Joy M. Miller, D.D.S.

Dentist

4268 N Oak Trfy

Kansas City, MO 64116

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Replacing an old bridge
They went out of their way to make me feel comfortable for this difficult procedure. Many thanks
D
1 week ago
Great Service
As always, Val did a fantastic job of cleaning my teeth. She noticed that I need some additional work on a tooth and gor me lined up with an appointment to fix the problem. Val is very caring and pleasant to talk with. She is the best hygienist I have ever had!
S
1 week ago
Fast, Friendly, always high quality visits.
Always a quality visit, where I get seen quickly, get what I need done quickly. Staff is very friendly and attentive to concerns and needs.
N
2 weeks ago
Manager
Great Dentist
J
2 weeks ago
Jack and I both had our teeth cleaned today. Very professional.
S
2 weeks ago
Best cleaning I've had in years - thanks Miller & Company.
As always - the best dental care in the world.
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience - again!
I was in for 6 month appointment, fast friendly and always a quality visit. I've found my dental home.
R
4 weeks ago
Everything and everyone was wonderful. Thank You,
R
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly family atmosphere
Always a great experience at Dr. Miller's office. A great bunch of people who seem to really enjoy their jobs.
M
1 month ago
Top notch service and professionalism
I am the second generation coming to this dental office. My parents came to this facility about 40 years ago or so when Dr Lanning operated it. I have always appreciated the honest genuine care they have for everyone. They treat you like family. My boys go here as well. So 3 generations of us dedicated to the excellent service they always provide! I would recommend anyone to come here!