Joshua Austin, DDS

Dentist

4553 N. Loop 1604 West Suite 1211

San Antonio, TX 78249

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 months ago
Wonderful!
J
3 months ago
Great front desk, hygienist and dentist!
I couldn't have asked for a better experience!
E
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
I’ve only been to this office twice but both times I felt welcomed. The employees genuinely seem happy to work there. It’s a great environment.
Y
4 months ago
Great overall experience
Both the check up and cleaning were exceptional as always- great service and medically sound!! Been going to this office for many years for our entire family. Highly recommend Dr Austin to every age for all areas of dentistry.
A
4 months ago
consistent excellent service and care
Been a patient of Dr. Austin since his office opened on Loop 1604. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Austin is thorough and very professional. The office is ideal and provides a relaxing atmosphere. It is a "non-corporate" approach so you don't feel like "get 'em in, get 'em out". Very pleased with the dental care provided and will remain a loyal patient.
J
4 months ago
Friendly High quality
Dr. Austin and his staff is great. My little ones look forward to going to the dentist and we always receive great service.
K
4 months ago
Amazing as always
I can finally say I enjoy going to the dentist. Every single member of the staff are always a joy to talk to. I am always greeted kindly and never wait long to be seen. I am always treated with respect by the dental hygienist and and Dr. Austin. I am happy to have found a dentist that I am happy to see.
D
4 months ago
Best dental experience ever!
From the text reminders of my appointment through check out after the appointment, this is a full-service dental office that makes you feel important. Patient comfort and needs are constantly checked on and attended to through each step in the exam and cleaning process. I would highly recommend them. I love that I'm seen in a timely manner and do not have to play a horrible waiting game as at other offices.
S
4 months ago
Friendly staff. Efficient and professional. Family oriented.
S
5 months ago
Great Dentist!
We love coming to Dr. Austin. His staff is so friendly the wait is never long and we receive excellent service and care. Thank you for taking care of our whole family!!!