Joshua Cardwell, DDS

Dentist

934 Punahou St

Honolulu, HI 96826

Open Today By Appointment

jcardwelldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Excellent, as always
I have been going to this clinic for almost a decade. I wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff are efficient, friendly, professional, courteous and personable. Dr Cardwell is the best dentist I have ever had (spanning my 43 years living across Australia, Japan, The United Arab Emirates and Hawaii). You simply won't find a better clinic. Today I had a big session, too. I had an extra thorough cleaning, a mouthguard impression taken and a crown removed. It was a big day for me (I'm a wimp! I know.). But now, sitting back a few hours later, I'm feeling fine. Five stars.
P
1 month ago
BEST Dental Hygienist...Hands Down!
I used to dread going to the dentist for routine teeth cleaning. However, Dr. Cardwell probably has one of the best dental hygienist...hands down. I don't experience any discomfort and I don't mind the water pick tool which used to be my worst nightmare. This is the first time I ever maintained a regular 6 month cleaning routine.
J
1 month ago
Tooth ache remedy
I feel so blessed to be referred to Dr. Cardwell by my daughter. I have a horrible phobia about going to the dentist, as does she. I was here visiting and developed a toothache. I tried to put off going to the dentist, and then got concerned about trouble during the holidays. The rest is history. Dr. Cardwell and his staff are wonderful. He found I had a cracked tooth, which required a crown. I have to say, my whole experience with their office was so easy. Dr. Cardwell has an incredibly gentle manner, which is what won my daughter over, and now me. His staff is equally kind. I totally recommend him to anyone - and especially those like I that dread the dentist with a passion!!!
R
2 months ago
Schedule appointment was on time and the visit went well. Just have to cope with the after effects of the tooth. I will be careful not to bite anything hard in the future. GOOD JOB!
K
2 months ago
Amazing as always!!!
P
3 months ago
Why does my "Review Title" read Karen jeans???? Anyways... Yes,excellent customer service! I enjoy the staff of Dr. Cardwell. (Shari...tell ur Dad I said "Happy Holidays") and HAPPY HOLIDAYS to all of u too!
S
4 months ago
Exceptional service
Thank you to the entire staff and Dr. Cardwell for always taking excellent care of my family and I! I appreciate professionalism, quality care, and timeliness provided each time I have a visit.
E
5 months ago
high quality service and professional
I experienced a dental emergency prior to going on a trip and Dr. Cardwell's staff was courteous and accommodating in providing me with an appointment the same day.
C
5 months ago
Friendly, Efficient, and Helpful
One of the best dentist and dental team I've ever had. Cleanings are friendly and fast, but still thorough. Appointments are easy to make and change. Had to get a filling and felt no pain at all, was a mellow process the whole time. Would highly recommend.
M
5 months ago
Excellent and friendly service!