Jostock Dental

Dentist

38951 Ryan Rd.

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

jostockdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
highest quality dental service
All staff in this office is really awesome, Bryan, Dr. James and Laura who did my cleaning she did an awesome job and was very careful with my sensitive teeth, I would recommend this office for all my friends and family, thank you so much everyone in the office
J
4 weeks ago
All the staff are friendly, doctor is professional, solved my teeth problem, great recommend.
M
1 month ago
A very friendly staff and the Dr. was so gentle as well being honest about care of your teeth. They all treat you with politeness, along with laughter of enjoyment too come back. Office is very clean and well organized. It was my pleasure to be a patient of them for I know I'm well taken care of.
L
1 month ago
Cavity filling - easy as 1-2-3
Ive had a few cavities in my time- todays experience had to be the quickest most painless one i have had done to date! Jostock dental it by far one of the best around!
G
1 month ago
Very professional and caring office.
I use to have a fear of going to the dentist. Not any longer. The staff and Dr and so friendly, caring and concerned about their patients. It is virtually as pain free as dental work can be. I am beyond happy with my dentist :) I would recommend this dental office hands down.
J
1 month ago
Very professional staff
I had a filling today, Dr. Jim explained everything about what he was doing next. Laura who cleaned my teeth is very friendly and thorough.
A
1 month ago
My son was going to a Pediatric Dentist and was having horrible anxiety to the point of being sedated for treatment. We switch and took him to Dr Jim and he was so amazing with my son. My son didn’t even need to be numbed. He felt so comfortable with him , and he totally had 100% of my son sons trust. I can’t tell how releaved this momma is to not have force him to go to the dentist. He actually said it was fun!!! Thanks Dr Jim
K
1 month ago
Amazing office
Been going to them since i was a kid and they always take care of me and got my fiancé in immediately when he was having mouth issues wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!
K
2 months ago
Wonderful staff!
The staff is absolutely wonderful!! Every experience is a comfortable one, they take such good care of their patients! Don't pass up the opportunity to make them your family dentist! Best office ever :)
M
2 months ago
Quality service
friendly and efficient