Joshua Holcomb, DDS

Dentist

435 New Byhalia Rd.

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holcombdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Very professional...answered all my questions
I love Dr. Holcomb and all of his office staff. They are always friendly and put me at ease. I had several questions about my current dental treatments and Dr Holcomb provided me with several workable options and answered all of my questions.
D
6 days ago
My Visit 7/10/18
Dr. Holcomb and Witney, the dental hygienist were professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Great atmosphere and a very good visit!
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Holcomb went above and beyond when he tried to repair a tooth that came off my bridge. It had been repaired by another dentist 3 times and the work was not satisfactory. I am having a new bridge made, but he did not want me to go with a tooth missing on my bridge until I could get the new one made. He worked diligently to adhere the tooth back to the bridge. He has been my dentist for about 3 years and I have always found him to be very kind and very helpful. Would definitely recommend him for your dentist. His entire staff is really great.
C
2 weeks ago
The best dentist office
Dr. Holcomb’s office did a late day root canel, set me up for a crown and did it with a lot of grace. My appointment was on the third of July when our local fireworks were to be done in the area. I was Very impressed and appreciated that it was done and did not have me wait another few days. My tooth was broken in half and Dr. Holcomb found that my tooth had been infected for a while.
P
2 weeks ago
Bleaching Tray Fit and Consultation
Always gracious and professional!
Z
3 weeks ago
High end, professional and knowledgeable!
The staff is amazingly professional and proficient at what they all do. The staff is so well trained. Dr. Holcomb runs an above average practice. Tanya, as usual, took great care of me during my orthodontic appointment. Whitney is the best hygienist in the business. Zach
H
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Dental Staff in Town
We always feel right at home, well taken care of and served quickly. No complaints.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Modern, clean, professional streamlined service
Dr. Holcumbb saw me, a new patient, within 24hrs of an incident. He immediately located the cause of problem and within a few mins, had given me a streamlined plan to fix the problem. Quickly (within a week), and with as little impact to me and my life as possible, the problems were fixed. He is the definition of a professional, performing high quality services in a modern professional office.
S
2 months ago
High quality service- Professional
My second visit to Dr. Holcomb's office. Very professional and high tech office.