Joshua Christopher Salon

Beauty and Hair Salon

363 East Imperial Highway

Fullerton, CA 92835

Closed Today Closed

fullertonhairsalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
To Beni! I don't know where to start, I came here expecting a good enough job but I was amazed. He honestly turned my dream hair into reality. I was beyond happy with how my hair turned out. I would recommend him to everyone and i absolutely trust him with my hair. I'm still in sock. Absolutely aamazed. Thank you beni (:
R
5 years ago
AMAZING!
I love my cut and color by Beni! He knew exactly what to do with my frizzy, long, over processed hair. The color is perfect and so natural looking. I'm leaving feeling like a princess! I'll definitely be back :)
E
5 years ago
Loved my hair
Excellent friendly and professional service, Benny n Edgar worked n my hair n also gave me tips, thank you guys. This was my first time here n I will definitely be coming back. Definitely highly recommend Benni.
A
5 years ago
New makeover
I was in need of a hair makeover and Beni B came to my rescue! He made my hair glisten and framed my hair to my face shape. I love his services and the salon is clean, friendly, and a lovely environment. I highly recommend booking your appointment with Beni because he's passionate and knowledgeable about his work. He gave Great tips and advice on how to care for my hair as well.
A
5 years ago
High Quality Service
Beni is the master hair stylist! He gave me a sun kissed balayage with shattered layers. He was very friendly and taught me a lot of tips about hair care and styling. Beni gave me a complimentary glaze too! I learned new curling methods and how to get volume in my hair! I recommend you go to him for any hair cut, color, style, or treatment!
P
5 years ago
Love my hair
Tried out Benji because my original hairdresser is preggo, would recommend to come in
T
5 years ago
Awesome results
Liann is amazing! My hair is so much more manageable and healthy since I've started coming to her. She does a thorough job every time and knows how to make my wavy hair look it's best!
N
5 years ago
First time with Beni
Beni is amazing!! He gives all kind suggestions and advice about hair. I read about him on yelp and i had to come in and get my hair done! I will recommend him to anyone I know!!
G
5 years ago
Great treatment!
I have had Sara AViram do my facials for about 10 years. She is a warm and caring person, and my skin has never looked so good. I would recommend her highly. I get the deluxe facial
R
5 years ago
Highlights with Beni
Everyone at the salon was amazing! Beni was super accommodating and understood exactly what I wanted. I have difficult hair and he had no problems making it look amazing.