Josephine Pandolfo, DMD

Dentist

355 Lowell St.

Peabody, MA 01960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pandolfoperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
High quality of service
Outstanding service. Very happy
K
4 weeks ago
Laser is a game changer
Having been through extensive treatment over the past 10 years with implants, scaling and grafts, we decided that my best next step was to try a deep scaling along with the laser treatment known as LANAP. In short, the recovery from this was a fraction of what I experienced with all other procedures, with less swelling, pain and loss of time while recovering. And 3 months later, my teeth and gums feel better than they have in decades. If you are experiencing persistent problems that are not responding to conventional treatment, I highly recommend getting the laser treatment. Improving your oral health will affect your entire body. Eliminating inflammation is critical to boosting your immune, cardio, organ and endocrine function. You owe it to yourself and those how care about you.
F
1 month ago
Diane did a very good cleaning--very thorough!!
C
4 months ago
professional and friendly
This is a very friendly office. From the very nice receptionist to Dr. P. herself and the hygienists. They all do a great job and do all they can to minimize discomfort (assuming there is any) I would certainly recommend this dental office if you need periodental care
A
5 months ago
Dental Visit
I am very please with my experience with Dr. Pandolfo. She always explains every procedure. The entire staff is friendly, caring and professional. The office staff is very accommodating to your schedule. The hygienists spend time with your cleaning. Never a rush! Dr. P oversees the entire operation . I always feel that "my teeth" are in good hands!
E
5 months ago
Wonderful, caring, and professional!
Dr. Pandolfo, and her staff, are all wonderful. They all genuinely care about about their patients. I need extensive work, and she has been very caring and kind in every possible way. I can't say enough good about her. I actually look forward to going to her office to see her.
E
5 months ago
Wonderful, caring, and professional!
Dr. Pandolfo, and her staff, are all wonderful. They all genuinely care about about their patients. I need extensive work, and she has been very caring and kind in every possible way. I can't say enough good about her. I actually look forward to going to her office to see her.
E
5 months ago
Wonderful, caring, and professional!
Dr. Pandolfo, and her staff, are all wonderful. They all genuinely care about about their patients. I need extensive work, and she has been very caring and kind in every possible way. I can't say enough good about her. I actually look forward to going to her office to see her.
E
5 months ago
Wonderful, caring, and professional!
Dr. Pandolfo, and her staff, are all wonderful. They all genuinely care about about their patients. I need extensive work, and she has been very caring and kind in every possible way. I can't say enough good about her. I actually look forward to going to her office to see her.
J
6 months ago
Dr. P is the best!
I had a deep scaling and laser treatment that went very well and was pain free. I had to wait a while beyond the time of my appointment, but other than that it was another excellent experience at the periodontist's office.