Jostock Dental

Dentist

38951 Ryan Rd.

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Closed Today Closed

jostockdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great service
I feel like they are my family very friend oy feel comfortable with every one
C
5 days ago
Great 1st visit. Reviewed my xrays discussed my options. Staff is all friendly and informative.
P
6 days ago
Teeth Cleaning
Had a great visit with Sashka and Dr. Jim Jostock. Did thorough check of my teeth and overall dental health. Thank you.
V
1 week ago
Gentle and thorough cleaning
Just got cleaned! Very nice staff all around. They feel like family. I come up from South Carolina just for the great staff and job they do. Never disappointed after 30 years I won’t give them up
S
4 weeks ago
The only office I trust for my dental needs
I was referred to Dr. Mike about 20 years ago by a coworker. She said it may be a drive for me (I lived in Reford) but, was definitely worth it as it was her family dentist. Glad I took the recommendation and always refer to both Dr. Mike and Dr. Jim.
M
4 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and friendly
Very knowledgeable staff. Very well trained and professional.
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and good with details
Jostock dental is a great place. Dr. Jostock put implants in and I could not be more pleased with the outcome. He and his staff are thorough and really pleasant. They all take time for questions. It is a positive environment and they are very good at what they do.
E
1 month ago
The best care
Excellent!!
P
2 months ago
Like father like son
Have come to drs jostock for almost 50 years. First the dad and now his son.They are the best
S
2 months ago
Great service, professional and caring
I have been coming to Jostock Dental for over 10 years and they are absolutely wonderful there. Everyone in the office is friendly, professional and caring. I would not go anywhere else.