Josephine Pandolfo, DMD

Dentist

355 Lowell St.

Peabody, MA 01960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pandolfoperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 days ago
I have been receiving care here for more than 40yrs She is one of the best periodontists ever. My hygienist is wonderful. The office is spotless and she uses all the latest equipment. I highly highly recommend this practice
J
6 days ago
40 years of service and 100% satisfied
I have followed Dr Pandolfo for 40 years which is a testimony to my trust in her work and continue to be grateful for the attention to detail and professional service she has provided me. Today I had my second laser surgery which was painless. I trust her advice and care always.
J
2 weeks ago
I had a very comforting experience yesterday while having a gum graft. I was a little apprehensive due to the COVID-19 atmosphere and to the length of time since my last graft. I was expecting a lot of pain. But I was surprised when Dr. Pandolfo said they were done and ready to suture. I had felt nothing of the cutting at all. I missed one thing though. Because there was a new assistant, Dr. P did not have as much time to entertain me with her usual entertaining conversation while she worked. I was surprised how little I felt - definitely no pain surgery. In the heat on the way home, the ice pack lasted only fifteen minutes of the forty-five minute trip, but there was no problem. In fact, the only noticeable effect was a little pink when I rinsed my mouth at home. There was so little pain and swelling, I almost wondered if anything had been done other than putting the dressing on. Now that's good work and friendly and professional to boot! And based on past experience, I know the surgery will be successful. Many thanks.
C
2 months ago
Welcome to the best dental experience!
Pandolfo and her staff very friendly and professional. They went out of their way to address my concerns. The exam with Pandolfo thorough and she explained everything along the way.
K
5 months ago
Could not be happier
K
6 months ago
Felt very comfortable and satisfied with my visit with DR. Pandolfo
C
6 months ago
Dr. Pandolfo & hygienist Deb.
Precise, thorough, and very caring! This was only one of my quarterly perio cleanings. But every one of my many gum surgeries were equally wonderful. It is what I have come to expect during the past 30 years. I dread the day Dr. Pandolfo retires, if she chooses.
J
10 months ago
Very Good Experience While Undergoing Perio Scaling & Root Planing
I was constantly informed of what was happening and was numbed enough to not feel any pain or discomfort. At the end of the procedure I given instructions not only for immediately after but for future care of my teeth and gums. My thanks to the friendly and considerate Technician who made this a pleasant experience.
D
11 months ago
High Quality Service and Personal Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Pandolfo (and Saati) for over ten years and would highly recommend both Drs. for the professional, up-to-date service, and most importantly personal approach to their practice. Dr. Pandolfo saved my tooth with her precaution and care for her patients. She listened to my concerns and desires, but was also very truthful in what the potential outcome could have been. In my case, it was a success and I have to say that it was due to Dr. Pandolfo's expertise. Dr. Pandolfo's staff are equally as professional and personal. My son, who is 25 years old, has recently returned to their practice and is very happy that he did. He was very pleased with the services and has already made his next appointment for a cleaning. Thank you, Dr. Pandolfo and staff.
Z
11 months ago
High quality service!
Dr Pandolfo and team provides excellent care! I have had a tooth implant done in a friendly environment and highly professional manner! Warmly recommend her for all complicated orthodental work!