Jostock Dental

Dentist

38951 Ryan Rd.

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:30PM

jostockdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
The office provides high quality, personable dental care. I am a former employee (retired hygienist) and would recommend this office to friends and family!
J
3 weeks ago
It is a comfort to know I can count on a great result with whatever procedure Dr. Jostock does. I need a tooth implant and was very nervous. Bryan took time to explain different options and he addressed my concerns and was professional and caring. Dr Jostock also is very professional,caring and a great dentist. Both Dr. Jostock and Bryan helped me make molehills out of my mountains. I would highly recommend Dr. Jostock and staff.
J
1 month ago
Great service
Was called with an opportunity to advance my appointment to today if I wished. Was taken promptly, and the service was extremely professional and efficient. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Wonderful experience as always.
P
1 month ago
High Quality
I was greeted on time and in a caring way. The procedure was explained completely and I was told when things would occur. Felt completely at ease with Dr. Jim Jostock and all members of his staff.
A
2 months ago
highest quality dental service
All staff in this office is really awesome, Bryan, Dr. James and Laura who did my cleaning she did an awesome job and was very careful with my sensitive teeth, I would recommend this office for all my friends and family, thank you so much everyone in the office
J
3 months ago
All the staff are friendly, doctor is professional, solved my teeth problem, great recommend.
M
3 months ago
A very friendly staff and the Dr. was so gentle as well being honest about care of your teeth. They all treat you with politeness, along with laughter of enjoyment too come back. Office is very clean and well organized. It was my pleasure to be a patient of them for I know I'm well taken care of.
L
3 months ago
Cavity filling - easy as 1-2-3
Ive had a few cavities in my time- todays experience had to be the quickest most painless one i have had done to date! Jostock dental it by far one of the best around!
G
3 months ago
Very professional and caring office.
I use to have a fear of going to the dentist. Not any longer. The staff and Dr and so friendly, caring and concerned about their patients. It is virtually as pain free as dental work can be. I am beyond happy with my dentist :) I would recommend this dental office hands down.
J
3 months ago
Very professional staff
I had a filling today, Dr. Jim explained everything about what he was doing next. Laura who cleaned my teeth is very friendly and thorough.