Joshua Nellis, DDS

Dentist

25211 Grogans Mill Rd.

Suite 290

Spring, TX 77380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thewoodlandsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Excellent staff and service!
We are longtime patient of Dr. Nellis and have been 100% satisfied with his service and the professionalism of the entire staff!
Y
5 days ago
Grade A+
Hands down the best dentist and staff I have ever experienced!
K
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
Excellent service and professional care! I really enjoy Dr. Nellis staff and knowledge of dental care. Thanks. Many Blessings. Kim
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience every time
Really like this office and their whole crew. DeDe is the best hygienist ever!
L
1 month ago
Excellent service and professional, sweet staff!
Great experience! Dr Nellis and staff are the best! I have been going there for years, and each time I go, they continue their excellent service. Going again in 6 months.
D
1 month ago
Great visit
Had another great visit to Dr. Nellis's office. No waiting, very efficient, friendly and they don't push you into dental work you do not need at the time. But they do tell you areas to watch that can become problematic in the future. Highly recommend this dental practice, second time there and will be going back in 6 months.
J
1 month ago
Incredible service
I had unfortunately broken one of my caps on my teeth, but Dr Nellis and his team were able to see me with 24 hours and had the tooth fixed within 30 minutes. He is the most efficient and courteous dentist I have ever been to. This is the main reason he continues to earn my return business year after year. Just incredible!!!
C
1 month ago
Cleaning
I had my teeth cleaned today by Eva. I thought she did a great job and was a kind person!
R
1 month ago
Great service
M
1 month ago
My experience was great Got me in , X-rays,cleaning,exam and out the door in 45 min My hygeniest was kind, thorough and very professional- made me fill Good Dr Nellis is Great with me First Class Practice