Josephine Pandolfo, DMD

Dentist

355 Lowell St.

Peabody, MA 01960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pandolfoperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Courteous, friendly and very professional. The staff made sure I was comfortable through my procedure and explained to me what they were going to do before they did it.
J
2 years ago
All staff always highly professional and friendly
R
2 years ago
Excellent service as always!
Excellent service as always
D
2 years ago
High quality, professional, yet very personable care.
I have been with Dr. Pandolfo (and Saati) for several years. Yesterday, I had a "somewhat" emergent need - very painful tooth. As usual, I was taken care of in a quick, quality and professional manner. I am also very pleased, because Dr. Pandolfo tries different remedies for dental care. She is conservative and cautious in her medical care and practice. Thank you, once again, Dr. Pandolfo.
M
2 years ago
I had my implants cleaned. The visit was pleasant and comfortable. The experience is always very satisfactory
A
2 years ago
High quality service
Dr. Pandolfo provided a full explanation of what the procedure entailed and what to expect. She is thorough, considerate, friendly and highly skilled. I trust her expertise with my care. I also love Sue the hygienist she is so kind, gentle, and really puts me at ease through any unpleasant procedures. She is a godsend!
M
2 years ago
extraction
Everything went very well. Josephine Pandolfo always strives for excellence AND, achieves it too! Kisses and Hugs Mitch Cole
P
3 years ago
I had an re-eval. Forgot to take my antibiotics - Dr. Pandolfo gave me some and I came back to finish the re-eval. I am always treated well.
J
3 years ago
Dr. Josephine Was Right...Again!
I had great trepidation when I was advised by Dr. Josephine Pandolfo that I needed deep scaling prior to my implant. I heard so many stories of pain, etc. from friends who had this procedure at their dentists'. Dr. Pandolfo soothed my fears by telling me that Sue, the skilled technician who does this work, had much experience and a soft hand and that I would be pleased. Well, she was right! I have made a follow up appointment to have the other side done. This practice, of which I am a new patient, is exceptional. Drs. Pandolfo and Saati pop in to see how procedures are going and the staff are friendly, helpful and very caring. I can see why patients speak highly of this group. They deserve the high praise and I feel secure that I made the right choice to transfer my dental care here.
C
3 years ago
Dental
Wonderful office environment and great staff