Josh Smith Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

406 N Bridge St.

Eden, NC 27288

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

edenautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Doesn't get any better
Not much to say. They listen to what I have to say. Assign the job. It gets done right. They are quick. Thanks to Josh and the entire staff at Josh Smith's.
M
2 months ago
You can't ask for better service. Josh, Todd and all the guys there do an outstanding job. Friendly and fast. Thank you for providing service that is hard to find these days. Mike McCrickard
T
2 months ago
Excellent Business
I always take my cars here, I know I can count on a professional and friendly environment. I would recommend this business to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Always satisfied with the service I receive at Josh Smith auto repair.
M
3 months ago
Timely, reasonable prices, quality work, friendly and helpful staff
Nothing but good to say about Josh Smith Auto Repair
B
4 months ago
The communication was Excellent.! Calls were returned as committed.
Service was good. Commitments were followed up on time. Glove box latch was broken by someone on staff. They advised and replaced it. I forgot when picked up but I will be glad to pay half based on age of vehicle. Good job. Thanks
P
5 months ago
Very professional and the customer service is outstanding.
They have worked on my wife's vehicles and she was well satisfied with the job they did. Her son had them to work on his vehicles and was well pleased with their work. So I decided to let them work on my vehicle and was well pleased with the job that they had done. I would recommend Josh Smith Auto Shop to anybody that wants a job well done and the price is not that bad.
K
6 months ago
Very professional and honest
W
7 months ago
Great Customer service"
Josh Smith Auto & repair did work on my 2004 chevy trailblazer" it needed new brakes, tire rotation, and alot of other repairs quite a few too many to mention..it had been long overdue on my part":( ..when i brought the vehicle in to them they assisted me quickly and fully explained what needed to be done to keep my vehicle in safe condition to be driven, the complete process only took a day" ..upon picking up my vehicle they took the time to explain the repairs that were made and the cost was extremely reasonable...they advised me if i had any other trouble to bring it back in..this is an older vehicle and has quite a few miles on it":) so after about a week or so i noticed a little trouble with the brakes (which they explained to me may happen due to the age of vehicle")..long story short they took the truck back in and fixed all my concerns and did it at no additional charge..and he also repaired another area of the truck along with the brakes at no cost to me..i would strongly reccommend this facility to anyone with their vehicle needs..especially someone like me that doesnt understand ANYTHING when it comes to vehicle repairs":) i could truly tell they were being honest and upfront with me and not doing like some other repair shops ive used in the past..like telling me my vehicle needed all these things just to gain income" he checked my vehicle throughly and made me aware of any saftey concerns and resloved them with ease" Along with a great experience i gained knowledge of my vehicle as well":) Great Job you guys!! I give you 5stars!***** This is def. My go to place for my vehicle repair needs! Thanks a million!!
P
7 months ago
This repair shop is the best!
I can't think of any way that your experience at Josh Smith's could be improved. When you call to make an appointment, they always discuss in detail why you are bringing your vehicle in and what may happen when you arrive. When you do arrive, they go over the appointment with you again, to make sure they understand fully what the problems may be. Once they have examined your vehicle, they come out to discuss their findings before they take any necessary steps. And they make sure you understand exactly what the cost will be. In addition, everyone is always so kind, pleasant and anxious to please. I am their customer for life!