Joseph's Hair & Nail Salon

Beauty and Hair Salon

13301 Prospect Rd

Strongsville, OH 44149

Open Today 8:30AM - 3:00PM

strongsvillehairsalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Barbara :)
I got my hair cut and coloured by Barbara. I love it . She did a great job! Will come Again. This woman is truly a jewel. Very sweet and funny too !
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Barbara did an amazing job on my highlights. They are so natural, I was very happy with the job she did!
E
3 weeks ago
Great service
Got my hair dyed after ten years. Amazing job. Thank you Barbara!
N
3 weeks ago
Best hairdresser ever!!
Love Barbara been going to her many many years, she’s truly the Best! I always get compliments on my hair, wouldn’t go to anyone else! Barbara thank you ! I’m lucky I found you...💕
K
3 months ago
Not good
Would not recommend this salon for eyelash extensions. I have had extensions on for over a year and thought I would try someone closer. This was a huge mistake on my part. While the lashes appeared to be okay after leaving, I later found out that they were a complete mess which damaged many of my own lashes. When after a week I was losing clumps of lashes I went to an actual eyelash lady who knew what she was doing. I was hoping that is was fixable. I ended up spending almost 2 hours having these lashes removed due to the horrible application done by this salon. I not only had many lashes glued to one natural lash but also had some glued to my eyelid. After having the removal and being told I was not able to have new ones put on until I can grow more lashes, I reached out to the owner via email twice and got no response. If you know anything about lashes I would stay away from this salon. I have reported this to state boards in hopes they do not mess up anyone else's lashes.
J
4 years ago
Amazing cut, color, and style every time!
I have been going to Joseph's for several years for all of my hair care needs, and I'd never go anywhere else! The stylists go above and beyond to make sure your experience is a positive one! Thank you, Joseph's!
L
4 years ago
lashtastic
Every time my lashes are fantastic!!! Amy is wonderful.
J
4 years ago
I've been going to Joseph's Hair and Nail Salon for various services for years. I have never received a cut, color, or style I didn't love, and they go above and beyond to treat their clients well! Overall, a great experience and a talented, professional staff!
A
4 years ago
Loved it! Erica was great! Hope to come back soon!
C
4 years ago
great!