Jostock Dental

Dentist

38951 Ryan Rd.

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 9:30AM - 6:30PM

jostockdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Wonderful staff!
The staff is absolutely wonderful!! Every experience is a comfortable one, they take such good care of their patients! Don't pass up the opportunity to make them your family dentist! Best office ever :)
M
1 week ago
Quality service
friendly and efficient
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful people and service! The whole staff always smiling and nice. Thanks for taking great care of my whole family!🙂
M
4 weeks ago
Jostock Dental
I have been a patient of Jostock Dental for over 40 years. I have followed Dr. Michael Jostock (the father) from office to office. Now I get treated by his son. I drive 30 minutes to get to the Jostock Dental office because I like their work. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The price are reasonable.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional service
Professional, friendly and timely service. All procedures and options were thoroughly explained. I was very pleased with my first visit and will definitely be returning.
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent Pt. Experience
Dr. Jim and his dental health staff provide a comfortable and compassionate Pt. Care experience. Thank you for all you do.
W
4 weeks ago
Greatest dentist
L
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
The whole office is full of caring and friendly people who take time to explain and address any and all concerns. They go out of their way to get to know your specific needs!
H
1 month ago
They are the best, I highly recommended Dr. Jostock and his stuff, I just want to thank all of them,
K
1 month ago
Just want to thank you for being so accommodating with Kenny's issue. We are very appreciative of the help. Thank you again.