Jostock Dental

Dentist

38951 Ryan Rd.

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today By Appointment

jostockdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Professional & friendly
I really appreciated the time Dr. Jostock took explaining my x-ray results and plan. I would highly recommend him.
L
2 weeks ago
My family and I absolutely LOVE this place!! We drive 30 minutes and wouldn’t have it any other way. Everyone is so friendly and professional. We trust Dr. Jim’s expertise in all of our dental care!! Thanks for being so GREAT!!
P
3 weeks ago
Caring staff
Excellent dental care
H
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience
No one really likes to go to the dentist for a procedure, no matter how small. I had to have a filling and was not looking forward to it. I have never been on the receiving end of such a kind and patient oriented dentist. Dr. Jostock is amazing! He knows his craft well and always does what's in the best interest for his patients. Thank you Dr. Jostock!
A
3 weeks ago
I highly recommen this office, Laura goes above and beyond to make me feel comfortable, Bryan as well, I really love this place!
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service as always
This team is phenomenal. I cannot say enough nice things about them. They are always professional and friendly. I went in for a filling today and I was super nervous, but the doctor and staff calmed my nerves and made my visit enjoyable!
M
1 month ago
Simply the Best!
Our entire family sees Dr.Jostock- we drive across town to be under his excellent care. His staff is very helpful, professional, and kind as well.
G
1 month ago
Best Doctor Ever
I had a crown replaced. Dr.Jim is very professional and treats every patient like family. I highly recommend.
D
1 month ago
This is the best dental office I have been to. I have been to a few. The staff are very friendly and professional. Dr. Jostock is very thorough, and always takes the time to explain things to you, and ask if you have any questions. I highly recommend Dr. Jostock Dental .
J
1 month ago
Very professional. capable and timely. Excellent!