Joshua Cardwell, DDS

Dentist

934 Punahou St

Honolulu, HI 96826

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jcardwelldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 hours ago
Dr was informative & gentle with his dental skills. Friendly & detail oriented & courteous.
G
2 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional and the Best Dental Services!
Recently I visited my dental hygienist for teeth cleaning. Jennifer did a professional job as usual and her dental services is very high quality - the best dental hygienist! Also, I visited with Dr. Cardwell to check my front cracked tooth and he was able to see me the same day when I called for an appointment. He was able to fix my tooth temporarily until my next appointment to complete the work. I am very grateful for my dentist helping me expediently. And Dr. Cardwell's assistant was very helpful and professional - his staff is very competent and high quality.Tyler & Shari made sure I was able to see my dentist immediately. The Best Dental Services! Thank you everyone for your help - you're the Best!
R
1 month ago
Best dentist ever.
Seriously the best dentist ever and the best staff you will ever come across. Have been going to them for years and wouldn't go anywhere else!
T
1 month ago
High Quality of Service
This office and its staff are the best ! From the moment you enter you feel so loved ! And my hygenist Nikki is just awesome ! She is very thorough and gentle.
B
1 month ago
great service, friendly staff
Great service. I called one day (afternoon) to ask about sore gums. I got to see the Dr. the following morning. The staff was friendly as always
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
It was alright the cleaning of my teeth. The hygienist was nice and polite. Couple times she didn't realize the water was dripping out of my mouth. Dr. Cardwell didn't come check for cavities this time and the hygienist just walked me to the front to set up my 6 months.
M
2 months ago
I call Josh the painless Dr. 👍😁 and his staff is so friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Cardwell. Miki Beamer
G
2 months ago
Great personalities and dental service.
T
2 months ago
Comfortable and Thorough Dental Cleaning by Nikki
Nikki, my dental hygienist, was gentle and thorough, she made me comfortable during the entire session. Nikki is always accommodating by remembering my preferences as well as letting me know what she is doing. She also took the time to remove the stains from my teeth. I actually look forward to having her clean my teeth.
L
4 months ago
This morning I needed some advice and Sherry was so helpful. Really grateful that the staff takes the time to explain how to best take care of my teeth. Nikki always cleans them so well. My teeth feel so smooth and shiny after being cleaned and polished. I highly recommend Dr. Joshua Cardwell and his professional staff. They are the best. Call today for an appointment. You'll be glad you did.