Josephine Pandolfo, DMD

Dentist

355 Lowell St.

Peabody, MA 01960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pandolfoperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 years ago
Great job as usual! A welcoming and caring environment.
D
7 years ago
I had such an amazing experience!! The staff is so friendly and warm. They always give me reassurance and make me feel very comfortable. A special kudos to Sue and Monique.
C
7 years ago
sue cleaned my teeth....very professional.....very nice....very thorough.
B
7 years ago
Been coming to dr pandolfo for years love her and very happy with diane cleaning my teeth she is excellent and very nice to deal with.
K
7 years ago
Treatment was, as always, thorough, highly professional, and friendly. Thanks so much!
H
7 years ago
I was not looking forward to my gum surgery but "Dr. P", Maureen & Gail got me through the first quadrant with flying colors. The post healing also seems to be going well as a result of the planned out meds.
A
8 years ago
Great office with a very comfortable "feel"
S
8 years ago
As ALWAYS a satisfying experience.
A
8 years ago
This office has incredible staff. Always very professional, warm and friendly. I don't particularly care for the wait time. I show up to my appointment on time and always wait at least 25 minutes or more. My time is very valuable. This needs to improve significantly!
B
8 years ago
Had a routine cleaning and received good feedback about my home cleaning efforts. "Keep it up...whatever you're doing really works."