Joshua Cardwell, DDS

Dentist

934 Punahou St

Honolulu, HI 96826

Open Today By Appointment

jcardwelldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
This morning I needed some advice and Sherry was so helpful. Really grateful that the staff takes the time to explain how to best take care of my teeth. Nikki always cleans them so well. My teeth feel so smooth and shiny after being cleaned and polished. I highly recommend Dr. Joshua Cardwell and his professional staff. They are the best. Call today for an appointment. You'll be glad you did.
S
3 weeks ago
Great People
Great Service... Nikki did a superb job of cleaning my teeth... Next step: CAVITIES!
G
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional, outstanding excellence and friendly!
Today, I had my teeth cleaned by my dental hygienist, Jennifer. Her work is always high quality, professional and friendly. She cleaned and polished my bottom teeth and my top teeth. After Jennifer was done cleaning my teeth I could see how white my teeth has become. I was very happy with the excellent dental work she did. Jennifer also advised me to rinse my mouth after I'm finished drinking coffee - it is a great tip to remember if you are a coffee drinker. Dr. Joshua Cardwell's staff is always professional, polite and helpful. Please do not hesitate to call Dr. Cardwell's office for a dental appointment. All of the staff there is exceptionally outstanding!
P
1 month ago
Friendly and professional service
It's always a pleasure to go to the dentist! My hygienist is always so welcoming and friendly, and she does a very thorough job of cleaning my teeth! Whenever I have to see Dr. Cardwell, he is always very professional, congenial and kind.
T
2 months ago
Friendly and Excellent Service
From the moment you are welcomed upon entering the office, you feel like a part of their family. As a patient, I receive the utmost care and attention to detail ensuring my teeth and gums are in good hands. This is one appointment I look forward to.
R
2 months ago
professional and friendly
I had Johnette who was very friendly and informative about the procedure I was about to have and she even suggested I listen to my music while I had the fillings put in, which was nice considering i was about to have my mouth drilled into for the next hour. Her and dr. cardwell were very efficient.
S
3 months ago
Fast, professional and pleasant
Dr. Cardwell has been a very good dentist for myself and my family for the past few years after he joined Dr. Kawakami's practice. He's always quick, sure-handed and capable.
K
3 months ago
High quality service
Joshua Cardwell’s hygienist, Jennifer, made my teeth cleaning process an enjoyable process. I look forward to my cleanings with her. I’ve had many hygienists before and find Jennifer to be very the very best.
K
4 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Experienced with very detailed caring, professional skill in dental cleaning by Nikkie. Make me shining and smiling again after been absent for 35 years. Thank you very much and accept my deeply appreciation.
K
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Caring, Devotion and professionalism. Glad to find a great dentist