Joshua Christopher Salon

Beauty and Hair Salon

363 East Imperial Highway

Fullerton, CA 92835

Closed Today Closed

fullertonhairsalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
High quality, personable, and excellent at her craft
Michele is not only an absolutely amazing hair stylist but person as well. I would recommend her to anyone. She knows exactly what to do and never fails to impress.
N
5 years ago
Blonde & Copper to Red
I came in and showed Beni a picture of the hairstyle and color that I wanted. He did an amazing job and it came out better than I expected!!!
K
5 years ago
Always the best service!
Janet is by far my daughter and my favorite stylist EVER! She highlights, cuts, styles and shows care and warmth every time. We have come to her for almost 8 years and my hair had been dis colored and extremely damaged at the time. Janet helped restore my hair back to health and back to the original color that I love. Our whole family is obsessed with her! Thank you for always fitting us in and taking care of our needs!
C
5 years ago
First time client
I absolutely loved my stylest, Beni B. My hair came out just like I wanted! Especially for it being my first time from a dark hair, I felt very took care of and my hair looks natural and soft. I will definitely recommend friends and family to contact him for their hair.
V
5 years ago
First time with Benny
Lots of fun! Benny did such a great job. SO pleased!!! Awesome work made me look beautiful...
D
5 years ago
First time!
OMG!!!!!! We absolutely LOVE Benny! He Knows exactly how to work with children and of course adults. Amazing experience! We will definitely be back soon ❤️ Beautiful job Benny we are so happy to have found you.....
J
5 years ago
Haircut
Beni did a great job!
S
5 years ago
Liann did an incredible job. I have lived in the area sometime, was looking for a new stylist. I have curly hair. She knows curly hair, can't waitto return for other services. Happy I have someone I can trust to style and cut hair.
S
5 years ago
Janet is AMAZING! I have been coming to her for 10 fantastic hair years!
T
5 years ago
Liann was fantastic. I was able to get a last minute appointment with her for my birthday to chop off 10 inches off my hair. I have thicky curly hair and she gave me an amazing modern shoulder length haircut.so glad I met her. She was absolutely lovely too!