Joshua Christopher Salon

Beauty and Hair Salon

363 East Imperial Highway

Fullerton, CA 92835

Closed Today Closed

fullertonhairsalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 years ago
Everything is perfect, perfect, perfect!
Lianne Pak cannot see me on a weekend so she referred me to Beni B. He is wonderful and I love the way he brought back the life of my hair. I admire his assistant Edgar for taking care of me so well. His weekend sched is crazy but he took some time to explain to me what I needed to do with my hair (after salon care). Thanks for everything! See you again for my touch up!
J
5 years ago
First time away from home
I know absolutely nothing about hair so I like a stylist that I feel comfortable with giving them all the control. When Beni took control I was one hundred percent confident he knew what he was doing and all I had to do was sit and watch! He did a great job and I'm so happy(:
J
5 years ago
Great friendly service with Beni!
I walked in and Beni B took me right back! I'm a full time nurse with 5 boys and my hair was just bleh.....he did an excellent job, very professional! Definitely coming back to see Beni! Thanks again Beni B
M
5 years ago
Liann is the best
I was a little nervous when I walked into Joshua Christopher. No one referred me and I am a shy person. I made an appointment with Liann based off of Yelp reviews. She is really nice and made me feel comfortable right away. I had shoulder length hair and wanted to get it cut pixie short for the first time. It was scary but Liann got excited about it and she made me feel better and pretty. I also got a color and it looked great. I am always happy with my cut and color. She really listens to what you want and makes suggestions. I've always had a great experience at Joshua Christopher.
A
5 years ago
She is absolutely fantastic,,,,always a great cut and color!
J
5 years ago
Great customer service, top quality, consistent results
Love this salon! Been coming here for 8 years for all services. Especially love my hair stylist beni b! He takes care of my whole family and we have never been disappointed with him. Always recommend any service at this salon. Professional, best quality, and even better results.
D
5 years ago
Great service!
Beni and Edgar are such a great team! Beni knows so much about how to maintain your hair, he's taught me so many useful trips. Best hairstylist I've ever had!
E
5 years ago
Back Again with the wonderful Beni B.!
I have nothing but good words for this stylist. After having a terrible experience at another salon- Beni made me feel comfortable and confident that he would fix the damage done. He, of course, delivered! My hair is no longer like a "jellyfish" but full with layers!!!
P
5 years ago
High quality service
I got my hair done by Liann she is not only very professional she is also very sweet and funny. This is my new go to saloon ! Absolutely recommend it!
K
5 years ago
Michele does a wonderful job. I trust her to do whatever.