Joshua Nellis, DDS

Dentist

214 Nursery Road

Suite 290

The Woodlands, TX 77380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thewoodlandsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
21 hours ago
New patient strikes gold!
I finally found a great dentist in my network! Dr. Nellis did a perfect job on my new crown, and had my first cleaning and x-rays by Eva today. Could not have been better.
J
2 days ago
Efficient and friendly
Always smiles and kind words and compliments from staff. Short wait. Dee Dee is one of the best dental techs ever. Dr. Nellis is terrific too.
J
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Nellis and his staff are the best. Always welcoming and greeting you with a smile.
M
1 week ago
Superior care, kind dentist and hygienist. Always puts me at ease.
This will be my second crown and my first crown 2+ years ago fits well and looks perfect. Dr. Nellis is a highly skilled dentist and very gentle. I’ve seen several dentists over my life span and he’s the best ever!
S
1 week ago
On time, honest, and thorough
I appreciate that the office was on schedule. People are nice and call me by name.
T
1 week ago
HIGH-QUALITY SERVICE!! Very friendly! So helpful!!
Timely service, educational care, and flexible understanding are the hallmarks of this team. I always know that I’m going to receive great care and positive feedback and reinforcement. I highly recommend Dr. Nellis and his professional team in The Woodlands!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and Informative
Professional staff that do an outstanding job of educating people on the best ways to care for their teeth and gums.
M
3 weeks ago
We have been going to Dr Nellis for approximately 10 years and have always had the most positive experience. The staff is always very friendly, professional and they are always on time. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a great dentist with great staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent
As usual, my dental visit from reception, to hygienist to Dr. Nellis was highly professional, quick and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Nellis and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent
As usual, my dental visit from reception, to hygienist to Dr. Nellis was highly professional, quick and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Nellis and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist.