Journal Square Dental

Dentist

1 Journal Square Plz

Jersey City, NJ 07306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jounralsquaredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Strongly recommend!
Great doctors. Amazing staff. I came in with terrible pain for a damaged tooth on a long weekend. Dr. Rickerby was extremely patient and helpful. I then had a root canal procedure done by Dr. Ali a week after and it was the most comfortable dental work I had ever received. The relief was quick and all medications were effective. Strongly recommend!
H
3 weeks ago
New plates fit like nothing has changed physically!
Old dentures replaced because loss of weight 55 pounds. New plates fit like nothing has changed physically!
J
1 month ago
God Bless him.
Por muchos anos habia dejado de sonreir, el motivo principal eran mis dientes porque me sentia avergonzada cada vez que sonreia.Pero un dia encontre a Rosemary que es manager de Journal Square Dental y me puso en unas manos magicas, suaves y profesionales que es Dr. Rickerby God Bless him.
D
2 months ago
My Visit to Journal Square Dental was great.
I have very bad anxiety when it comes time to go to the dentist, very bad experience in the past. My Visit to Journal Square Dental was great, staff was amazing very helpful with my insurance plan they work with you, Avery thing is explained to you on the type of work you done. Dr. Rickerby is wonderful, he literally keeps you smiling and has a great sense of humor.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
recently had crown work over a 3 week period, the final result was excellent. each visit i was called in at scheduled time. Dr. Rickerby and his staff are very friendly and highly professional. The office is very clean with state of the art equipment.
M
2 months ago
Very professional staff
Very professional staff and friendly environment.
P
3 months ago
Un excelente Profesional
Un excelente Profesional. Muy satisfecha con mi tratamiento, y la atencion de todo el personal incluyendo las secretarias.
A
3 months ago
Most comfortable deep cleaning ever!
Most comfortable deep cleaning ever! I hate the dentist. I usually avoid it as much as possible which is how I ended up a position to need a deep cleaning (oops). I dreaded the appointment. But once I finally got into the office and underway, I was immediately put at ease. No pain at all and Michelle checked in with me the whole time. 10/10 from a girl who dreads teeth cleanings.
G
4 months ago
Superior care and service.
Superior care and service. Friendly and courteous staff greet you everytime. The care is of the highest quality whether you are in for a complex or routine procedure. I've been coming here since they opened and I only have good things to say of the quality and care that I've received for over 20 years. The dental care at Journal Square Dental is unparalleled.
L
4 months ago
Good service
Friendly staff, good service. Journal Square Dental has treated me for 10 years. Dr. Rickerby is a great dentist who cares about his patients. Looking forward to continuing my treatment at journal square dental.