Journal Square Dental

Dentist

1 Journal Square Plz

Jersey City, NJ 07306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jounralsquaredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Staff & Service
Very welcoming professional, caring staff & Doctors. They all make you feel very comfortable.
A
4 months ago
Extremely professional and efficient!
I have had the pleasure of, by chance, coming across a business card for a dentist. I needed some dental work and I am a coward when it comes to dealing with dentist. I must say that Dr. Rickerby has taken all of the fear out of a dental visit with professionalism and humor. I wish I had him as a dentist when I was younger, I wouldn't need as much work done as I need today. I still haven't gotten 100% over my fear of needles and dental drills but I must say that I am slowly coming along now...
R
5 months ago
Excellent Service
I was looking for a dentist and came across this dentist by the many GREAT reviews. All and all the visit was GREAT!!!! I will be going back for more treatment. I would recommend to family and friends.
C
6 months ago
A Timely, Friendly Visit
Today I saw the dental hygienist for a cleaning. She was pleasant and knowledgeable. She answered my questions and offered advice on how to care for a dental crown.
C
7 months ago
A Timely and Constructive Visit
The dental practice arranged for me to receive care this week on very short notice. The gold filling on a wisdom tooth unexpectedly came out this past weekend, and they examined the tooth and tried to fix it the following Monday. Unfortunately, the filling came out again this morning (Tuesday). I will contact them by phone. When Dr. Rickerby examined my tooth, he said that I needed to have a crown put on it. The filling was old and worn-out because I had been grinding my teeth. I will return to the office very soon so that he can prepare my tooth for further attention. The only reason I did not give a five-star rating is that I expected the filling to stay in until I returned for the next visit. However, Dr. Rickerby and his assistant showed me pictures of a crack in my tooth, and they maintained that a temporary fix was not a true remedy. I appreciate their quality service.
R
9 months ago
Always a pleasure
Friendly and professional staff, makes it a comfortable visit
I
9 months ago
Great person and dentist.
Great person and dentist. Will recommend to friends and family.
R
9 months ago
Felt comfortable
They were nice and kept me in the know of what is going on and whats to come. The work performed was better than I expected.
T
10 months ago
Strongly recommend!
Great doctors. Amazing staff. I came in with terrible pain for a damaged tooth on a long weekend. Dr. Rickerby was extremely patient and helpful. I then had a root canal procedure done by Dr. Ali a week after and it was the most comfortable dental work I had ever received. The relief was quick and all medications were effective. Strongly recommend!
H
10 months ago
New plates fit like nothing has changed physically!
Old dentures replaced because loss of weight 55 pounds. New plates fit like nothing has changed physically!