Josephine Pandolfo, DMD

Dentist

355 Lowell St.

Peabody, MA 01960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pandolfoperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Pandolfo is extremely patient with patients like me, who’s nervous and suffer anxiety attacks just by being sat on the dentist’s chair. She’s very gentle and supportive.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Friendly staff. Everyone always has a welcoming smile. Service is professional and of the highest caliber. Excellent dental facility
K
4 weeks ago
Very high quality service. And a very caring staff
I’ve been going to Dr Pandolfo for 30 years or so. I am one of those people who fear the dental experience in a big way. She makes me feel very at ease and explains everything she is going to do. I recommend her highly. She IS the wimps dentist.
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent as usual
Excellent from start to finish. The staff is welcoming and friendly and Dr. P is always so comforting and assuring.
C
1 month ago
Excellent care!
Sue, the hygienist that works with my son, is wonderful. My son has special needs and is very sensitive to painful procedures. Sue is always gentle, cheerful, and keeps him talking about enjoyable things. This may seem superficial but it is the difference between an effective appointment and one that would set him back. Both Sue and Dr P have gotten my son on track to better gum health and helped him with better self care.
J
1 month ago
Dr. P, Sue, Sarah and all staff always friendly, professional and thorough.
J
2 months ago
yes.
Great ly satisfied.
M
2 months ago
Service with a smile
Josephine has always been a top professional at her job. She also seems to know what I need to have done while there is still time to do it. I will go to her as long as she'll have me. She also tells funny jokes.
L
4 months ago
Sue is so thoughtful and thorough! A visit with Dr. P is always a pleasure - and she tells you like it is!!
J
4 months ago
High quality, professional service
I have been a patient of Dr. Pandolfo for over 30 years which is a testament to her great work! I am also very pleased with the professional service of all the staff and highly recommend this office for periodontal care.