Joshua Nellis, DDS

Dentist

25211 Grogans Mill Rd.

Suite 290

Spring, TX 77380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thewoodlandsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
I have been going to Dr Nellis for over 8 years and have been very pleased with the service from all of his staff and from especially from him. Very professional. I would highly recommend this dentist.
J
5 years ago
I enjoy being treated by the staff and Dr. Nellis. My experiences have been so much easier because of the kind ways they treat me. I would not want any other dentist and at the first chance I get I always recommend him.
A
5 years ago
Excellent work and information regarding gum and bone condition very helpful as well. Thank you.
J
5 years ago
Awesome as usual!! Had my favorite hygienist! however if yall can make a notation on my chart showing that I've already purchased a water pic and electric toothbrush that would be great. Each time I go in, she does her sales pitch on those two items.
J
5 years ago
Caring dentist and employees.
J
5 years ago
After not seeing a dentist for 12+ years I was made to feel comfortable and welcome. And while the news wasn't great the staff and doctor were professional and courteous. We arrived at a decent working plan to get me back on the path to taking care of my teeth as I should.
A
5 years ago
The service was awesome. Kim worked hard to accomodate me. Donna is amazing. Dr. Nellis is very nice. I would recommend him to anyone!
S
5 years ago
Very nice & thorough dentist. Would recommend to anyone.
M
5 years ago
I think Dr. Nellis and his whole staff is the best. Shauna is a great hygenist anf Sean is always so nice and helpful. I live by the Galleria but will still drive up to see everybody.
J
5 years ago
Had a crown come off and Dr Nellis's office got me right in and it is as good as new. Dr Nellis is the greatest. In the past I have fallen asleep while he was doing a crown. Now that is painless