Josh Smith Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

406 N Bridge St.

Eden, NC 27288

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

edenautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Very dependable and trustworthy. Know we are in good hands with Josh and his staff.
H
2 days ago
Very dependable and trustworthy. Know we are in good hands with Josh and his staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Josh Smith auto repair did a great job and they will bend over backward to satisfy there customers. They even work with me on the bill great job guys and thanks for another job done well. I will use Josh Smith auto again and this is not my first time doing business with them. I know they have the knowledge to do the job and to get it done right.
M
2 months ago
Doesn't get any better
Not much to say. They listen to what I have to say. Assign the job. It gets done right. They are quick. Thanks to Josh and the entire staff at Josh Smith's.
M
4 months ago
You can't ask for better service. Josh, Todd and all the guys there do an outstanding job. Friendly and fast. Thank you for providing service that is hard to find these days. Mike McCrickard
T
4 months ago
Excellent Business
I always take my cars here, I know I can count on a professional and friendly environment. I would recommend this business to anyone.
J
4 months ago
Always satisfied with the service I receive at Josh Smith auto repair.
M
5 months ago
Timely, reasonable prices, quality work, friendly and helpful staff
Nothing but good to say about Josh Smith Auto Repair
B
5 months ago
The communication was Excellent.! Calls were returned as committed.
Service was good. Commitments were followed up on time. Glove box latch was broken by someone on staff. They advised and replaced it. I forgot when picked up but I will be glad to pay half based on age of vehicle. Good job. Thanks
P
7 months ago
Very professional and the customer service is outstanding.
They have worked on my wife's vehicles and she was well satisfied with the job they did. Her son had them to work on his vehicles and was well pleased with their work. So I decided to let them work on my vehicle and was well pleased with the job that they had done. I would recommend Josh Smith Auto Shop to anybody that wants a job well done and the price is not that bad.