Josh Smith Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

406 N Bridge St.

Eden, NC 27288

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

edenautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Awsome Service!
I moved to WV 3 years ago. Still haven't found a mechanic or garage that is better than the service I received at Josh Smith Auto Repair! Great Service and Great, honest, hard working people!
M
2 weeks ago
Everything was "hunky dorey" - seriously. Only had an inspection done and that was done efficiently and experly. We not only would recommend you; we already have. 😋
C
2 weeks ago
Best vehicle repair center I have found.
I’m one of those types who will read all the customer reviews before going in. I can say without hesitation that this is the best auto repair shop I have ever gone to, and I’m 66 years old. Everyone was friendly and willing to talk with my about my many questions. I was able to see what was taken place with my truck while it was being worked on. The auto technicians went to work with no fooling around. The work was done correctly and within expected time. My bill was explained to me and the cost was reasonable, and no one tried to sale me something I did not need. The reviews where very truthful.
N
3 weeks ago
Great service
Great service. Tires rotated for free.
F
1 month ago
I have always had a good experience at Josh Smith Auto. The staff is courteous and very knowledgeable.
E
1 month ago
everything good
P
2 months ago
Great staff, always willing to listen to my issues and resolve them whenever possible. Love these guys.
M
2 months ago
Fast
Before I got settled in my chair, they were finished with my oil change. Always good service for me.
S
2 months ago
Honestly is the best policy
I can't say enough good things about Josh Smith Auto. I was treated like family. It's not often you find a Christian business. Josh and staff are honest people. As a single woman, it's important to find a shop owner who will be honest and fair. I will continue bringing my cars here.
J
2 months ago
professional. friendly.caring
Great group of guys to do business with.Professional.Friendly.Caring.