Joshua Nellis, DDS

Dentist

25211 Grogans Mill Rd.

Suite 290

Spring, TX 77380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thewoodlandsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 months ago
Worth Every Visit
Friendly office; excellent hygienists; professional & thorough doctor; whole staff is great and will work with you. What else could you ask for?
D
6 months ago
Smiling 10+
Dr Nellis and his always amazing and thorough staff have kept my smile Perfect since 2005. Veneers porcelain, crowns, and recently a full mouth of beautifully created teeth. Not the pop in kind :)
P
6 months ago
Very professional and accurate
C
6 months ago
Love the staff
All of the staff at Dr. Nellis’ Office are amazing, friendly and make u feel so at home. I’m grateful for the way they make my kids feel so welcomed and happy to go to the dentist. My kiddos always LOvE going to the dentist because of our awesome dental assistants (Miss Eva and many more)! Thanks!!!
C
6 months ago
Excellent and professional
P
6 months ago
Great visit!
Everyone was friendly and professional. No wait - was seen right on time!
S
6 months ago
High Quality Service and Awesome People
I love coming to the dentist. Everyone is absolutely friendly and amazing. Dr. Nellis truly cares about one's teeth and oral health. I highly recommend him! :)
M
7 months ago
Un scheduled visit
This dentist office is what all Dentist and Drs offices should strive to be like They got me right in with no notice Kim could feel pain in my voice I think Becky took me right in and gave me all info that she could not being a dentist She was very concerned about they way I felt and took extra time with me Great Service I can’t say enough about Dr Nellis he makes you feel like your part of his family Great and caring Dentist I will note this office takes care of my Wife , daughter and 2 Grandchildren We have been going for a long time Good 45 min from our house but drive is more than worth it
J
7 months ago
Grea Experience
Dr. Nellis and his office staff provide the best dental care in the area. I have used his services for probably 8 years and will continue in the future. They make you feel as part of their family!
R
7 months ago
Personable staff and very professional
Great experience from receptionist to dentist