Joshua Nellis, DDS

Dentist

25211 Grogans Mill Rd.

Suite 290

Spring, TX 77380

Open Today By Appointment

thewoodlandsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Grea Experience
Dr. Nellis and his office staff provide the best dental care in the area. I have used his services for probably 8 years and will continue in the future. They make you feel as part of their family!
R
5 months ago
Personable staff and very professional
Great experience from receptionist to dentist
D
5 months ago
Kind and Gentle Dentistry
Just in for a check up and cleaning. As always the office staff is friendly and professional. A wonderful experience all around. I would highly recommend this dental office.
M
5 months ago
Absolutely terrific experience
Having worked in a Dr’s office for 30 years, I cannot express how professional and accommodating this office is. The educational opportunities are such an unexpected addition. The staff is extremely pleasant and makes you feel like you are their only patient. This office is my best find since moving to Texas. Dr Nellis is a kind and a terrific dentist.
B
5 months ago
Outstanding Office and Experience
I love the team at Dr. Nellis’ office! I feel like family when I’m there! I only go twice a year and they ask about my boys, how my vacation was that I told them I was taking earlier in the year...very personal and professional!
E
5 months ago
I highly recommend this place. Great staff and great dentist.
L
5 months ago
Excellent service
Knowledgeable ans friendly staff
A
5 months ago
I appreciate them being able to fit me in on short notice. Service is always excellent and professional. Dr. Nellis is the best and staff super friendly. It makes going to the dentist, almost fun.
S
6 months ago
Friendly, professional and overall great!
The office got me in on short notice and Dr. Nellis fixes my tooth quickly and efficiently.
T
6 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Nellis and his team are so courteous, professional, and thorough in the care they provide. I would recommend them to anyone looking for comprehensive, high-quality dental care.