Josephine Pandolfo, DMD

Dentist

355 Lowell St.

Peabody, MA 01960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pandolfoperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
Great service from Dr. Pandolfo and all staff as usual.
D
10 months ago
Op on gums
Tough process but done fast, professional and allways asked if I was comfortable
A
11 months ago
Exceptional Visit
As usual Dr Pandolfo explained everything in simple terms so I could understand the procedure being done. The procedure was done in the highest and with the utmost professionalsm. I never experienced any discomfort during the approximately 1 1/2 hour procedure and everything went as well as could be...even better than I anticipated. Dr Pandolfo has always been very professional, courteous, helpful and very cheerful every time I see her which has extended over many years of service.
M
1 year ago
Professional service
I had laser treatment without anisthesia due to severe allergy to local anisthetics and it was virtually pain free. Follow up was conducted professionally and up to their very high standards. Thanks Dr. P
J
1 year ago
Superior And Quality Care
Dr. Pandolfo demonstrates exemplary care for her patients. She is always pleasant as well as maintains a keen understanding of the patient’s concerns. She provides excellent and proficient dental care. Her staff also are outstanding and carry forward her tradition of care and support.
P
1 year ago
Routine cleaning
As usual, I received great care.
W
1 year ago
Great service
First experience there, very friendly. Great communicator.
K
1 year ago
I have been going to Dr Pandolfo for 30 years. I had many dental issues when I was referred to her 30 years ago. She’s a great dentist for wimps (like me) who have issues with going to the dentist. She makes you feel very comfortable and at ease. I recommend her highly. Love all her staff. Debbie is the best.
J
1 year ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Courteous and Very Caring!
I came to see Dr. Pandolfo for a consultation in December 2017 for gum disease resulting in bone loss in each quadrant of my mouth. Needless to say, I was feeling extremely anxious and a bit depressed. I recall feeling rather hopeless about my situation. The first person to greet you upon entering Dr. Pandolfo's office is her office administrative assistant/receptionist, Sarah, who is very friendly, charming and professional. Sarah is wonderful as Dr. Pandolfo's administrative assistant. Dr. Pandolfo greeted me with a warm and friendly smile. She explained exactly what she would be doing on my first visit and began to take measurements of my gums/teeth. She was very professional, efficient and knowledgeable. The process was painless. She then explained to me, in an easy to understand manner, exactly what gum disease is and the how and why it is developed. I had never had any dental professional explain this to me in all my years of going to dentists. She then explained what treatment I would need to have done. I could have the FDA approved laser surgery or traditional bone grafting done. Dr. Pandolfo then explained how laser surgery works vs. bone grafting. In my particular case, I would have the laser surgery. This procedure is less invasive, no surgery is required. The results can be quite remarkable. I can not say how truly wonderful Dr. Pandolfo is as well as her staff/team - Maureen, Gail, Debbie, Mary and Nancy. I was so impressed by the cleaning I got from Debbie! Best ever! Everyone is truly helpful, knowledgeable and professional. My journey is not over, but if life is taking me down this road, I am very grateful to have Dr. Pandolfo and her staff traveling with me!
M
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Pandolpho is an excellent Periodontist. I am grateful she has been my Periodontist for over 25 years. The entire Pandolpho staff is competent and friendly. I have no doubt I am getting the highest quality of care possible. I have the utmost respect for Dr. Pandolpho and her team.