Josh Smith Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

406 N Bridge St.

Eden, NC 27288

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Always are within estiment. Quality work. Professional staff. Trustworthy.
C
2 months ago
Great Dependable Service!
I've been using this auto shop for several years. They service all three of my vehicles. Not only do they perform excellent service on all my vehicles, but they are also reasonably priced and honest. I could not be more pleased.
S
2 months ago
High Quality service always, honest and professional. They love the Lord !!!!
They go out of their way to do the best job for your circumstances.If they can't fix it they'll tell you why and offer another source and solution. They are the BEST.
J
2 months ago
Exactly what you are looking for in a local shop
Can't say enough about this business. Staff is always friendly. Building is clean, bright, orderly, and welcoming! Information is always explained in a way the is easy for me to understand. They do what they say they will do and I have NEVER felt like they were trying to do anything to upsell me. My total bill is always less than I expect. I can't imagine that I'd ever need to go anywhere else for my auto repair needs.
H
2 months ago
Thanks for hard work done on time my daughter came all the way from Atlanta Georgia to have repairs done
T
2 months ago
Our experience with Josh Smith Auto Repair has been great. The customer service is beyond our expectations. They always take the time to talk to you about the repairs prior to the work being done so there are never any surprises. They are fantastic!!
H
2 months ago
Good job well done
J
2 months ago
Great friendly service
N
3 months ago
Friendly service
Everything done in a timely and efficient manner. Employees are welcoming and engaging—very friendly.
R
3 months ago
High quality service
Josh Smith Auto Repair is trustworthy and they stand behind their work. I recommend this business to everyone I know.