Joules Medspa and Laser Center

Medical Spa

14840 Granada Ave

Apple Valley, MN 55124

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

applevalleymedicalspa.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Professional and polite
I came in with a Groupon for microdermabrasion and peel. The results were great and they were so nice and explained everything.
* Results may vary
L
3 months ago
Unprecedented Service, Quality, and Total Experience
I have not been asked to write a review but wanted to help others who may be looking for some of the same services I have received from Joules Spa. The owner, Grace, always makes sure that the experience is positive and that she and her staff meet or exceed expectations. The experience begins with their friendly, warm and courteous greeting and service. I have been very pleased with Grace's truthful guidance on services and the fact that she does not try to push me to do anything I'm not comfortable with or that will not produce the results I am seeking. She is straight-forward in her recommendations regarding what I can expect and the length of time it will likely take to achieve the outcomes I want. Her knowledge is extremely comforting and hard to find. I have recommended her to family and friends because I completely trust her expertise. Her honest advice, the exceptional service, the results .... I would never consider going anywhere else. The fact that the prices at Joules are less than comparable salons is simply a bonus! Thank you Grace for having a place that the average person can go to and get these services at a reasonable price! I will be a lifelong customer.
* Results may vary
A
4 months ago
Professional service with Results!!
My experience at Joules Medspa was more than I expected! Grace was so knowledgeable about recommending the appropriate service for my skin type. I had my first Skinpen procedure done which was very comfortable and my results are Amazing!! Grace is outstanding!!
* Results may vary
P
4 months ago
Absolutely Fab.!!
I have gone to very,very expensive dermatologists for the same procedures I receive at Joules Spa. The customer service, the prices, the procedures, and the results are 100% better than any place I have ever been to. Grace has a fantastic talent of knowing what you need and also knowing what you do not need. She's a very trust worthy woman/business individual and it is very nice knowing that you have not been taking advantage of financially. The results are also fantastic!!! From the minute you walk into the door… There is a sense of happiness and peace starting from the receptionist to the rest of the staff. I would 100% recommend Joules Medspa and have to many of my friends and family. I would trust Grace to do pretty much anything that she suggested and know that it would be appropriately needed, perfectly done and full of heart and love behind it. This is an awesome place to go!!!
* Results may vary
R
4 months ago
I have been a client for almost a 2 years and I'm very happy with results. The service is great, staff are well trained, the owner Grace is very amazing person, friendly and extremely knowledge!
* Results may vary
K
5 months ago
Not satisfied -Microdermabrasion
I had purchased a Groupon for Microdermabrasion/chemical peel. The lady did in such a rush as my appointment was 15 before the closing time and I did not find any difference on my face after the treatment. I think, since they know you had a Groupon, they give you a bad service. I was very not satisfied and rate them as 1 star. I don't intent to go there again, sheer waste of my time and money.
* Results may vary
J
5 months ago
High Quality, Multiculterally Knowledgeable, Professional
My experience at Joules was an A+++. Couldnt ask for more! Considerate and knowledgeable with all skin types of different ethnicities. Very professional, calm environment, and I am so happy with my results!
* Results may vary
L
6 months ago
Top notch quality and friendly atmosphere
I love this place ! The ladies make me feel like we have been friends for years . The service is excellent and the prices are very reasonable . Thank you Grace!
* Results may vary
J
6 months ago
A Joule of a spa!
Joules Med Spa is a great skin care center. The staff is knowledgable and welcoming. Grace is an expert in her field. Her services are personalized and the treatments leave my skin looking it's absolute best! The spa offers a variety skin care and laser hair removal services. I highly recommend this spa for all of your skin care needs!
* Results may vary
S
6 months ago
Reasonable and Professional
I have been going to Joules for a few years now. Grace and her team are friendly and provide exceptional service. I won't go anywhere else for my skin care.
* Results may vary