Joshua Christopher Salon

Beauty and Hair Salon

363 East Imperial Highway

Fullerton, CA 92835

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

fullertonhairsalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Brissa is the BOMB!
Brissa always does an amazing job with my color and cut. She is so dedicated to her craft and I always get compliments on my hair when I leave her chair. LOVE HER!!!!!!
L
9 months ago
Wonderful first time
Beni was amazing doing my cut and color. He listened to everything I wanted and brought my vision to life. Thank you for being so great.
E
10 months ago
Color and cut correction
Excellent consultation. Beny is an experienced professional who does top quality work! I previously went to another salon that thought it'd be impossible to highlight my almost black hair. However Beny worked his magic and I left the salon with beautiful natural looking light brown hair n highlights! I will always come back to Beny for a great cut and beautiful color!
A
10 months ago
Super friendly, high-quality
Beni is an amazing stylist! He gave me exactly what I wanted and even showed me how to do tricks for my hair on my own. He is so friendly and he knows what he is doing. I love my new hair!
M
10 months ago
Very high quality!!!
It was my first time cutting my hair short and Beni made the experience wonderful! He did an incredible job and I recommend everyone to go to him!
M
10 months ago
Highlights with Beni B
I was unsure about making a change in my hair but Beni did a great job and did everything I wanted very well. Good service and I'm satisfied with the look!
M
10 months ago
Highlights with Beni B
I was unsure about making a change in my hair but Beni did a great job and did everything I wanted very well. Good service and I'm satisfied with the look!
H
10 months ago
KERATIN BLOW OUT W BENI B
I've been searching far and wide for a keratin blowout w no formaldehyde,and I found it w Beni B. My friend told me about BB Liss keratin blowout aka MAGICAL BLOWOUT. He took his time w me. He was very patient and meticulous w the procedure. Even before the flat iron I saw instant results. I highly recommend it and Beni. He took pictures of me and posted them on his Instagram @ beni_b_hair. Check it out !!!!
M
11 months ago
I have been seeing Beni B. for 6 years
He's amazing!!!! He's very professional and he does an excellent job. He prides himself on quality work. He's a friend!!! I highly recommend him.
S
11 months ago
It was my first time with Beni I was soooo pleased with his work and my transformation. I will definitely be telling my friends about him.