Joshua Nellis, DDS

Dentist

214 Nursery Road

Suite 290

The Woodlands, TX 77380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thewoodlandsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
How new office and great staff!
P
1 month ago
Been a long time patient of Dr. Nellis. A very friendly and thoroughly professional dentist. His staff is very friendly and good at what they do. They make every visit a pleasant experience. The new offices are very good
M
1 month ago
Exceptionally Great Experience
I’ve been a patient for several years. I changed my Medicare advantage plan to Humana so I could return to Dr. Nellis. I was forced to use another dentist and quickly learned that Dr. Nellis, his staff and hygienists comparatively speaking were the best of the best. I had my teeth cleaned and the hygienist was friendly, caring and overall very genuine. The new location is beautiful and a lot of parking spaces. How many people can say they look forward to their next dental visit? I no longer have anxiety before and during my visits to Dr. Nellis!
D
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and professional staff. Personalized attention by Dr. Nellis
High quality service, friendly and professional staff. Personalized attention by Dr. Nellis, Even when having your teeth cleaned. He is the best dentist I have ever gone to. I love his new office, with new top-of-the-line technology.
G
2 months ago
New patient strikes gold!
I finally found a great dentist in my network! Dr. Nellis did a perfect job on my new crown, and had my first cleaning and x-rays by Eva today. Could not have been better.
J
2 months ago
Efficient and friendly
Always smiles and kind words and compliments from staff. Short wait. Dee Dee is one of the best dental techs ever. Dr. Nellis is terrific too.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Nellis and his staff are the best. Always welcoming and greeting you with a smile.
M
2 months ago
Superior care, kind dentist and hygienist. Always puts me at ease.
This will be my second crown and my first crown 2+ years ago fits well and looks perfect. Dr. Nellis is a highly skilled dentist and very gentle. I’ve seen several dentists over my life span and he’s the best ever!
S
2 months ago
On time, honest, and thorough
I appreciate that the office was on schedule. People are nice and call me by name.
T
2 months ago
HIGH-QUALITY SERVICE!! Very friendly! So helpful!!
Timely service, educational care, and flexible understanding are the hallmarks of this team. I always know that I’m going to receive great care and positive feedback and reinforcement. I highly recommend Dr. Nellis and his professional team in The Woodlands!