Joshua Nellis, DDS

Dentist

25211 Grogans Mill Rd.

Suite 290

Spring, TX 77380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thewoodlandsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 hours ago
Really great dentist and hygienists!
D
3 weeks ago
high-quality service, friendly and caring, with professional service.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience each and every time.
Love everything about this office from check in, to check out! Dr. Nellis genuinely cares for his patients, and takes the time to answer any questions you may have. Love Dr. Nellis and his staff.
D
4 weeks ago
My favorite dentist
My wife and I have been seeing Josh for nearly 20 years. Until I switched to him I thought going to the dentist had to be painful. Josh and his hygienists are gentle yet thorough. Friendly and helped too. Because they do such a great job of maintenance the only dental procedure I've had is to replace a filling I got when I was 10. Great guy. Great staff. Great dentist.
C
1 month ago
Great place
Always a smooth experience.
L
2 months ago
GREAT SERVICE AS ALWAYS
It is always a good experience going to Dr Nellis's office. As always, Dee Dee did a great job cleaning our teeth. She always has a caring and joyful attitude.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service and team
This should explain how great this office is. I am moving over an hour away and will still be using this office as my primary Dentist for routine cleanings and anything else that can be scheduled.
J
2 months ago
Excellent staff and service!
We are longtime patient of Dr. Nellis and have been 100% satisfied with his service and the professionalism of the entire staff!
Y
2 months ago
Grade A+
Hands down the best dentist and staff I have ever experienced!
K
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Excellent service and professional care! I really enjoy Dr. Nellis staff and knowledge of dental care. Thanks. Many Blessings. Kim