Joshua Nellis, DDS

Dentist

25211 Grogans Mill Rd.

Suite 290

Spring, TX 77380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thewoodlandsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
A wonderful dental experience
Minimal wait time, very efficient front office, professional staff with outstanding communication skills and people skills, Dr Nellis is very professional, knowledgeable and offered several options for my procedure. Overall a wonderful dental experience.
K
2 weeks ago
Explains everything! Great service! Very friendly staff! Glad we found him!
Great!
E
2 weeks ago
True professionals
I highly Dr. Nellis and his staff! The office is equipped with update to date equipment. Dr. Nellis and his staff use best practices when assessing and addressing my dental needs.
G
3 weeks ago
We love Dr. Nellis!!!
T
4 weeks ago
A wonderful dental experience
Minimal wait time, very efficient front office, professional staff with outstanding communication skills and people skills, Dr Nellis is very professional, knowledgeable and offered several options for my procedure. Overall a wonderful dental experience.
T
4 weeks ago
A wonderful dental experience
Minimal wait time, very efficient front office, professional staff with outstanding communication skills and people skills, Dr Nellis is very professional, knowledgeable and offered several options for my procedure. Overall a wonderful dental experience.
M
1 month ago
Always great! Very kind, professional, stress free!
I don’t particularly like getting dental work done.. (who does?!) and get a bit of anxiety beforehand. Dr. Nellis & his staff have always gone above and beyond to make me feel calm and comfortable! Before I knew it, it was over with and I really had zero pain or stress. They’ve do what I call “pre numbing” before they give you the actual numbing shots.. so you never feel a thing! I recommend them to all my friends & family!
P
2 months ago
Craziest thing happened at the dentist
I got there and they immediately ushered me into a chair, took my xray and asked me to wear safety glasses. This is a full contact dental office. Unfortunately Dr Nellis was to loud with all his drilling and stuff that I was unable to take a nap during the procedure. Why is it at a dental office all the people there want to talk to you and ask questions while you have stuff in your mouth? The best part was I got my face washed with all the water she was spraying around. Cant wait to go back and provide another payment for the boat!
D
3 months ago
Excellent Fast Professional Service
Dr. Nellis replaced my old filling in less than 20 min, and that includes numbing. Amazing!
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I visited the office of Dr. Nellis for the first time today. Everyone was very friendly! Dee Dee was fantastic. I have sensitivity issues with my teeth and she was very sympathetic and I never felt a bit of pain. Dr Nellis was professional and friendly! It was a great experience!