Josephine Pandolfo, DMD

Dentist

355 Lowell St.

Peabody, MA 01960

Open Today By Appointment

pandolfoperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
10 months ago
Excellent as usual
Excellent from start to finish. The staff is welcoming and friendly and Dr. P is always so comforting and assuring.
C
10 months ago
Excellent care!
Sue, the hygienist that works with my son, is wonderful. My son has special needs and is very sensitive to painful procedures. Sue is always gentle, cheerful, and keeps him talking about enjoyable things. This may seem superficial but it is the difference between an effective appointment and one that would set him back. Both Sue and Dr P have gotten my son on track to better gum health and helped him with better self care.
J
11 months ago
Dr. P, Sue, Sarah and all staff always friendly, professional and thorough.
J
11 months ago
yes.
Great ly satisfied.
M
12 months ago
Service with a smile
Josephine has always been a top professional at her job. She also seems to know what I need to have done while there is still time to do it. I will go to her as long as she'll have me. She also tells funny jokes.
L
1 year ago
Sue is so thoughtful and thorough! A visit with Dr. P is always a pleasure - and she tells you like it is!!
J
1 year ago
High quality, professional service
I have been a patient of Dr. Pandolfo for over 30 years which is a testament to her great work! I am also very pleased with the professional service of all the staff and highly recommend this office for periodontal care.
S
1 year ago
High quality service and very friendly
As funny as it is strange to add but my husband and really enjoy our dental visit because of the kindness of every single person on the staff
A
1 year ago
Thanks, Dr. Pandolfo
My gums have improved greatly since I started my treatment with Dr. Pandolfo and her staff. Dr. Pandolfo impressed me from the very start. She offers high quality dental care. She has one of the friendliest personalities of any doctor I have ever gone to. She smooths the way when I have to have surgery, making me feel comfortable, and I always know that I am going to be fine. She is so knowledgable that I always feel that I am in the best hands. When I arrived on Dr. Pandolfo's doorstep years ago, my gums were fire engine red, but now they are a healthy shade of pink. Thanks, Dr. P. and staff, for teaching me how to care for my periodontic needs. My teeth and gums get prettier and prettier as the days go by. You are a godsend!!
D
1 year ago
Josephine Pandolfo shows a personal as well as professional interest in me and my dentistry needs. She has always been truthful and gives excellent advice about my dentistry needs.