Joules Medspa and Laser Center

Medical Spa

14840 Granada Ave

Apple Valley, MN 55124

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

applevalleymedicalspa.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
I am a facial virgin and purchased one from Groupon, loved it! Diane was awesome. Just wish they accepted care credit! will just need to wait for an awesome deal to try other procedures!
* Results may vary
B
7 months ago
Vanquish Treatments
This really works!! Very noticeable difference once I completed my treatments. Diane was great to work with and she is very knowledgeable on the treatments and results. I plan on returning for some of the other services they offer.
* Results may vary
R
10 months ago
There Are No Words To Describe How Wonderful Grace & Her Staff Are
My experience way surpassed my expectations - other than the treatment, what I gained from my time at Joules Med Spa can not be bought. Joules Med Spa is not only about quality service at an amazing price but the staff are believers in standing together firm in empowering women! They believe together we can empower and encourage one another and that together we can get through just about anything. So for those individuals who are looking for a quality spa, or want a procedure but are not sure where to go - Joules Med Spa is the place - I guarantee that you will not only get an exceptional experience with amazing results but you will get so much more out of your visit. You will get friendship, encouragement and empowerment that is for sure! Thank you to those who took the time to read this review I wish you all the best on your journey and by choosing Joules Med Spa - you are off to a Fantastic start. I guarantee you will be a repeat customer I know I am. Thank you Grace, Diana and Stephanie you all are quite amazing. Please see my extended review on Google.
* Results may vary
S
11 months ago
Wonderful service and results! Staff is fantastic!
I have been coming to Joules for 4 years now. I won't go anywhere else! I have had the Skin Pin, IPL, Microderm and peels with great results. The staff knows what they are doing and I have complete trust in the them and the treatments! I can't wait for my next appointment! Thank you Grace and staff you are simply the best!
* Results may vary
S
12 months ago
I've tried many, and this place is the best!
I used to go from Groupon to Groupon, but once landing on this gem...I look no further. Excellent service, personable, and the price is fair. Grace always has a special going, so take advantage of those. I will continue to remain a customer even though most of my hair is all lasered off! LOL
* Results may vary
S
12 months ago
I've tried many, and this place is the best!
I used to go from Groupon to Groupon, but once landing on this gem...I look no further. Excellent service, personable, and the price is fair. Grace always has a special going, so take advantage of those. I will continue to remain a customer even though most of my hair is all lasered off! LOL
* Results may vary
M
12 months ago
dermas and peels
Ladies! You are in for a real treat with the staff here! I have never met such a great bunch of ladies so physked up to help you look your best! Indulge is a spa day with them and u have met friends for life !!
* Results may vary
L
12 months ago
Got a Groupon for laser hair removal. Went in and got the HARD sell to buy package beyond 6 sessions because "Groupon wasn't enough-it was just to get you started". Ironically 6 sessions at a more derm/med clinic previously completely removed hair in another area. I have ideal fair skin and dark hair. At about the third session they even questioned the area covered saying my package didn't cover the area they treated the first two times. This place just seemed shady and I felt like the Groupon was a sham. Find a different place. I will be sure to avoid the "med spas" and go to places connected to dermatologists.
* Results may vary
L
12 months ago
Groupon Scan!
Got a Groupon for laser hair removal. Went in and got the HARD sell to buy package beyond 6 sessions because "Groupon wasn't enough-it was just to get you started". Ironically 6 sessions at a more derm/med clinic previously completely removed hair in another area. At about the third session they even questioned the area covered saying my package didn't cover the area they treated the first two times. This place just seemed shady and I felt like the Groupon was a sham. Find a different place. I will be sure to avoid the "med spas" and go to places connected to dermatologists.
* Results may vary
A
1 year ago
Wonderful
Great experience from initial informational phone call to office visit. I was given honest recommendations for my concern areas and treated with great care. I would recommend highly.
* Results may vary