Joshua Austin, DDS

Dentist

4553 N. Loop 1604 West Suite 1211

San Antonio, TX 78249

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Professional and SO friendly!
It was my first time visiting Dr. Austin’s office. Just as all the other reviews mentioned before I arrived.. “no wait, friendly staff, Dr. Austin was very attentive.” He got his job done right away and so did all his staff around the office. So professional and such a welcoming atmosphere. Thank you!
F
2 weeks ago
Simply the best experience
Colleen is simply the best hygienist I've ever had. Highly recommend her and all of Dr. Austin's staff to anyone looking for the best and most professional dental experience in San Antonio.
M
2 weeks ago
Thank you Dr Austin DDS
Friendly, professional staff /front desk. Coleen the hygienist is amazing.My teeth feel great after each visit. Dr Austin A+ Rating. Thank you all!
D
1 month ago
Excellent care.
C
1 month ago
Every time I walk in, it’s a very relaxed atmosphere. Personnel are friendly and attentive. They are always on time and professional.. they take their time and are very knowledgeable.
C
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and ALWAYS friendly!
I have a been a patient for 6+ years, and always received with a warm welcome and smile! Staff is professional and efficient. In fact, my husband is a patient and soon both sons will join the practice!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Service
You never have to wait when you arrive for your scheduled appointment. Very friendly staff who smile when they greet you and make you feel like family. Dr. Austin also comes in reviews everything done and also treats you like family.
K
2 months ago
5 star service
I’ve been coming to Dr. Austin’s office for several years now. They are always extremely considerate of my time and do amazing work. Even though it’s quite a drive from my house and job now, I’ll still continue to make the trip.
D
2 months ago
Great Service
True professional staff with a personal touch! Always a warm greeting and outstanding service.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr Austin and higenest Colleen were the best.