Joshua Holcomb, DDS

Dentist

435 New Byhalia Rd.

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today By Appointment

holcombdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
17 hours ago
Great!
R
1 week ago
Knowledgeable and great at explaining options!
I came to Dr. Holcomb for a second opinion and very much appreciated his time, patience and expertise in assessing my situation. He speaks with great knowledge and understanding of your personal dental needs and tells the truth (the good, the bad and the ugly) about options that are available. Dr. Holcomb and his staff, from the front desk to all I encountered, were professional, caring, and knowledgeable. Also, I was very happy to hear Dr. Holcomb praise his team for work well done. What a great working environment that must make!
N
1 month ago
Best dental experience I've ever had!!! Awesome job and Bravo Zulu to Dr. Holcomb and his team.
K
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Everyhing and everyone was great!
M
1 month ago
Excellent dentist and great staff
Everyone is very nice. They listen to your concerns and understand teeth sensitivity. This was my fourth visit and I’m happy I switched (due to a move).
S
2 months ago
Good service, Friendly staff, Quality dentistry.
I don't normally spend time filling out reviews and surveys because organizations want to be given 'exceptional' rating for services base services they should be providing. Doc Holcomb and his staff truly go above and beyond quality service. They are an exceptional group. Only the odd few like to go to the dentist, but this crew makes the experience beyond professional. They make it comfortable.
R
2 months ago
Best dental experience I’ve ever had. The staff is professional and takes great care to ensure your comfort. They provide detailed information concerning everything they are doing. Best visit ever!
R
3 months ago
From the time you enter the office to the time you leave it is a very positive experience. The entire staff is professional and so accommodating. I have never had an experience like this at any other Dental office.
C
3 months ago
Professional Staff
I no longer dread going to the dentist. From the scheduling of appointment to the cleaning, everyone is professional. I like the friendly text and email reminders, the short wait in the reception area, the through explanation of the upcoming procedures, and the feeling that the staff does care about me. Can't ask for more. My husband and I are so happy that we have found Dr. Holcomb's office. Keep up the great work!
R
3 months ago
Professional, thorough and overall great dental expereience
The staff at Dr. Holcomb's office is always outstanding. My routine cleaning was thorough, quick, and hassle free.