Joshua Holcomb, DDS

Dentist

435 New Byhalia Rd.

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holcombdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
19 hours ago
Great
Tonya is a wonderful dental hygienist. She puts my 6 year old at ease every time she has her teeth cleaned. She’s knowledgeable, caring, & very professional. I highly recommend Tonya & Dr. Holcomb’s practice to anyone who is looking for a great place to maintain their oral health.
B
1 week ago
Best Dentist I have ever had
Was able to get my temporary crown in a non hurtful way. Dr. Holcomb is great. Gentle and kind. So professional and friendly. His staff are all the same way.
S
2 weeks ago
6 Month Checkup - Was Great
Dental Checkup was great. Summer, your new hygienist, did a fine job. Great to see that everything seems to be back in control and my hygiene program is working. Thanks for the additional advice.
T
3 weeks ago
Dr Holcomb
Excellent service. Dr Holcomb and his staff makes you feel like you're at home. Your comfort is of utmost importance and there is no rush. Good vibes.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome as usual
Joshua and his staff are unquestionably the best dental office I have ever been to. Great job as always.
K
3 weeks ago
Very Thorough
Today was my first visit with Dr. Holcomb and his staff. It was a very pleasant experience. Dr. Holcomb explained everything to me very thoroughly. I plan to go back for other dental needs in the future.
B
3 weeks ago
Great service, most friendly, best care
Arrived, greeted in a friendly manner, sat for a couple minutes, escorted back, and received ample care & service. ♥️ my dentist & hygienist!
J
4 weeks ago
Very Professional, yet friendly and accommodating. Everyone smiles and lets you know they are there to help you .
J
4 weeks ago
Going to your dentistry is something I look forward to. Well trained people and very good equipment make the visits pleasurable. Thank you.
P
1 month ago
Awesome service, professional and courteous
Dr. Holcomb and team are professionals who work in unison and the coordination is seamless. Each member of the team are talented, friendly and very caring about the patients needs. They take the time to explain things and recommend a mutual solution. I travel over 60 miles to Dr. Holcomb's office to get great quality dental care, passing up several other closer and qualified dentists . Need I say more.