Joshua Austin, DDS

Dentist

4553 N. Loop 1604 West Suite 1211

San Antonio, TX 78249

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Had a pleasant visit. Everyone was very nice. I would recommend Dr. Austin to all my friends and family. Thank you
M
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant staff and so was dr Austin
W
2 weeks ago
Great Care!
Colleen was awesome, as always, as was Dr. Austin and his front desk team!
D
1 month ago
Excellent
Great Dentist and Great Staff. Very efficient, friendly and very caring place. Always a great visit. Explains everything to you and very gentle. I always look forward to my next visit. Thank you Dr Austin and Staff for making it so great :)
C
1 month ago
My Pretty Smile!
I made a choice for Invisalign in my 50's with no regret. From day one, Dr. Austin and staff have been professional and always concerned for my well being. I can now smile with confidence!!
T
1 month ago
Honest Dentist
You may think i am crazy but i look forward to going to the dentist now. I was going to another dentist and they wanted to take out all the old work that had been done on my teeth. They gave me a real scare. This seemed so extreme. When i went to Joshua Austin he said that everything looked great and that the work was not needed. I have been going to Joshua Austin now for 2 years and feel great with how they have taken care of me. Especially glad that i did not need to change out caps and fillings. Can you imagine how uncomfortable and expensive that would have been. Thanks Joshua Austin DDS and Team.
C
1 month ago
On time great service. Explained everything about exam. Friendly staff very courteous.
K
1 month ago
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Austin's office. His staff is exceptional and very helpful. Dr. Austin's approach to dental issues is always logical and practical.
E
2 months ago
Amazing
I absolutely hate going to the dentist, but everyone made me feel so comfortable and relaxed the entire time. We were laughing and talking which made the whole process a lot easier!
D
2 months ago
Outstanding and personal
I saw Dr. Austin for a second opinion today. I appreciate that he was very thorough and took the time to explain his findings. He has a very conservative approach so I felt very confident that his recommendations were appropriate.