Joshua Nellis, DDS

Dentist

214 Nursery Road

Suite 290

The Woodlands, TX 77380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thewoodlandsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great experience in new office space. Warm and fuzzies from staff.
Congratulations on the new and your very own office space! Love the fact of an in-house oral surgeon a few days a month! Big plus if this is needed.
J
1 week ago
Dr. Nellis and staff are the best. They have taken care of my teeth for well over seventeen years! Thank you Dr. Nellis and staff for years of wonderful dental service. Julie Green. P.S. I love the new facility.
N
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Beautiful office, outstanding treatment by staff and Dr Nellis. My favorite dentist!!! Would recommend them in a heartbeat.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office
I’ve used Dr.Nellis and his staff for 10 years. They are honest and perform the best services. I feel like a member of their family and team. I highly recommend this office for all of you and your families dental requirements.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
I hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Nellis is the best. He really cares about his patients and wants them to have a stress free, and a comfortable experience. His staff are extremely friendly, courteous. I highly recommend Dr. Nellis and his staff.
H
1 month ago
High quality, professional, friendly
This office feels like a giant family. Everyone is extremely kind, professional and efficient in their work. Hands down the best dentist office in Houston
T
1 month ago
Seven years and counting
Due to a car accident and previous poor habits, I have needed lots of dental work. Dr. Nellis and his staff are as good as it gets. They try to be as painless as possible. They are honest and kind. I have been with them for seven years and hope to continue visiting them for a long time to come.
D
1 month ago
Excellent, patient, personable dentist and staff
Excellent, patient, personable dentist and staff. Clean and convenient facility. Highly experienced dentist. Our dental work had a lot of details to it. Super honest regarding what dental work is truly necessary and what is not.
J
1 month ago
Love your new office! Very thorough cleaning.
L
1 month ago
This practice cares about you
Great doctor and staff. They are the warmest and most caring.