Jostock Dental

Dentist

38951 Ryan Rd.

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

jostockdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Friendly, caring, professional
Can’t say enough positive comments about the outstanding staff and Dr. Jostock. I have been a patient for years and recommend this office regularly. My entire family are patients as well. He is great with kids too!
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly, caring, professional
Can’t say enough positive comments about the outstanding staff and Dr. Jostock. I have been a patient for years and recommend this office regularly. My entire family are patients as well. He is great with kids too!
K
3 weeks ago
Always very attentive and friendly
P
4 weeks ago
Good Job Everyone
R
1 month ago
Personable, Profesional, Personnel:
Their personnel are both congenital and professional. Dr. Jim explains what is wrong and needed to repair it. Along with any alternatives, if available. The decision is yours, but your care, comfort and healthy teeth are their main priority. I'm most appreciative with the service and procedures experienced during my visits.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful dental office. Kind, compassionate and very professional.
M
2 months ago
The office provides high quality, personable dental care. I am a former employee (retired hygienist) and would recommend this office to friends and family!
J
3 months ago
It is a comfort to know I can count on a great result with whatever procedure Dr. Jostock does. I need a tooth implant and was very nervous. Bryan took time to explain different options and he addressed my concerns and was professional and caring. Dr Jostock also is very professional,caring and a great dentist. Both Dr. Jostock and Bryan helped me make molehills out of my mountains. I would highly recommend Dr. Jostock and staff.
J
3 months ago
Great service
Was called with an opportunity to advance my appointment to today if I wished. Was taken promptly, and the service was extremely professional and efficient. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Wonderful experience as always.
P
3 months ago
High Quality
I was greeted on time and in a caring way. The procedure was explained completely and I was told when things would occur. Felt completely at ease with Dr. Jim Jostock and all members of his staff.