Jostock Dental

Dentist

38951 Ryan Rd.

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Quickly got in for an emergency appointment
Got in right away when my son had a dental need. Staff is wonderful with my special needs son. They are patient, kind, and caring. Highly recommend this dental practice.
J
7 months ago
Best place to go for all your dental needs
Top notch doctors and the whole crew is very welcoming when you come in for an appointment. Very professional and Dr Jostock and father are top of the line in my book! Highly recommended!
D
8 months ago
Great office great people. Plus the free pedicure really knocks it out of the park.
D
8 months ago
Dr. Mike is the best!
Been seeing the Jostock family of dentist for years. Dr. Mike treats us like family. Highly recommended, friendly and painless dental practice. :)
M
8 months ago
Efficient, Competent, and Patient-Centered
Dr.Jostock and his team worked collaboratively to handle a significant dental procedure for me today. They talked me through the entire visit and never left me waiting long between steps of the intervention. The entire team is friendly and works efficiently while maintaining their focus on the patient. I am grateful for Dr.Jostock’s expertise- he is a blessing.
M
8 months ago
Awesome experience
R
8 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Very happy with my visit highly recommended very friend
L
8 months ago
Super friendly and caring!
Always friendly, efficient and professional. I get a little worked up if I have a cavity but Dr. JOSTOCK can be very comforting as well. Wish I had gone to him sooner.
M
9 months ago
High quality service provided with a gentle touch
Had my teeth cleaned today . Received a very thorough cleaning with a gentle touch. Excellent, timely and professional service from a very friendly and competent staff ! It was an excellent experience and informative visit ! Thank you!!
K
9 months ago
Absolutely wonderful dental & patient care
I cannot say enough good things about the Jostock team. They truly go the extra mile to make patients feel comfortable & well taken care of from check in to check out. It’s very apparent that the staff not only take pride in their work, but genuinely enjoy it as well. I will never go to another dentist.