Jostock Dental

Dentist

38951 Ryan Rd.

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Closed Today Closed

jostockdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Experience
I have had many dentists, and Dr. Jostock’s office is by far the best run office I have ever seen. Brian has helped me resolve issues with my insurance many times. I broke my tooth a few weeks ago and had to have a crown put on. There was no pain involved. Dr Jostock is the first dentist that has been pain free from fillings to crowns. It’s truly a talent. Iam so glad our family found him. I no longer mind going to the dentist. I highly recommend this office.
S
6 days ago
My 6 month teeth cleaning/oral exam at Jostock Dental was a wonderful experience. Such a great group of skilled professionals, that are friendly people too. I felt very relaxed 😊
P
2 weeks ago
Appointment was in a timely manner. I didn't even have to wait in the waiting room but was just a moment while they sanitized the chair and equipment and I was able to get right into a room. Staff greeted me as we came into contact with each other and reintroduced themselves in case I'd forgotten names. Names were on their lab coats so I knew who I was interacting with. Behind their masks everyone was harder to distinguish so this was helpful. Rose explained what she was doing as she did it so I wasn't surprised with movements and motions that I couldn't see. She reviewed how II cared for my teeth and gave me tips to be sure I was doing it right and gave me praise for caring for my teeth so well. Dr Jim gave me a good look see and conferred with the hygienist to make sure everything was explored. He asked me if I had any issues and addressed them in detail to my satisfaction. . I would highly recommend this practice to people!
E
2 weeks ago
High quality of service of staff
Friendly atmosphere professionals I don’t need to wait for too long to be attended i keep my dentist here even though we live mostly in Lansing I just had my root canal done and my dentist is the best I hope when we move permanently In Lansing I’ll find a dental office like Jostock keep the good work I love y’all ❤️
C
2 weeks ago
great experience
Amazing with both of my kids. The experience went much better than I expected it to because of how great everyone was with my boys.
K
4 weeks ago
Always on time. Super friendly. Treat us like family. Trust them w our dental care.
D
1 month ago
Professional, clean and friendly!
Doctor Jostick and his staff were very professional and friendly. This is the first time I've ever gone to the dentist any didn't feel like I was at a dental appointment. I had a filling that was virtually painless. The office was also very clean. I would highly recommend them! Douglass
R
1 month ago
Excellent service
Staff is professional and friendly. Equipment is up to date.
M
1 month ago
Cleaning Appointment
It’s always a great experience!! Everyone is friendly and I have the best dental hygienist!! Stashka is awesome❤️
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
In addition to quality care, I always feel like I am among friends. It often seems like 6 months is too long to wait to see them again.