Josephine Pandolfo, DMD

Dentist

355 Lowell St.

Peabody, MA 01960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pandolfoperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Perfect...as always
The entire staff is considerate, pleasant, and accommodating. I had asked to be notified if they ever had a cancellation on the days I was available. Within a week, I received one. The office is always clean and comfortable. The appointment is always on time with little to no wait sitting in the waiting room getting nervous! Everyone is pleasant and does everything to make your experience a good one...and a healthy one. 😊
J
3 years ago
Excellent First Impression
A pleasant and eye opening experience! Dr. Pandolfo had been highly recommended by a family member who has been a long-time patient, and I was not disappointed by her professionalism and warm personality. A thorough examination answered many questions about my oral health and all questions were answered in layman's language. A pleasant staff added up to an excellent first visit.
B
3 years ago
Very professional and friendly.
I have been a patient of Dr. Pandolfo's for more than 15 years which is telling in itself. I would highly recommend the doctor who has done many gum procedures over the years and credit her with the good condition of my gums/teeth. Her hygienists are also excellent. I have been going to one in particular who I see 3-4 times a year. Her name is Sue and I can't praise her enough. I would highly recommend Dr.Pandolfo and her staff to anyone seeking an excellent periodontal experience.
J
3 years ago
took me in an emergency!
I'll write a more thorough review after I see her again for some periodontal work. I had a bad toothache and my dentist was on vacation so a friend recommended Dr. Pandolfo. I called her office and she made room to see me. She could see right away that I needed a root canal and her office made a phone call and got me in at Endontics in Salem (not sure if I spelled it correctly). I had the root canal and right now it's healing with the antibiotic in the canal. I see them again in 2 weeks and then as soon as all of this clears up, I'll head back to Dr. Pandolfo's office for some serious gum work! Aside from my tooth pain and the expensive root canal, everything went smoothly and I am very satisfied.
R
3 years ago
Jackie is excellent!!
J
3 years ago
First stage of an implant
Dr. P and her staff always make sure I'm comfortable. She's personable and caring in nature which creates a very calming atmosphere. Maureen was very helpful and informed me of all the post op necessities. I love the fact that Dr. Saati and Dr. Pandolfo work together during the procedure.
K
3 years ago
WOW !!!
After years of some very bad dentistry including implants and many thousands of $$$$ I feel like I have finally found the Doctors who will look at the whole picture and all the issues I now have and help me through the process of fixing what is now a serious problem.. I wish I had come here first. It would have saved me years of pain and frustration, not to mention the financial cost, about $10,000 in dental work that was so bad it has actually compromised/ruined what were very good teeth. Now I am facing some serious work, and FYI I do not have insurance. For the first time I am confident I can put my money where my mouth is and short of a head transplant I am looking forward to finally being able to eat food without first running it through a blender.. Dr Pandolfo and Dr Spiro are a unique and brilliant team.
S
3 years ago
Caring and Professional
I went in with a difficult case; a tooth extraction but it was complicated by an infection that had been there for 3 weeks and none of my other practitioners had found it. I was terrified of the whole process. Dr. Pandolfo put me at ease immediately with her kind and cheerful manner. She looked at my x-ray and pointed out other items of concern, in addition to the infection. I had asked 3 practitioners how my tooth had gotten into this condition and they didn't know. She was able to immediately point out that the tooth had fractured below the gumline which led to the infection. I was very grateful to finally have an explanation of my situation. When she did the extraction, it wasn't pleasant but it went quickly and didn't hurt the way I had imagined. They were very patient with explaining the necessary after care. I feel I'm in very good hands with her and will be moving ahead with other perio procedures. She also has convenient hours. Stays late on Thursday nights and also works Saturdays.
K
3 years ago
Follow up work
As always, a pleasure to work with; Upbeat, fast and efficient.
M
3 years ago
Sue was my cleaner. She's always so nice and we talk about NH and her place and boating. She does a good thorough job on my teeth. VERY GOOD !