Joshua Austin, DDS

Dentist

4553 N. Loop 1604 West Suite 1211

San Antonio, TX 78249

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
consistent excellent service and care
Been a patient of Dr. Austin since his office opened on Loop 1604. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Austin is thorough and very professional. The office is ideal and provides a relaxing atmosphere. It is a "non-corporate" approach so you don't feel like "get 'em in, get 'em out". Very pleased with the dental care provided and will remain a loyal patient.
J
2 days ago
Friendly High quality
Dr. Austin and his staff is great. My little ones look forward to going to the dentist and we always receive great service.
K
1 week ago
Amazing as always
I can finally say I enjoy going to the dentist. Every single member of the staff are always a joy to talk to. I am always greeted kindly and never wait long to be seen. I am always treated with respect by the dental hygienist and and Dr. Austin. I am happy to have found a dentist that I am happy to see.
D
1 week ago
Best dental experience ever!
From the text reminders of my appointment through check out after the appointment, this is a full-service dental office that makes you feel important. Patient comfort and needs are constantly checked on and attended to through each step in the exam and cleaning process. I would highly recommend them. I love that I'm seen in a timely manner and do not have to play a horrible waiting game as at other offices.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff. Efficient and professional. Family oriented.
S
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist!
We love coming to Dr. Austin. His staff is so friendly the wait is never long and we receive excellent service and care. Thank you for taking care of our whole family!!!
W
1 month ago
Fabulous customer service!
His front desk staff understands the importance of customer service. From making the appointment to handling the bill, the staff is tremendously helpful and courtesy. I've been going to see the doctor and his staff for a little under two years on a recommendation and I haven't been disappointed. It's difficult making the commitment to go to the dentist but the staff makes it a joy.
L
1 month ago
High Quality Service/Professional/Friendly
My visits with Doctor Austin's office and staff have always been pleasant. I especially thought my new Hygienist that I had today was extremely thorough, I left feeling totally satisfied with some clean choppers!
M
1 month ago
new patient, great service
Everyone in the office was very friendly and attentive. Leslie was my dental assistance and did a great job and always made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Austin is very personable and easy going.
M
2 months ago
High quality, professional and caring
The most attentive dentist I’ve ever been to. From the amazing women in the front desk and scheduling, to the dentist himself. It was a pleasurable experience for being a dental visit. I won’t go anywhere else !