Joshua S. Leonard, DMD, PSC

Dentist

306 Hospital Dr.

Suite 203B

South Williamson, KY 41503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

joshleonarddmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
My daughter loves coming to the dentist
She loves coming to the dentist never acted to go on back by herself .... wonderful staff always a smile and great attitudes ....
D
3 weeks ago
Very difficult to get appointments
I think it’s ridiculous that established patients go for a check up, have to wait over a month for an appointment to get work done after the check up, then have to wait over a month for another appointment to finish the work.
G
3 weeks ago
Semi-Annual Check-Up
Appointment: 11AM! Updated required information; performed cleaning and exam and out the door in 35-40 min.! Staff was very professional and personable!
N
1 month ago
Amazing
My 9 year old was turned away from 2 dentist office recently Saying she was to much to handle and wouldn’t sit still , Both offices said that she needed to be put to sleep in order to perform her filling. Dr.leonard told her every step he was taking and she didn’t move at all on him . He was so kind to her and made her laugh the whole time !
P
1 month ago
Absolute professionalism and so friendly!
My tooth was broken down the back and side of a wisdom tooth. I’d used a CVS brand of temporary filler as Dr. Leonard was in surgery the day I called. I was taking amoxicillin already for blisters on the roof of my mouth and sore tonsils, so that was helpful. I was seated with 20 min. or less and immediately x-rayed, prepped for exam, discussed treatment plan, proceeded to the numbing stage, removing of the old filling I’d placed in- which he said I’d done a great job. :) The composite was placed and set, the final bite checked showed where filing needed to occur and I was out the door and in my car under and hour of signing in. Dr. Leonard is professional in his demeanor and release instructions, assuring me if I have any problems to contact him and let him know. I was thankful to save it. He comes highly recommended by this ole gal!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful staff great visit
M
2 months ago
Everyone is so caring you are treated with respect
A
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Everyone is friendly yet professional. I highly recommend Dr. Leonard’s office. Great family dentist.
R
2 months ago
I would like to say thanks for getting me so quickly. The staff and Doc so polite and helpful.
S
2 months ago
Everything was great
It was all good I didn't have no problem at all he did a great job