Joshua Holcomb, DDS

Dentist

435 New Byhalia Rd.

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holcombdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Holcomb's for over two years. Each time I visit, I feel that I receive excellent treatment. When facing a decision on how to treat a sleep apnea issue, Dr. Holcomb went above and beyond in his research in order to advise me of my options. I believe Dr. Holcomb strives to be the best he can be everyday and that his staff is excellent.
A
6 days ago
Professional service, friendly, pleasing atmosphere, in fact I "almost" anticipate going to the dentist! (smile)Very genuine, friendly staff, very thorough, efficient check up and relaxing atmosphere. I highly recommend Dr. Joshua and his staff and am a very satisfied patient.
S
6 days ago
As stressless as you can get on a trip to the dentist.
Got fillings today. Second trip to Dr. Holcomb. He has an amazingly friendly and comforting staff. They have completely taken the apprehensiveness out of the "dreaded" dentist trip. Seriously recommend.
W
2 weeks ago
Very likely, quick, thorough and professional.
I would highly recommend Josh and his staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent patient care!
The team was great! Front desk staff was pleasant and attentive. My hygienist was friendly, and did a perfect job on my cleaning! Dr. Holcomb was kind, yet straight to the point. Overall, the office was clean and orderly! Happy I chose this office for my visit. Keep up the excellent work πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
P
3 weeks ago
Superb professionals!
Dr. Holcomb and his staff are the best. Friendly, quick, efficient and very professional. They listened to your needs, quickly attend to them. The coordination between the staff and Dr. Holcomb is excellent - like a well-oiled machine - true team work.
R
3 weeks ago
Very Nice Staff and Everyone Very Competent
First, I love the appointment system - reminders by email and text. Second, the staff is very knowledgeable and they explain everything they are going to do. The equipment is "state-of-the-art" and the staff show you the results immediately so you know exactly what they have found, and what is to be done. It is a very comfortable experience, which is not usually common for dentist visits!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional. They take wonderful care of my family's teeth. Even my 4 year old granddaughter loves going there.
J
4 weeks ago
Great customer service
I strongly dislike going to the dentist, but Dr. Holcomb and his staff make it as positive of an experience as possible. Everyone is very friendly and seems to genuinely care about my comfort and well being. I also like the efficiency and short wait times. Tonya and Dr. Holcomb are professional and knowledgeable. The search is over for the best dentist in town.
S
4 weeks ago
on time and good job.