Joshua Wieland, DMD

Dentist

150 NE 3RD AVE

CANBY, OR 97013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
If you are having any dental problems, I highly recommend you visit Dr. Wielandâ??s office. I dread the needle part; his caring and gentle skill calmed my nerves. They took time to put me at ease, pause and ask if I was doing fine during the procedure, which was pain-free. The assistants and front desk staff are very welcoming and professional. Thank you Dr. Wieland for the pleasant experience at your office.
A
2 years ago
Had an excellent cleaning with Shannon. There was no discomfort at any point, she has an excellent soft touch and a great personality and laugh. Also, she took the time to give me valuable tips to keep up my oral health. I really appreciated her skill and expertise.
L
2 years ago
Beware! He will try to sell you on unnecessary procedures.
We have discontinued going to Canby smiles due to upselling. Each appointment, including our child's visit, he spent time asking if different things bothered us (discoloration, silver fillings, etc...) When our teenager was asked if the slight discoloration on her two front teeth bothered her we were done! It is not necessary to ask a teenage girl if she wants cosmetic procedures done, especially if she never noticed, it didn't bother her until now.
Y
2 years ago
I have been getting very good care,first with Dr.Martin and now with Dr.Wieland. I do like the music in my ears while they work. Very nice! I would and do send my friends your way.
S
2 years ago
Cleaning
Shannon did a great job. Very professional and helped me have a better understanding of the importance of flossing. She shared information that no one told me about in previous visits. Thanks Shannon so much. It was great to see Dr. Weiland back. Ray
T
2 years ago
Great treatment. Thanks.
K
2 years ago
Very professional, yet warm & welcoming.
My technician was efficient, personable and encouraging.
J
2 years ago
From the first time we met Dr Wieland we knew he was the dentist for our son. Our son is autistic and requires certain support for his trips there, specifically sedation dentistry. Dr Wieland and Angela treat our son like he is a member of their own family, we are part of the Canby Smiles family and proud of it.
H
2 years ago
Felt comfortable the whole time, from start to finish
Even though Dr.Wieland was not available for my first visit. The staff that was there made me feel at home and at ease. Looking forward to coming back for my regular visits
P
2 years ago
Appoint for two fillings today
my apt was great on Wednesday, I had the fill in doctor (can't remember his last name...so sorry) that took care of two filings for me, He was amazing and took great care and very professional with me!