Joshua Nellis, DDS

Dentist

25211 Grogans Mill Rd.

Suite 290

Spring, TX 77380

Open Today By Appointment

thewoodlandsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Great dentist
The old crown on an old tooth came off unexpectedly and Dr. nellis was able to put it back with no problems at all. He even work me in without an appointment.
C
2 weeks ago
Christine Brook
The kindest Most caring profession trusted Dentist I would recommend all my loved ones to go to him.
G
2 weeks ago
Super service
My crown fell off my tooth this morning and Doctor nellis was able to work me in and get it glued back on before lunch. They always do a great job.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service professional and friendly
They best in the woodlands! I have a family of 5 and we have been going there for years! Everybody is so nice especially the assistant At the front desk he has been there every since the beginning!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
Dr. Nellis is great! His assistant Sarah is awesome
S
1 month ago
Pain free filling
N
2 months ago
Great with kids
Dr. Nellis loves kids and you can tell. He has them feeling comfortable in no time.
T
2 months ago
A wonderful dental experience
Minimal wait time, very efficient front office, professional staff with outstanding communication skills and people skills, Dr Nellis is very professional, knowledgeable and offered several options for my procedure. Overall a wonderful dental experience.
K
2 months ago
Explains everything! Great service! Very friendly staff! Glad we found him!
Great!
E
2 months ago
True professionals
I highly Dr. Nellis and his staff! The office is equipped with update to date equipment. Dr. Nellis and his staff use best practices when assessing and addressing my dental needs.