Joy M. Miller, D.D.S.

Dentist

4268 N Oak Trfy

Kansas City, MO 64116

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Wonderful as always! Everyone is very friendly, nice and professional!
N
3 days ago
Great Service
Great service with high professional and friendly staff.
R
1 week ago
Dr. Joy Miller and her staff deserve the highest rating for their personal and professional services.
R
1 week ago
Val is a great hygienist! Caring and sensitive. As always Dr Miller is fantastic!
A
2 weeks ago
Above / Beyond
Due to the weather, Joy Miller, DDS called me directly asking to push me to a later time frame. I appreciated her checking personally and ensuring the safety of her associates. Always friendly when I come and super quick. I absolutely hate going to the dentist, but Joy makes the experience bearable. :)
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Dr Miller is highly qualified. I never have to wait there, like so many doctor offices. The staff is so friendly and helpfiul.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly service and great feedback
My visit today involved fitting for a crown on a broken tooth. The service was quick, professional, and very friendly.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service! Very professional & gentle
J
4 weeks ago
Making a Dentist visit BEARABLE!!!!!
I almost said it was FUN, but I do need to be realistic as one who is never excited about going to the dentist. However, Dr. Miller's team makes me look forward to my appointments! The entire staff creates a comfortable, friendly, painless and quite pleasant experience!. I always feel at home with this great group. Thank you, especially, to Emily, a fantastic hygienist, and to Dr. Miller, who is the best of the best in my opinion!
R
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
Always have great care and have been going there for years.