Joshua Cardwell, DDS

Dentist

934 Punahou St

Honolulu, HI 96826

Open Today By Appointment

jcardwelldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
I only go to Nikkie for all my teeth cleanings. She does her job well and gives a damn about her work. She rips me a new one every time I don’t follow her orders. A+++ Service, Highly Recommended!
G
3 days ago
I only go to Nikkie for all my teeth cleanings. She does her job well and gives a damn about her work. She rips me a new one every time I don’t follow her orders. A+++ Service, Highly Recommended!
P
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The hygienist I visited was Nicky and she provided great service. She was professional, informative, and efficient.
M
1 month ago
My 9 year old was very comfortable during her visit and smiling when she showed me her new tooth. (She cracked her front tooth accidentally in the pool and it looked brand new when she left the Dentist)
J
1 month ago
Dr. Cardwell is very caring and professional. After the exam he took the time to explain the situation. His assistants and staff are equally as caring and professional.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service and experience all around from the time I was called in for my appointment to the time was got checked by Dr. Cardwell.
K
2 months ago
Fast and Friendly
Nice people. 3 wisdoms out in no time.
C
2 months ago
I chipped my tooth and was able to get an appointment right away this morning. Dr Cardwell and his staff are very professional and courteous. I was able to have my tooth taken care of so I can enjoy the holidays.
M
2 months ago
Great service and friendly atmosphere.
I really appreciate the care and the information given to me while i'm having my teeth cleaned. She provided very helpful information and reasons why I should follow them. Very happy I found you. Thank you. Maria
E
3 months ago
Dr was informative & gentle with his dental skills. Friendly & detail oriented & courteous.