Joshua J Miles DDS PLLC

Dentist

603 Buchanan Drive

Burnet, TX 78611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

joshuamilesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
49 minutes ago
Everything was great, on schedule, and everyone was very friendly; plus I got a good report to boot!.
M
5 days ago
Great experience
My son Cole had a wonderful experience with Emily and Dr. Miles. He was so excited to discover he has 3 loose teeth!
J
1 week ago
I can't ask for a more efficient and professional service. Thank you!
Laura, one of the dental hygienist, is simply awesome! We recently moved to Georgetown and could actually find another dentist. We can't, however, imagine finding another dental hygienist as talented and professional as Laura. Because of this, we'll be making regular trips to see Dr Miles in Burnet for our dental needs.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
I had to get a front tooth repaired after it had broken off, leaving me embarrassed and not wanting to smile. Dr. Miles and Beverly really cared about how the tooth looked and spent time making me look and feel better. I couldn't be happier with the work they did. Thanks to all at 7 Lakes Dental.
J
2 weeks ago
Great job!!! Great place!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Very caring, professional and just plain good people.
My visits are always very positive. I feel like I am treated like an individual and my personal wishes are taken into account in the care I am given. I really care about these people as friends.
B
3 weeks ago
We had our teeth cleaned and checked by the dentist. Both the hygienist and the dentist seemed to have done a very good job. It took most of the morning for both of us to get the job done, but I guess it was worth it. Nothing is sore and they found no cavities. I suppose that means they have been doing a good job.
B
3 weeks ago
We had our teeth cleaned and checked by the dentist. Both the hygienist and the dentist seemed to have done a very good job. It took most of the morning for both of us to get the job done, but I guess it was worth it. Nothing is sore and they found no cavities. I suppose that means they have been doing a good job.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff!
L
3 weeks ago
Very good Very good! On time ! Got the job done!