Joshua Holcomb, DDS

Dentist

435 New Byhalia Rd.

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today By Appointment

holcombdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
What a great team! Really was the best filling ever!
Followed a guy vocally praising Dr. Holcomb as the most loving caring dentist ever, left saying that really was the best filling ever! (went with their new diamond burr something, had absolutely no need for local anesthetic). Was an easy experience. Really great team there!
D
2 weeks ago
The young lady who cleaned my teeth was outstanding. I've never had better care. Thanx..
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Holcomb and Staff
Dr. Holcomb and staff are pleasant, knowledgeable and sincere. My visit was great. He's my dentist!
Y
1 month ago
I won't go to any other dentist!
I'm always impressed at the level of professionalism at Dr Holcomb's office. He and his staff are punctual (wait time is never more than five minutes), courteous, efficient, and patient (because I'm a wimp where pain is even remotely possible). I've changed my dental insurance just to make sure I can continue to see him.
K
1 month ago
Profressional and friendly staff, no complaints at all. Sorry I did not go to him sooner.
S
1 month ago
Great experience!
I was having a crown put on a front tooth. Dr. Holcomb and his staff were very caring and very professional.
N
1 month ago
Great dentist plus staff.
Very professional and interested in my overall health.
J
2 months ago
Sommer was awesome!
S
2 months ago
Great
Tonya is a wonderful dental hygienist. She puts my 6 year old at ease every time she has her teeth cleaned. She’s knowledgeable, caring, & very professional. I highly recommend Tonya & Dr. Holcomb’s practice to anyone who is looking for a great place to maintain their oral health.
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist I have ever had
Was able to get my temporary crown in a non hurtful way. Dr. Holcomb is great. Gentle and kind. So professional and friendly. His staff are all the same way.