Joshua Cardwell, DDS

Dentist

934 Punahou St

Honolulu, HI 96826

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jcardwelldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Capping Process
Good start. Mahalo.
L
2 weeks ago
Hygienist was excellent! Extremely informative. Very helpful.
Did not see Dr. Cardwell during most recent visit.
T
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very polite and helpful. All procedures were first explained before done. Always walked in and out of office by someone.
E
3 weeks ago
Did not see Dr Cardwell today.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Excellent service!!!! I enjoy coming to the dentist and the service they provide. Dr. C is awesome too!
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Excellent service!!!! I enjoy coming to the dentist and the service they provide. Dr. C is awesome too!
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
Excellent service today by both hygienist Jennifer (excellent explanation of semi-annual cleaning process) and Dr. Cardwell (consultation on need for a replacement filling).
P
2 months ago
EXCELLENT as ALWAYS! The whole staff was very professional and gave "EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!" Dr. Cardwell was patient as always,he ALWAYS listens to my concerns and explains to me so that I understand. I "Love" Dr. Cardwell and his STAFF! THANK U.😚 EVERYONE! PHYLLIS KIM
A
2 months ago
Excellent service and care
The entire staff from the girls in the reception area to Dr Cardwell always give me such a warm welcome and make me feel comfortable. They always will ask how I'm doing and ask about my family. His office makes me feel like family not just a patient. He replaced a crown which took 2 visits. I experienced no pain and it was fast! I'm so happy he is our family dentist!
B
2 months ago
Best service.
Went in to see if I could make an appt. for a clicking jaw. They were able to accommodate me the very same day.