Seven Lakes Dental - Joshua J Miles DDS PLLC

Dentist

603 Buchanan Drive

Burnet, TX 78611

Open Today By Appointment

joshuamilesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Good service, good employees
Peggy, Laura & Dr Miles - who could ask for anyone better to trust your dental care to.
M
3 days ago
Awesome staff and dentists
I have seen both Dr. Faihr and Dr. Miles. They are both very kind and want to ensure you get the best care possible. Dr. Faihr also met be at the office on Sunday to try to resolve the pain I was having. I would recommend these dentist as well as their staff to anyone.
C
5 days ago
I had a good experience here again & I have been coming here for a few years now 🙂....
M
2 weeks ago
I go every 6 months to have my teeth cleaned, a good report today. I like the emails to remind it's time, with the day and time.
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office in Texas!
On time, professional, friendly, clean and, most Important, GENTLE...Had two Root Canals, Crowns, And Fillings...never felt a thing! Staff and Docs are outstanding!
L
3 weeks ago
professional
Laura is a very professional and friendly hygienist . Love coming to see her. Dr. Miles is also nice and very knowledgeable. Great combination. 😊
K
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to Seven Lakes Dental for as long as I can remember. Laura hygienist- is wonderful she is very gentle and works great with everyone! I also enjoy how all the staff takes the extra step to get to know you. I highly recommend Seven Lakes Dental!
H
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
As always I have a wonderful experience with your very friendly staff.
H
1 month ago
As always Laura is the best. Great job. Great staff.
T
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. Miles and his staff are very professional yet friendly and accommodating. I’ve never been to a dentist who was as attentive and interested in the best outcome for his patients. Everything is carefully explained and all options laid out before the appropriate procedure is begun. I’ve never felt more comfortable and confident with a dentist.