Joshua Nellis, DDS

Dentist

214 Nursery Road

Suite 290

The Woodlands, TX 77380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thewoodlandsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
High quality of service and professional.
I am always confident that Dr. Nellis will do an outstanding job on my teeth. I have been his patient for ten years now. If you are looking for a five star Dentist, you need look no more, you have found him.
R
2 weeks ago
Great experience.
Wonderful treatment. High quality knowledgeable staff at a fantastic new location.
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing high tech equipment and the BEST staff!
Everyone is so friendly and kind from the front office, hygienist, to the dentist whom is the sweetest, gentlest man on earth.
J
1 month ago
Great dentist!
I have been a patient for over 18 years of Dr Nellis. Great staff and the new office makes for a very nice experience
N
1 month ago
Fantastic staff and service
I have always been very nervous about my dentist appointments until finding Dr. Nellis' office. I always feel very comfortable and secure with the services provided.
L
1 month ago
Professional, accommodating, kind.
K
1 month ago
Excellent service and environment.
Great experience.
A
2 months ago
Great experience in new office space. Warm and fuzzies from staff.
Congratulations on the new and your very own office space! Love the fact of an in-house oral surgeon a few days a month! Big plus if this is needed.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Nellis and staff are the best. They have taken care of my teeth for well over seventeen years! Thank you Dr. Nellis and staff for years of wonderful dental service. Julie Green. P.S. I love the new facility.
N
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Beautiful office, outstanding treatment by staff and Dr Nellis. My favorite dentist!!! Would recommend them in a heartbeat.