Joshua S. Leonard, DMD, PSC

Dentist

306 Hospital Dr.

Suite 203B

South Williamson, KY 41503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

joshleonarddmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
We love Dr. Leonard!! He is always friendly and professional! His staff is also great! Highly Recommended!
S
3 weeks ago
They was able to fit me in, fix the problem and I was out quickly. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
C
1 month ago
Professional and Great Service
Great service always enjoy coming in and very professional.
M
1 month ago
Great service friendly and quick.
Visit was very professional thank you for your service.
T
2 months ago
Best Service
Always a great experience.
R
2 months ago
Great experience and service was provided. Didn't have to wait all day, in and out the way I like it.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and caring. Even though Friday isn't walk in day he saw 2 people. You couldn't be treated any nicer and compassionate from everyone. I was made comfortable and had no pain or discomfort.
A
2 months ago
I would recommend anyone to bring their kids to Dr. Leonard and his staff they are awesome bunch of kids are so happy with them.
L
2 months ago
Longer wait
My boy had to have fillings. We arrived 15 minutes early and the wait was longer than normal. Three patients came and went before we were called back. But Dr. Leonard and the staff are great every time we come. The kids love them. Thanks for everything.
A
3 months ago
Very professional
Great visit