Joshua S. Leonard, DMD, PSC

Dentist

306 Hospital Dr.

Suite 203B

South Williamson, KY 41503

Open Today By Appointment

joshleonarddmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Everything went great for my wife and I.
D
3 days ago
was very happy i am all ways treated in a very nice way have no promblem when i show up i am taken in and took care of in a timely matter
P
1 month ago
High Quality Service
As always was called in for my appt. on time, the hygienist is meticulous and explains the procedure and findings. I hope I continue to receive treatment from her! Doc is pretty great, too. :))
A
1 month ago
I went in this morning without an appointment & was seen immediately...so thankful for walk in services! Dr. Leonard is the best! He always goes above & beyond to provide excellent care. All of the staff was friendly & helpful. The assistant that took care of me was awesome. I would definitely recommend this office to everyone!
S
1 month ago
Dr. Leonard wonderful clean office great service wonderful staff and no long waiting the best experience so far in the area
C
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Today was my third visit to Dr. Leonard's office. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
R
2 months ago
Best Dentist ever! I feel confident that I will get the best of care from Dr Leonard and his team. They treat you with much respect and care about your dental experience. The best Dental Hygienist ever! Thank you Dr Leonard. I can truly recommend them for all your needs.
R
2 months ago
Visit
Dr. Leonard is always amazing and so professional. He's so prompt and take time to explain everything he is doing. His staff is also very wonderful, finally got my referral for a specialist for my jaw.
E
3 months ago
Appointment time >very accurate. Staff today were wonderful.
So glad that I started going to him almost 3 years ago. Dr Leonard always treats me with respect and he assures that I am comfortable while there. I would highly recommend him to anyone. The young lady that assisted him today explained everything to me prior to doing it. He is getting a 5 star from me.
K
3 months ago
Quick, Gentle, and Efficient!
I love Doctor Leonard. He talks you through the whole process. He's extremely quick and he has always been super gentle. I had a tooth pulled and still no pain whatsoever, just a little discomfort. Thank you!