Joy M. Miller, D.D.S.

Dentist

4268 N Oak Trfy

Kansas City, MO 64116

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 hours ago
AWESOME STAFF!
They were very careful and efficient on how they handled my problem. They knew I was uncomfortable (nervous) and they were so nice throughout and they took care of me!! Love this dentist office!!
M
21 hours ago
I was somewhat surprised by the fee charged for cementing my cap back on after it had come off. I thought it was a little steep.
C
2 days ago
High quality professional and friendly
A pleasant experience. I have never had to wait to be seen.
C
2 days ago
High quality professional and friendly
A pleasant experience. I have never had to wait to be seen.
C
2 days ago
High quality professional and friendly
A pleasant experience. I have never had to wait to be seen.
D
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
Very pleasant staff and great service!
B
1 week ago
Response Regarding Experience at Office
While I didn't get much time to visit with Dr. Miller as she was pretty much in a Wham ! B'am ! Thank You M'am ! mindset this morning, it was good to come see familiar faces and visit with Carla and Val. I love you all and I believe you know that ! Brad
M
1 week ago
long time patient
As always, was taken back immediately with a professional attitude and everything was done quickly and efficiently. Everyone here is like family.
A
1 week ago
Great service
I always enjoy going to the dentist, Dr. Miller and her team know how to make it a fun and friendly environment. I also appreciate that waiting time is kept to a minimum.
C
3 weeks ago
Top Notch
Tried several dental offices in the KC area over the years and cannot say enough good things about Joy Miller and her team. I always look forward to going to the dentist because of the people there.