Joshua Cardwell, DDS

Dentist

934 Punahou St

Honolulu, HI 96826

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jcardwelldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Staff are very friendly and professional.
B
2 months ago
Staff are very friendly and professional.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Went in to have a permanent crown installed. Joshua and Jonette both welcomed questions and responded with answers that made sense and communicated them in way that’s easy to understand. Also, they both have great senses of humor. Great team!
A
3 months ago
Competent and capable service, as always
I was surprised to receive a phone call (from Tyler?) a day or two before my scheduled dental hygiene exam, letting me know that a recent addition to the staff, Malia, would be performing my exam. That was considerate, giving me a heads up before my appointment day. Dr. Cardwell's staff has always been kind, considerate and professional. I also appreciate the notification(s) prior to my appointment date. I usually respond to the email reminder I receive about a week before my appointment, but on this occasion, I forgot to respond with my confirmation. I was surprised to receive a text message on my phone the day before my exam. (No way could I say "I forgot" if I'd missed my appointment!) If I mis-remembered Tyler's name, please accept my apology- Though it's embarrassing to forget the name of a person you've interacted with over years, my best defense is age- it's time to take a crash course in memory exercises!
K
3 months ago
Regular scheduled dental cleaning..
Malia was very professional. I was surprised that she had just graduated from school and employed for just a month as she3 was very comfortable with the procedure. Her personality also made me feel at ease.
L
3 months ago
Dental hygienist, Nikki, was very kind and forgiving of my inability to hold myself steady and still, while she worked on me.
G
3 months ago
High Quality, Professional and the Best Dental Services!
My recent visit and experience with Dental Hygienist Nikki was excellent and impressive. She did a professional job cleaning my teeth. Nikki also is very knowledgeable and gave me tips on how to floss my teeth correctly. I had coffee and mouthwash stains. Nikki said, mouthwash stains has a certain ingredient that will cause stains to teeth. I was not aware of this and she explained it thoroughly regarding this particular issue. She did an excellent job educating me and I learned a great deal referencing the care of my dental health. Moreover, Nikki removed all the stains on my teeth. After she was finished with cleaning my teeth - it was white and well polished. Nikki certainly made my day and I was very happy and satisfied with her high quality service and expertise. Afterwards, I smiled. Thank you Nikki for job well done! Everyone, please do not hesitate to call Dr. Joshua Cardwell's (808 949-8649) wonderful staff for an appointment because they will provide you with the Best Dental Services!
R
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Nice and professional dentist. He tells you what he's going to do and checks on you every now and then during the procedure to make sure you're okay.
D
4 months ago
Execelent service as always!
E
4 months ago
I just had a 6 mo teeth cleaning with Malia. She did a good job.