Journal Square Dental

Dentist

1 Journal Square Plz

Jersey City, NJ 07306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jounralsquaredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
22 hours ago
I am so happy to say that my experience was so pleasant.
I am so happy to say that my experience was so pleasant and homely with Dr. Rickerby and his entire staff that I recommend him to everyone ,Journal Square Dental has become my family and friends dental clinic...
W
3 days ago
The experience was great
Dr. Rickerby and his staff members are friendly individuals and work great as a team! I was in and out on a Saturday afternoon, for a tooth extraction, and the experience was great.
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Rickerby and Staff at Journal Square Dental
What a very good dental practice! The office is well kept and the staff is friendly, informative and compassionate; especially with patients that may have concerns. Dr. Rickerby has a very professional and caring bedside manner. Simply stated, one of the finest dentists that you could ask for. He is very well educated, well rounded and clearly a craftsman. You will not be disappointed when choosing Dr. Rickerby at Journal Square Dental in Jersey City, NJ. It is easily accessible by PATH, just two blocks over.
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Rickerby and Staff at Journal Square Dental
What a very good dental practice! The office is well kept and the staff is friendly, informative and compassionate; especially with patients that may have concerns. Dr. Rickerby has a very professional and caring bedside manner. Simply stated, one of the finest dentists that you could ask for. He is very well educated, well rounded and clearly a craftsman. You will not be disappointed when choosing Dr. Rickerby at Journal Square Dental in Jersey City, NJ. It is easily accessible by PATH, just two blocks over.
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Rickerby and Staff at Journal Square Dental
What a very good dental practice! The office is well kept and the staff is friendly, informative and compassionate; especially with patients that may have concerns. Dr. Rickerby has a very professional and caring bedside manner. Simply stated, one of the finest dentists that you could ask for. He is very well educated, well rounded and clearly a craftsman. You will not be disappointed when choosing Dr. Rickerby at Journal Square Dental in Jersey City, NJ. It is easily accessible by PATH, just two blocks over.
A
3 weeks ago
Nothing but the best service.
Very professional, have been a patient for about a year. Nothing but the best service.
A
3 weeks ago
Love this place
From the friendly receptionists to the friendliest doctors, this place sets the example on how every dentist office should be.
A
3 weeks ago
Love this place
From the friendly receptionists to the friendliest doctors, this place sets the example on how every dentist office should be.
D
3 weeks ago
Great place!!
Great place!! Came here after being very displeased for years with the work I received with my union dentist. I deal in public relations so my smile & breath are very important. I can now say I have no odors & receive constant compliments on my smile & teeth overall. The staff are very friendly and helpful. It is a very welcoming and loving environment. I highly recommend Journey Square Dental.
D
1 month ago
Awesome dentist
My experience at Dr.Rickerby has been always pleasant and very courteous. The work preformed here is outstanding. My Dad comes here as well and enjoys the service as well! Awesome dentist.