Joshua Cardwell, DDS

Dentist

934 Punahou St

Honolulu, HI 96826

Open Today By Appointment

jcardwelldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
High quality friendly safe service
I consistently had and continue to have good experiences with my dental needs since I was a young boy. I am always informed about the status of my dental needs especially since I am getting older now, late forties. The staff works well together to provide excellent service. Keep up the good work team 🙂
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone is professional and friendly.
J
4 weeks ago
Best staff and dentist.
I had a root canal and a tooth pulled. Absolutely no pain or discomfort at all. I didn’t even know when they gave me the numbing injection. The staff is great and I highly recommend.
P
4 weeks ago
Woohoo.
C
2 months ago
Ooops! Japanese Breakfast next time
Confirmed the appointment the day before schedule. Immediately after confirmation, I received a telephone call informing me of the new procedure. This was very smart and also reassured that precautions are in place. As always a present greeting by all. Hygienist followed steps by explaining what work this visit. Also kept checking by asking if cleaning was "ok". As always the next visit schedule was prompt and I left in a pleasant mood and headed for a take-out Japanese Breakfast. Thanks,
G
2 months ago
Such a great experience! No pain and unbelievable professional service. Pulled two wisdoms and one other. Everyone makes you feel comfortable and welcome.
L
2 months ago
Excellent work and gentle courtesy
The courtesy and efficiency of Dr. Cardwell and his dental hygienists (Shari, Tylor) was outstandingly good.
T
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone at the office is friendly, professional, and remembers me each time I come in. The hygienists and dentist are helpful and efficient and I feel like I'm in good hands.
N
4 months ago
Professional Team
😁
A
4 months ago
great job, comfortable setting, friendly staff!