Josephine Pandolfo, DMD

Dentist

355 Lowell St.

Peabody, MA 01960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pandolfoperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Dr. Josephine Was Right...Again!
I had great trepidation when I was advised by Dr. Josephine Pandolfo that I needed deep scaling prior to my implant. I heard so many stories of pain, etc. from friends who had this procedure at their dentists'. Dr. Pandolfo soothed my fears by telling me that Sue, the skilled technician who does this work, had much experience and a soft hand and that I would be pleased. Well, she was right! I have made a follow up appointment to have the other side done. This practice, of which I am a new patient, is exceptional. Drs. Pandolfo and Saati pop in to see how procedures are going and the staff are friendly, helpful and very caring. I can see why patients speak highly of this group. They deserve the high praise and I feel secure that I made the right choice to transfer my dental care here.
C
3 years ago
Dental
Wonderful office environment and great staff
S
3 years ago
The quality of service is outstanding, and I love Dr. Pandolfo and her staff.
I have had a myriad of services from Dr. Pandolfo and her tooth-cleaning ladies. All services have been exceptional, in that I'm not stressed out, mostly, by having to go there.
G
3 years ago
very clean, prfessional and friendly
very good professional, excellent word, well done.
L
3 years ago
Perfect...as always
The entire staff is considerate, pleasant, and accommodating. I had asked to be notified if they ever had a cancellation on the days I was available. Within a week, I received one. The office is always clean and comfortable. The appointment is always on time with little to no wait sitting in the waiting room getting nervous! Everyone is pleasant and does everything to make your experience a good one...and a healthy one. 😊
J
3 years ago
Excellent First Impression
A pleasant and eye opening experience! Dr. Pandolfo had been highly recommended by a family member who has been a long-time patient, and I was not disappointed by her professionalism and warm personality. A thorough examination answered many questions about my oral health and all questions were answered in layman's language. A pleasant staff added up to an excellent first visit.
B
4 years ago
Very professional and friendly.
I have been a patient of Dr. Pandolfo's for more than 15 years which is telling in itself. I would highly recommend the doctor who has done many gum procedures over the years and credit her with the good condition of my gums/teeth. Her hygienists are also excellent. I have been going to one in particular who I see 3-4 times a year. Her name is Sue and I can't praise her enough. I would highly recommend Dr.Pandolfo and her staff to anyone seeking an excellent periodontal experience.
J
4 years ago
took me in an emergency!
I'll write a more thorough review after I see her again for some periodontal work. I had a bad toothache and my dentist was on vacation so a friend recommended Dr. Pandolfo. I called her office and she made room to see me. She could see right away that I needed a root canal and her office made a phone call and got me in at Endontics in Salem (not sure if I spelled it correctly). I had the root canal and right now it's healing with the antibiotic in the canal. I see them again in 2 weeks and then as soon as all of this clears up, I'll head back to Dr. Pandolfo's office for some serious gum work! Aside from my tooth pain and the expensive root canal, everything went smoothly and I am very satisfied.
R
4 years ago
Jackie is excellent!!
J
4 years ago
First stage of an implant
Dr. P and her staff always make sure I'm comfortable. She's personable and caring in nature which creates a very calming atmosphere. Maureen was very helpful and informed me of all the post op necessities. I love the fact that Dr. Saati and Dr. Pandolfo work together during the procedure.