Joshua Nellis, DDS

Dentist

25211 Grogans Mill Rd.

Suite 290

Spring, TX 77380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thewoodlandsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Best Dentist
Last night I had a crown come off my tooth. Needless to say the tooth was painful so this morning I called and told Kim about my situation. She immediately had me an appointment to see Dr. Nellis in just three hours. Once I arrived, my crown was cleaned and reinstalled. The whole appointment took no more than 20 minutes. I have used Dr. Nellis and his staff for 9 years. My family owns a dental laboratory in Alabama. I consider myself an expert in knowing the quality of dentists work. Dr. Nellis is an A+ Dentist.
E
8 months ago
100% excellent and professional place. Really I love ❤️ that place.
L
8 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
This office has the newest state of the art equipment for everything... especially the routine cleaning. Everything they know about your mouth is on the computer back to your very first visit. The routine teeth cleaning service is so thorough! So detailed! I love my hygienist, Eva. We have so much fun catching up on life when I come for visits. All of the other employees are friendly as well.
M
8 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Nellis and his entire staff are wonderful. They are efficient and friendly. The dental work, from cleaning to procedures, is performed impeccably. Very professional. I highly recommend.
J
8 months ago
Professional, friendly & great service!
I have seen Dr Nellis for over 15 years! All of his staff is excellent and he is the best!
G
8 months ago
Worth Every Visit
Friendly office; excellent hygienists; professional & thorough doctor; whole staff is great and will work with you. What else could you ask for?
D
8 months ago
Smiling 10+
Dr Nellis and his always amazing and thorough staff have kept my smile Perfect since 2005. Veneers porcelain, crowns, and recently a full mouth of beautifully created teeth. Not the pop in kind :)
P
9 months ago
Very professional and accurate
C
9 months ago
Love the staff
All of the staff at Dr. Nellis’ Office are amazing, friendly and make u feel so at home. I’m grateful for the way they make my kids feel so welcomed and happy to go to the dentist. My kiddos always LOvE going to the dentist because of our awesome dental assistants (Miss Eva and many more)! Thanks!!!
C
9 months ago
Excellent and professional