Joshua Christopher Salon

Beauty and Hair Salon

363 East Imperial Highway

Fullerton, CA 92835

Closed Today Closed

fullertonhairsalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Great first time service
This was the first time I have gotten my hair done at salon since I was a little girl. Liana walked me through everything and really made me feel welcome. She helped me find a hair cut that was good for my look and made my hair feel and look healthy. Being a mixed woman, I was a little afraid at first but I will definitely be coming back to keep my hair looking this good.
T
6 years ago
Great service and quality hair cuts
I have been coming to Chris for the past 5 years. I have always left with a great hair cut and truly happy with how my hair is after the few weeks when it's starting to grow out. Chris always has always recommend new trending hair styles and has really made sure I'm always up to speed on the latest hair styles. Very happy and I have referred all my friends and family here!
Response from Joshua Christopher Salon
Thank you Tony! We welcome repeat business from satisfied customers and thank you so much for referring us to your friends and family!
R
6 years ago
Love this place
I have been going to Chris for years and would not go anywhere else. He keeps up to date on his cuts and I always get a cutting edge style. Chris is great with color and I have referred many of my friends and family to him. The staff is always friendly and they make you feel like you are party of the family. Thanks for all the great cuts and keep up the great work!
Response from Joshua Christopher Salon
Thank you Randy! It is so nice to hear such positive reviews from our clients! Thanks for all the referrals!
J
6 years ago
Curly cut with lianne
This was my first time meeting Lianne and she was great, welcoming and genuine. I came in to get rid of color damage and requested her to give me a shape to my curly locks. She instantly knew what she would do with my cut and I had faith in her confidence and knowledge. We had great conversation and I had an over all great experience. Can't wait to see what she does with healthy longer curly hair down the road. I'll definitely be back.thank you Lianne
Response from Joshua Christopher Salon
Jasmine, thank you for trusting us with your hair. It's so nice to hear compliments from our new customers. We will strive to make your hair look even healthier and amazing!
C
6 years ago
High quality service
I Love the service provided at Joshua Christopher Salon!! So professional & such a great atmosphere to be around. My hair always comes out better than expected and Chris & Perla always go above & beyond with my color and cut. Can't thank you enough for always keeping my hair looking amazing! I will never trust my hair in the hands of someone else but you 2. Xoxo
Response from Joshua Christopher Salon
Thank you so much Cristal for your compliment! We love doing your hair and are excited to make you look even more amazing for your upcoming wedding! Congrats!
A
6 years ago
Amazing Talent...Friendly atomosphere..Loyal Customer Service
Have been a client of John Paul for 15 years and this salon always makes me feel welcomed. The salon sells only the best hair care products. My stylist John Paul has amazing talent and makes you feel special. From color to highlights to haircut he provides a style that will ensure you will receive lots of compliments.
Response from Joshua Christopher Salon
Thank you Anita for your loyalty and the great feedback on John Paul! We really appreciate your business. Looking forward to seeing at your next appointment.
T
6 years ago
💇💆🙆👍👍👍👍💓hair by Janet Munoz and brows by Suzy Nass
Love my color and style by Janet. Suzy N love my brows. You're both amazing!! The service at Joshua Christoper salon is classy and professional. My experience is a spa feeling!!
Response from Joshua Christopher Salon
Thank you Tanya for the wonderful review. Both Janet and Suzy are amazing at what they do and it is so nice to hear that from our customers! Thank you again for being such a loyal customer!
J
6 years ago
Excellent service.
Janet is amazing! Cut, color and style- she does it all! LOVE coming in to get my hair done with Janet. 💇
Response from Joshua Christopher Salon
Thank you Jeselle for providing feedback about Janet and her amazing skills. We look forward to seeing you at the salon soon! Please tell your friends and family about Janet and the Salon. Thank you again for being such a loyal customer. We really appreciate your business.
T
6 years ago
Excellent Hair Stylist
Liann is an awesome hair stylist. I'm black and have never been open to someone not black doing my hair...afraid it would fall out or they would burn it out. I was pleasantly surprised that this woman, who is Asian by the way, can do black people hair. She's all about hair care and my hair has ever been healthier than it is now. Oh, and she is amazing with the scissors. Best haircut ever!!!!! I recommend her wholeheartedly!
Response from Joshua Christopher Salon
Thank you Tanesha for being such a loyal customer and giving us the great review! Please tell your friends and family about Liann and the salon. Looking forward to your next appointment with us!