Joshua Christopher Salon

Beauty and Hair Salon

363 East Imperial Highway

Fullerton, CA 92835

Closed Today Closed

fullertonhairsalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Sara A and Relly
What an amazing team of skin care professionals and make up artist! I have been a customer for 17 years and I am so blessed to have them take care of me! Highly professional, caring and friendly. They always make me feel so special. Now my teenage daughter is a client too continuing the tradition of excellent service with a friendly attitude! The very best!!
S
5 years ago
Touch up with beni
Beni is the best!! I always come in and he knows wat to do with my hair I always of course loving iit...beni and Edgar r great! Much love thanks :)
B
5 years ago
I saw Relly for permanent make up (eyebrows). I was very hesitant to do this, but after seeing Relly's work and having lost some of my eyebrows I decided to go ahead and get them done. I am VERY pleased with the outcome and results. I can't begin to express my satisfaction. The only regret I have is that I didn't do it sooner. I've had SO many compliments. You may be getting some referrals as a result. Thank you, Relly!!! :-)
B
5 years ago
I saw Sara for waxing. I've had waxing done before at another business and because of that poor experience I almost stopped waxing altogether (not because I really wanted to). I would highly recommend Sara for waxing or any skin care services. She is very professional, easy to get and book appointments with AND is reasonable is price. I now would not ever consider going to another person. I'm so glad I was recommended to her by a friend. I would highly recommend her and her services. I just hope I'm still able to book with her easily once people learn about her and her services. She''s THAT good!!!! :-)
D
5 years ago
Mitzi Massage
Literally the best massage I've had in my entire life! ;)
C
5 years ago
Facial with Sara
Sara is amazing! I have been getting facials with Sara for over 15 years. She analyzes your skin and gives you a specialized treatment each and every time. Go to her. You will love her guaranteed!
S
5 years ago
90 minute deep tissue massage
Mitzi was very attentive to my concerns and needs She payed special attention to my problem areas. She asked frequently for feedback to make sure I was comfortable. Best face and scalp massage I've ever had.
J
5 years ago
Mitzi-Massage
Mitzi was AMAZING! There was not one part of my body that she forgot. Her attention to detail was superb. The hot stones were an added bonus. I get massages frequently and so often the scalp is forgotten. I was happy that she did not miss a thing. Honestly, the best massage ever, go see her!
J
5 years ago
Great service
Beni B was amazing! He completely transformed my hair and was so friendly and nice! It was my first time getting my hair done by him and I'll definitely be back
A
5 years ago
Great new look from Beni
Beni was wonderful. I really like what he did with my hair. He gave it a fresh new look for the new year in a short time and it's something I can style myself. I like his easy maintenance plan for the future as well. Thanks, Beni!