Joshua Austin, DDS

Dentist

4553 N. Loop 1604 West Suite 1211

San Antonio, TX 78249

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
High quality, professional and caring
The most attentive dentist I’ve ever been to. From the amazing women in the front desk and scheduling, to the dentist himself. It was a pleasurable experience for being a dental visit. I won’t go anywhere else !
W
2 weeks ago
Very Professional yet friendly
Not only is Dr. Austin’s staff very professional, they are very friendly and timely!
M
3 weeks ago
BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER!!!
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Austin & his staff! They are so kind, friendly, and accommodating!
S
1 month ago
Very professional
Very professional… By far it’s been the best experience I’ve ever had in a dentist office… I would highly recommend friends and family to Dr.Austin
M
1 month ago
His staff, is very courteous, always on time, and professional. Dr. Austin, explains every procedure. I've been going there for years, and I'm very happy.
F
1 month ago
I trust Dr. Austin treatment plan for me. I feel very comfortable around the doc. He always seems to have my best interest at heart. His staff have always been very helpful and professional. We have NOT always agreed with each other, however we have always been respectful toward each other. I have been treated by Dr. Austin for over 5 years. I would not even think of changing docs. Some of our conflicts have been with scheduling, however they are always resolved respectfully. I would recommend Dr. Austin to anyone...even my own family.
M
1 month ago
Dr Austin and crew are grest
Colleen did a great job cleaning my teeth...always a wonderful experience in the dental chair. If only they included a Shiatsu massage while your teeth are cleaned. It would be heavenly. Thanks!
J
2 months ago
First visit
Good first time expirence. Look forward to future visits.
M
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist!
I always enjoy my appointments with Dr. Austin and my hygeinist Colleen. The office atmosphere is cool and the staff is friendly.
B
3 months ago
No matter who you see here, everyone is friendly and professional. Today I saw Colleen for a cleaning and after she realized I have cold sensitivity she immediately took the water container for the instruments and put warm water in it. Best experience I have ever had with a cleaning. Taking the time to change it made my whole visit better and I can not thank her enough for that!! I highly recommend Dr. Austin and his staff.