Joshua Nellis, DDS

Dentist

214 Nursery Road

Suite 290

The Woodlands, TX 77380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thewoodlandsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Painless Filling
I have been going to Dr. Nellis and his staff since they opened their practice and have always received excellent care. Today I had a small cavity filled and I must say even the Novocain injection into my gums was totally pain-free, and that is usually the scariest part. Love these guys.
L
1 week ago
Very professional, great facility, quick, on time
Dr Nellis is professional, very personable & reassuring on any dental issues. Wonderful staff. Highly recommend.
R
2 weeks ago
As a new patient (and having not been to a dentist for several years ) I was very stressed going into the appointment. However the hygienist went over my concerns and was able to reduce my stress level from high to low by the time I was done. Looking forward to my next appointment.
S
3 weeks ago
Super High Quality, Friendly & Professional!
Absolutely love Dr. Nellis and the staff! The welcomeness you’re greeted with in addition to the level of service & care is phenomenal! This is a family team of professionals that includes you! Promise if you schedule your appointment for a cleaning you’ll instantly become part of their family and you’ll never leave! This practice is HIGHLY recommended!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist, knowledgeable staff
I’ve been going to Dr. Nellis for probably 13 years. Today I drove from Sugar Land to Spring because they are worth the travel! The staff is always friendly and accommodating and they truly care about their patients. I definitely recommend their services!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The service is always excellent and I really like the friendly staff!
M
3 weeks ago
Crown
An old crown fell out last night. I called the office around 7:30 this morning. They were able to squeeze me in this morning. Dr. Nellis as well as his staff were wonderful!! They are all great people.
E
3 weeks ago
New Office - Nice Staff
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Nellis since 2013 when we moved to The Woodlands area. We are very happy and satisfied with the service we get. Dr. Nellis and his team are very nice to us. Shaun and Kim are very nice at the front office. All of the staff are very nice and we have been seeing Eva for our visits, we keep seeing her for a long time. I highly recommend! Their new office is very nice!
J
4 weeks ago
First visit to new office
Early appointment for cavity filling. Very prompt, efficient, professional service. The staff is friendly, organized, and knowledgeable. The new office is beautiful and makes one feel at home.
S
4 weeks ago
High Quality- Customer Friendly Dental Practice
Great new office. Customer friendly atmosphere .