Josephine Pandolfo, DMD

Dentist

355 Lowell St.

Peabody, MA 01960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pandolfoperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Hello all, The follow up home (both homes) care is very important to me. Maureen did a professional job in explaining the modifications to my special super flaus. My teeth/gum system of me is the gate way to my basic health. A life's journey . A journey that has been going on since the days of Dr. Gaieski since the 1970's Dr. Saati/ Dr. Pandolfo, please don't retire any time soon I will always look fwd. to my visits. PS I have a new windows ten computer and able to access. Before I did not be able to open e-mail proper
L
2 years ago
I saw Dr Pandolofo for a re-eval. As always the staff was very professional and yet friendly. I have been going to Dr. Pandolofo and Dr. Saati for almost 30 years and have always been pleased with the care, which includes cleanings, gum graft, implants and crowns. I have recommended this office and will continue to do so.
E
2 years ago
Professional, caring, extremely sanitary, friendly.
P
2 years ago
Courteous, friendly and very professional. The staff made sure I was comfortable through my procedure and explained to me what they were going to do before they did it.
J
2 years ago
All staff always highly professional and friendly
R
2 years ago
Excellent service as always!
Excellent service as always
D
3 years ago
High quality, professional, yet very personable care.
I have been with Dr. Pandolfo (and Saati) for several years. Yesterday, I had a "somewhat" emergent need - very painful tooth. As usual, I was taken care of in a quick, quality and professional manner. I am also very pleased, because Dr. Pandolfo tries different remedies for dental care. She is conservative and cautious in her medical care and practice. Thank you, once again, Dr. Pandolfo.
M
3 years ago
I had my implants cleaned. The visit was pleasant and comfortable. The experience is always very satisfactory
A
3 years ago
High quality service
Dr. Pandolfo provided a full explanation of what the procedure entailed and what to expect. She is thorough, considerate, friendly and highly skilled. I trust her expertise with my care. I also love Sue the hygienist she is so kind, gentle, and really puts me at ease through any unpleasant procedures. She is a godsend!
M
3 years ago
extraction
Everything went very well. Josephine Pandolfo always strives for excellence AND, achieves it too! Kisses and Hugs Mitch Cole