Joshua Christopher Salon

Beauty and Hair Salon

363 East Imperial Highway

Fullerton, CA 92835

Closed Today Closed

fullertonhairsalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Great experience from start to finish
I was visiting from Texas and in dire need of some help for my poor tired hair. From the moment I walked in the door until I left, I was treated like an old time customer, not like someone that they knew was only here on vacation. Everyone was so nice and accommodating. John Paul was my stylist and he did an amazing job on my color and cut. I felt so confident in trusting him to have complete reign with my hair. I LOVE my hair, thank you John Paul. You made this old 62yr old feel pretty again. You're the best! And your assistant was precious. (I'm so sorry I forgot her name)
C
3 years ago
Brissa is the BOMB!
Brissa always does an amazing job with my color and cut. She is so dedicated to her craft and I always get compliments on my hair when I leave her chair. LOVE HER!!!!!!
L
4 years ago
Wonderful first time
Beni was amazing doing my cut and color. He listened to everything I wanted and brought my vision to life. Thank you for being so great.
E
4 years ago
Color and cut correction
Excellent consultation. Beny is an experienced professional who does top quality work! I previously went to another salon that thought it'd be impossible to highlight my almost black hair. However Beny worked his magic and I left the salon with beautiful natural looking light brown hair n highlights! I will always come back to Beny for a great cut and beautiful color!
A
4 years ago
Super friendly, high-quality
Beni is an amazing stylist! He gave me exactly what I wanted and even showed me how to do tricks for my hair on my own. He is so friendly and he knows what he is doing. I love my new hair!
M
4 years ago
Very high quality!!!
It was my first time cutting my hair short and Beni made the experience wonderful! He did an incredible job and I recommend everyone to go to him!
M
4 years ago
Highlights with Beni B
I was unsure about making a change in my hair but Beni did a great job and did everything I wanted very well. Good service and I'm satisfied with the look!
M
4 years ago
Highlights with Beni B
I was unsure about making a change in my hair but Beni did a great job and did everything I wanted very well. Good service and I'm satisfied with the look!
H
4 years ago
KERATIN BLOW OUT W BENI B
I've been searching far and wide for a keratin blowout w no formaldehyde,and I found it w Beni B. My friend told me about BB Liss keratin blowout aka MAGICAL BLOWOUT. He took his time w me. He was very patient and meticulous w the procedure. Even before the flat iron I saw instant results. I highly recommend it and Beni. He took pictures of me and posted them on his Instagram @ beni_b_hair. Check it out !!!!
M
4 years ago
I have been seeing Beni B. for 6 years
He's amazing!!!! He's very professional and he does an excellent job. He prides himself on quality work. He's a friend!!! I highly recommend him.