Joshua Holcomb, DDS

Dentist

435 New Byhalia Rd.

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holcombdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Crown Placement
Megan and Dr Holcomb were fantastic! Megan did a great job placing my new crown and I was in and out so quickly.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service I highly recommended
D
3 weeks ago
Going the Extra
I had my teeth cleaned today and was very pleased, but after I came home I noticed that a small area of bonding must have accidently come off. I called the office and ended up going back this afternoon (they fit me into their already tight schedule). Dr.Holcomb did an amazing job with his assistant, at no cost. He and his staff make you feel like you are the only client he has--very professional, knowledgeable, and all around a great dentist and awesome staff! I've moved 11 times and Dr. Holcomb and staff are the best I have ever encountered!
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience!!
G
1 month ago
Great experience
S
1 month ago
Another good visit
Always a stressless experience. Glad I discovered this office a few years ago. Staff and Dr. Holcomb are the best.
R
1 month ago
Regarding bridge
I am very pleased with both the personnel that worked to attach my bridge and the ability to be able to use my current bridge.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Customer Service and Thorough Consult
Today was my first time to visit Holcomb Dentistry and the experience from start to finish was excellent. The staff is very helpful and friendly and seemed to care about me as a person and not just another client. Dr. Holcomb was very insightful and looked at my needs in a holistic manner I do have many issues and we he is going to put together two plans of attack and with both plus and minuses for us to decide on together. They were a breath of fresh air and I am truly glad I found them..
M
1 month ago
Great professional service
K
1 month ago
Professional
The staff are always professional and thoughtful in their practice.