful and very cheerful every time I see her which has extended over many years of service.
M
3 months ago
Professional service
I had laser treatment without anisthesia due to severe allergy to local anisthetics and it was virtually pain free. Follow up was conducted professionally and up to their very high standards. Thanks Dr. P
J
3 months ago
Superior And Quality Care
Dr. Pandolfo demonstrates exemplary care for her patients. She is always pleasant as well as maintains a keen understanding of the patient’s concerns. She provides excellent and proficient dental care. Her staff also are outstanding and carry forward her tradition of care and support.
P
3 months ago
Routine cleaning
As usual, I received great care.
W
4 months ago
Great service
First experience there, very friendly. Great communicator.
K
5 months ago
I have been going to Dr Pandolfo for 30 years. I had many dental issues when I was referred to her 30 years ago. She’s a great dentist for wimps (like me) who have issues with going to the dentist. She makes you feel very comfortable and at ease. I recommend her highly. Love all her staff. Debbie is the best.