Joshua Nellis, DDS

Dentist

25211 Grogans Mill Rd.

Suite 290

Spring, TX 77380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thewoodlandsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Excellent Fast Professional Service
Dr. Nellis replaced my old filling in less than 20 min, and that includes numbing. Amazing!
S
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I visited the office of Dr. Nellis for the first time today. Everyone was very friendly! Dee Dee was fantastic. I have sensitivity issues with my teeth and she was very sympathetic and I never felt a bit of pain. Dr Nellis was professional and friendly! It was a great experience!
D
4 months ago
hi quality service and very professional treatment, with lots of TLC 😄
although I’ve gone to Dr. Nellis for many years, I cannot imagine going to another office. From the way you are greeted upon entering, to the extra special care and very detailed explanations. Dr. Nellis and Becky deliver TLC with the best of them. Also Shaun when you check out is very good with explaining insurance benefits, and taking care of all of that. The receptionist is very friendly, and helps with anything you might need . Love this office and everyone in it.
G
4 months ago
Wonderful Dental Office Experience
Everyone at Dr. Joshua Nellis's dental office was wonderful. From check in to check out, the team was professional, yet warm and kind. The hygienist was thorough and sought to make me as comfortable as possible. Everything was explained and all questions answered. The office also is clean and organized. I would highly recommend Dr. Joshua Nellis and his team!
D
4 months ago
Awesome care
Every time I come to the office everyone is so kind and pleasant. The hygienist and dentist never cause pain which is a big plus for me. I recommend them all the time.
J
5 months ago
Best Dentist
Last night I had a crown come off my tooth. Needless to say the tooth was painful so this morning I called and told Kim about my situation. She immediately had me an appointment to see Dr. Nellis in just three hours. Once I arrived, my crown was cleaned and reinstalled. The whole appointment took no more than 20 minutes. I have used Dr. Nellis and his staff for 9 years. My family owns a dental laboratory in Alabama. I consider myself an expert in knowing the quality of dentists work. Dr. Nellis is an A+ Dentist.
E
5 months ago
100% excellent and professional place. Really I love ❤️ that place.
L
5 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
This office has the newest state of the art equipment for everything... especially the routine cleaning. Everything they know about your mouth is on the computer back to your very first visit. The routine teeth cleaning service is so thorough! So detailed! I love my hygienist, Eva. We have so much fun catching up on life when I come for visits. All of the other employees are friendly as well.
M
5 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Nellis and his entire staff are wonderful. They are efficient and friendly. The dental work, from cleaning to procedures, is performed impeccably. Very professional. I highly recommend.
J
5 months ago
Professional, friendly & great service!
I have seen Dr Nellis for over 15 years! All of his staff is excellent and he is the best!