Joshua Tree Pet Resort

Pet Service

63381 Quail Springs Rd

Joshua Tree, CA 92252

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

joshuatreepetboarding.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great service
Our Luka was well taken care of, he has separation anxiety but they where wonderful with him. He stayed over night and got the spa treatment, he looked and smelled so clean and was very happy!
S
1 month ago
Trusted Play & Boarding for you Loved Pet
We take our sweet girl to JT Pet Resort for Boarding and sometimes just for day play. Christina, the owner is kind, trustworthy, very prloffesional and most of all takes care of our dog as if she were her own. My dog gets so excited when we pull up, which is a great indicator of how much she loves going here!
H
1 month ago
Great break for out dogs
We left our dogs for the day while we took a motorcycle ride and it was great for all of us!
L
4 months ago
Emma, Jack, Bugger, Bean, and Hotdog were all happy
They were out playing ball when we came to pick up and they hardly wanted to go home. All the dogs seemed content and relaxed, not stressed out like so many other kennels I have been to. Highly recommended and we will be back. Thank you, Louise
S
4 months ago
The best Pet Sitting around
I am so grateful to Christine and the care she has given my dog, who is our baby girl. She is a Sweet Lil Pitbull that loves all people and dogs. Christine even sat with her in the kennel one time when our dog had an upset stomach (nothing urgent just from being excited) Anytime we go out of town or even if I know that we will have a busy day at our shop (we own a local business) and I don’t want our little girl to be alone I take her to JT Pet Resort and she is always sooooo excited when we pull up to go play.
J
7 months ago
Boarding
I was scared to board my pup after have had a previous bad experience. It didn't take long before I was relaxed and felt good about leaving Pip. We will be back and highly recommend Joshua Tree Pet Resort.
M
8 months ago
If I was a dog I would want to stay here
Perfect place for my dogs and great communication during the stay between Christina and myself. I enjoy the cool information on the page. Michael
C
9 months ago
I have only the highest praise for Kristine and her desert doggy oasis. I base this partly on her cheerful demeanor, great facilities, and consistent ability to deal with my erratic travel plans. My vizsla expresses her approval by her reluctance to leave at the end of her stay. It's great to have a safe comfortable place to leave the girl dog while i suffer in the desert. I appreciate the presence of a husband/veterinarian in the background too.
G
10 months ago
Dog day care
Perfect location to have a boarding place right next to the National Park entrance. We came from LA to visit the park and while we were climbing our dogs played.
P
10 months ago
Awesome care
My dog Zoe stayed as part of their family in their home and my kitty Wilma boarded in the kennel. If I could give a higher ranking than a 5 I would because I was extremly happy with absolutely everything. Zoe didn't want to leave her second family and new 4-legged siblings. Wilma had the roam of the cat room and was lounging on the big chair when we walked in. We were planning a longer trip this summer but I was hesitant because I was worried where to leave my kids. Now I'm able to make my reservation go on vacation and leave them without having to worry how they will be cared for. Thank you for all the extra live and attention you gave Wilma and Zoe. Sincerely, Pat Cummings