Joshua Nellis, DDS

Dentist

214 Nursery Road

Suite 290

The Woodlands, TX 77380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thewoodlandsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Excellent
As usual, my dental visit from reception, to hygienist to Dr. Nellis was highly professional, quick and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Nellis and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist.
C
1 month ago
Excellent
As usual, my dental visit from reception, to hygienist to Dr. Nellis was highly professional, quick and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Nellis and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist.
C
1 month ago
Excellent
As usual, my dental visit from reception, to hygienist to Dr. Nellis was highly professional, quick and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Nellis and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist.
C
1 month ago
Excellent
As usual, my dental visit from reception, to hygienist to Dr. Nellis was highly professional, quick and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Nellis and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
1 month ago
When visiting their office you can always expect a friendly greeting and atmosphere. They are always on time and respect getting you in and out ina timely matter
I have been going here for over 25 years and even though I have to commute a few extra miles, I would never think of switching dentist I never feel any pain and they always check to make sure you are comfortable
G
1 month ago
Great service
The staff and Dr Nellis at this dental practice are the best!!! They were very friendly and made me feel at ease.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Professional Dentist & Staff
We have been using Dr. Nellis for MANY years. He is an exceptional Dentist, competent, patient, answers all questions & gentle. His Staff are qualified, friendly & skilled. We highly recommend him & his staff!
L
1 month ago
Most fun you can have getting dental work!
My two sons and I have used Dr. Nellis and his friendly competent staff for many years. Let’s admit it, no one enjoys having dental work done, but Dr. Nellis and his whole staff make me feel welcome and well cared-for. I have had routine cleanings, fillings and crowns done here with excellent results. I look forward seeing the team in their new location on Nursery Road.
G
1 month ago
Best Dental Office
Dr Nellis and his staff are simply the best! Everyone listens and hears you. Everyone is patient and kind. I've had some really good dentists in my life, but Dr Nellis, and his office staff, are a cut above. I completely trust him! Thank you for all you do!
T
2 months ago
Best Dentist I have ever seen.
Dr. Nellis is the best dentist I have ever seen in my 63 years. The people who work there from the front desk to the hygienist are very helpful and professional. I actually like to go to the dentist if they are the group I am going to. I do and have recommend him to my friends and family.