Joshua Nellis, DDS

Dentist

214 Nursery Road

Suite 290

The Woodlands, TX 77380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thewoodlandsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Compassionate and Friendly
I have a 7 kids that go to Dr. Nellis and I have not have had a compliant through all their teeth cleanings, cavity fillings, and teeth pullings. Dr. Nellis treats the kids with compassion and care and makes sure they are comfortable and feeling good. Today my 9 year old child had to have a tooth pulled. Dr. Nellis made it look easy and it was painless and easier than my son thought it would be.
N
1 week ago
Gentle and Approachable
I feel totally at home and comfortable with Dr. Nellis and his staff. You are important to them and I feel there is gentleness in how my kids and I are treated there that I love.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly people
Great service, everyone is professional and make you feel safe.
B
2 weeks ago
Dr Nellis is a high-integrity professional, an exceptional dentist and very courteous. He is the best dentist we have ever used.
S
4 weeks ago
Great practice!
Cracked an inlay and they were able to fit me in quickly. Dr. Nellis, Kim, Jennifer, Alexandra, and all their staff are empathetic and caring and most of all excellent at what they do. So lucky to have found such an amazing practice!
N
1 month ago
Very welcoming and friendly!
Was such a pleasure to meet Eva and new check out girl , love my clean teeth!
T
1 month ago
Dr. Nellis & Team are Exceptional!
Our family has been with Dr. Nellis for many years. He and his staff are ALL professional and caring. If your looking for a new Dentist, you should give them a try.
N
2 months ago
Amazing dentist!!
Dr. Nellis is a amazing dentist! He did a crown for me and it wasn’t painful at all! Actually I almost feel asleep during it! He is so professional and caring that him and his staff are a excellent team! Would highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
Yay!
Just had a crown redo and filling. Great job. Very pleasant office. And fast!
C
2 months ago
Friendly, pro
Really enjoyed my first visit with Dr. Nellis and his team! I usually dread the dentist office but his team was friendly, knowledgeable and quick! Looking forward to future visits.