Journal Square Dental

Dentist

1 Journal Square Plz

Jersey City, NJ 07306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jounralsquaredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
A Timely and Constructive Visit
The dental practice arranged for me to receive care this week on very short notice. The gold filling on a wisdom tooth unexpectedly came out this past weekend, and they examined the tooth and tried to fix it the following Monday. Unfortunately, the filling came out again this morning (Tuesday). I will contact them by phone. When Dr. Rickerby examined my tooth, he said that I needed to have a crown put on it. The filling was old and worn-out because I had been grinding my teeth. I will return to the office very soon so that he can prepare my tooth for further attention. The only reason I did not give a five-star rating is that I expected the filling to stay in until I returned for the next visit. However, Dr. Rickerby and his assistant showed me pictures of a crack in my tooth, and they maintained that a temporary fix was not a true remedy. I appreciate their quality service.
R
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
Friendly and professional staff, makes it a comfortable visit
I
2 months ago
Great person and dentist.
Great person and dentist. Will recommend to friends and family.
R
3 months ago
Felt comfortable
They were nice and kept me in the know of what is going on and whats to come. The work performed was better than I expected.
T
3 months ago
Strongly recommend!
Great doctors. Amazing staff. I came in with terrible pain for a damaged tooth on a long weekend. Dr. Rickerby was extremely patient and helpful. I then had a root canal procedure done by Dr. Ali a week after and it was the most comfortable dental work I had ever received. The relief was quick and all medications were effective. Strongly recommend!
H
4 months ago
New plates fit like nothing has changed physically!
Old dentures replaced because loss of weight 55 pounds. New plates fit like nothing has changed physically!
J
4 months ago
God Bless him.
Por muchos anos habia dejado de sonreir, el motivo principal eran mis dientes porque me sentia avergonzada cada vez que sonreia.Pero un dia encontre a Rosemary que es manager de Journal Square Dental y me puso en unas manos magicas, suaves y profesionales que es Dr. Rickerby God Bless him.
D
5 months ago
My Visit to Journal Square Dental was great.
I have very bad anxiety when it comes time to go to the dentist, very bad experience in the past. My Visit to Journal Square Dental was great, staff was amazing very helpful with my insurance plan they work with you, Avery thing is explained to you on the type of work you done. Dr. Rickerby is wonderful, he literally keeps you smiling and has a great sense of humor.
J
5 months ago
High quality service
recently had crown work over a 3 week period, the final result was excellent. each visit i was called in at scheduled time. Dr. Rickerby and his staff are very friendly and highly professional. The office is very clean with state of the art equipment.
M
5 months ago
Very professional staff
Very professional staff and friendly environment.