Joshua Holcomb, DDS

Dentist

435 New Byhalia Rd.

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today By Appointment

holcombdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
High quality service- Professional
My second visit to Dr. Holcomb's office. Very professional and high tech office.
P
1 week ago
Dr. Holcomb and his team are always friendly and helpful. There is no wait time for your appointment. He uses the latest technology in his office and always communicates any issues and what procedures are being performed or are needed. I would recommend this dentist and his team.
K
2 weeks ago
Great professional service.
The office is very simple and clean. The staff if very efficient and friendly. They don't mess around and get you in and out in timely manner without taking any shortcuts. Very helpful advice on treatment plan and best approach.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Service and Very friendly
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Holcomb explains everything in detail and always gives the options.
M
2 weeks ago
Stress-free Experience
The hygienist, Whitney, was very gentle and always explained what she was doing and why. So did Dr. Holcomb. Highly recommended.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, polite, knowledgeable
They have the latest technology and could not be nicer or more professional. Beautiful office and convenient location.
R
3 weeks ago
Great customer service
Everyone in this office was very nice. Everyone made me feel welcome.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent treatment and honest review with clear recommendations.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I was very pleased with the service provided at dr. Holcomb's office. Everyone was friendlay and professional. Could not have been more pleased.
J
1 month ago
Great appointment
The staff are always great. I love my dental hygienist and Dr Holcomb is always very nice and puts you at ease.