Joshua Christopher Salon

Beauty and Hair Salon

363 East Imperial Highway

Fullerton, CA 92835

Closed Today Closed

fullertonhairsalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
It was my first time with Beni I was soooo pleased with his work and my transformation. I will definitely be telling my friends about him.
C
4 years ago
First time with Beni
I had a great experience with Beni ...he did beautiful color,my cut and style are amazing. And he gave me great tips on how to better take care of my hair. Can't wait to come back again. Beni is the best
R
4 years ago
Want to feel fabulous? Then listen up ladies!!!
I'm new to the area and I was referred to the Joshua Christopher salon by a good friend. They said to make an appointment with a gentlemen by the name of Beni. I walked in a little nervous and unsure where I wanted this head of mess to go? Beni gave great suggestions and I decided to go with it. When everything was said and done, the finished product was amazing!!! I loved the color, I loved how he styled it and the entire visit was relaxing and made me feel as if I was on a spa vacation. Thank you Beni for taking such amazing care of me and making me feel like a million bucks! I'm a loyal customer for life ❤️
B
4 years ago
From mess to miracle
I came in with my own chop job, and Beni created this miracle with my hair. He gave me a very natural hilight and worked with me to give my hair life again. If you come to Joshua Christopher, you won't regret asking for him!
B
4 years ago
High quality service
Benny knows his thing! I was afraid to get a "balayage" service but he told me he knew exactly what to do. After seeing the results. I was extremely satisfied. I definitely recommend Benny for color treatments.
V
4 years ago
Beni's balayage
Fabulous color and blowout. Feel like a model leaving.
M
4 years ago
Beni is the absolute best
I've been coming to Beni since I was thirteen (I'm about to turn twenty) and I've had a great experience each time. Yesterday I came for a cut and was too scared to do a huge chop, so I just did a trim; however almost immediately when I got home I called Beni and told him I was ready to chop it off. He saw me the very next day and although I was nervous I ended up absolutely loving my cut! Beni is so sweet, kind, and funny but moreover he's an artist! I hope I can come see him for my hair until I'm old and gray. 10/10 would recommend!
A
4 years ago
This is my first getting my hair dyed and it was a new experience. Thank you to Beni B for doing a fantastic job on my hair and for sure I'll recommend my friends to come to you.
D
4 years ago
Best hair work ever.
I love Beni work and his assistant work. He did an amazing job. His technique is unique and professional. I feel like a new girl. More like a woman. I love how he did not damage my hair. 💇🏽❤️❤️ I would be coming back to get my hair done by him. Beni is an amazing stylist ❤️
D
4 years ago
Friendly , professional, amazing, and awesome
Love his and his assistant work. I feel like a new girl. More like a woman ! Love his technique and for not damaging my hair. I will be coming back with him. If there was 10 stars I would put 10 stars!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💇🏽