Joshua S. Leonard, DMD, PSC

Dentist

306 Hospital Dr.

Suite 203B

South Williamson, KY 41503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

joshleonarddmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
High quailty service, professional and friendly
He is an awesome Dentist. Very caring and our family loves him!
H
5 days ago
Very Friendly staff
The staff and Dr. Lenard was very good with my boys.
B
2 weeks ago
There fast and real nice place to take your children to for all there dental work. I give them 5 stars
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Josh and his staff have always provided top notch professional service for me and my family
P
3 weeks ago
Always friendly, helpful, kind, and patient. Very professional and good quality dental care!
My children and I have been going to Dr. Leonard DMD now for several years. We have always had a good experience. Their office provides the highest quality dental care in a friendly, professional, and welcoming environment. We have never been disappointed.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr.Leonard and his staff are the best ever! I recommend them to everyone.!!
R
4 weeks ago
Fast, friendly, upfront
I was treated with respect. The clerks were friendly. The technician was prompt, honest, and encouraging. I rate this visit a 5.
S
4 weeks ago
Dr lenard
He did a great job and I don't have any problems with him but the woman who makes the appointment s said I miss 3appointments and was read flawed for missing my appointment but I didn't miss no appointments I keep them like I told her if I missed my appointment 's why is my teeth gone out of my mouth and how did Dr Lenard pull them I would like to be unflagged for missing appointment 's that I have keep and she needs to start putting it in the computer that they are keep and not missed that will cause him to lose a lot of patience that way Dr Lenard told me about a Tooth I had in my gum that hasn't grew out yet how would I knew that if I didn't keep my appointment I wouldn't have plus he referred me to a Dr in Huntington who will cut it out and I can't have that paper if I missed my appointment right she needs to start doing her job better the black headed woman that sets by the window is the one that said that and I think it needs to be cleared up asap she is the only one I have a complaint on thank you and I hope this gets cleared up
R
1 month ago
Very prompt. Informative, professional. The area was clean. The staff all were helpful. Dr. Leonard was honest and knowledgeable.
R
1 month ago
Everybody was very nice