Seven Lakes Dental - Joshua J Miles DDS PLLC

Dentist

603 Buchanan Drive

Burnet, TX 78611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

joshuamilesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great service, professionalism, and like family.
The only dentist I've been to where I look forward to going.
B
1 week ago
Great service always!!
I arrived at 8am for appt.Fixed 2 issues and cleaning and was back in car heading out at 8 24.Outstanding!!
M
1 week ago
Simply the best.
B
2 weeks ago
Great people and professional attitudes
Always great service and treatment by everyone.
T
2 weeks ago
Everyone is always so friendly..
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Appreciated professional yet friendly team. I felt at ease and all my questions were answered. Highly recommend this dental office
G
2 weeks ago
Timely & efficient service
I began to experience the onset of a toothache, and still six weeks out from my regular appointment. So I called and they worked me in very soon. I’ve no doubt that if the pain were unbearable, they would have worked me in sooner. At the time of arrival the tooth didn’t hurt so bad, so I was feeling kind of stupid for being there. But Dr. Miles put me at ease quickly after x-rays and a few ‘tapping’ tests on the tooth: I had a little sinus irritation, which can cause a kind of shadow pain in the tooth. Also it had a crown from an earlier procedure, which had some rough edges. Dr. did some smoothing out of the crown, and that took care of any discomfort! Staff is also great, from Peggy and Laura at front desk to all the hygienists!
B
2 weeks ago
Good visit Clean teeth
Doctor Miles staff always does a great job. Cleaning today was smooth. After a few years of not going to a DENTIST, I'm a believer.
A
3 weeks ago
He’s a good dentist...
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Miles just pulled a tooth for me. He is the "charmin" of the dental world. Absolutely no pain. Love it!