Joy M. Miller, D.D.S.

Dentist

4268 N Oak Trfy

Kansas City, MO 64116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
Nancy McC did a great job with me and my phobia today. Thanks. (You guys get 5 stars . . . dental visits themselves get 0!)
M
15 hours ago
High Quality Dentistry
Val and Lori are awesome....Dr. Joy is a Joy!
J
2 days ago
Great people.
Always excellent work although am having hot cold sensitively from tooth that was worked on
R
6 days ago
Everyone there is so nice and professional. Dr. Miller will take the time to talk to you regarding any questions or concerns no matter how long it takes.
K
6 days ago
Been Going to Dr. Miller's for Years
Everyone in Dr. Miller's office is kind and professional. They are easy to talk to and take very good care of you!
M
7 days ago
Always Friendly and Professional
I have gone to Dr. Miller for a number of years. She and her staff are always friendly and professional and very good at what they do.
A
1 week ago
Always excellent
Dr Miller and her staff are always professional and thorough with patients.
R
2 weeks ago
Best first dentist visit ever!
Both of my kids had their first visit to the dentist at Dr. Miller's office, and they didn't disappoint. The dental hygienists were kind, gentle, and friendly. The appointments were quick and my kids left loving the dentist! I couldn't be happier with their first dental experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Best first dentist visit ever!
Both of my kids had their first visit to the dentist at Dr. Miller's office, and they didn't disappoint. The dental hygienists were kind, gentle, and friendly. The appointments were quick and my kids left loving the dentist! I couldn't be happier with their first dental experience.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly staff
Had an issue pop up with my tooth hurting. I was able to get a quick appointment. Dr. Miller gave me two options after examining my tooth. I wasn't sure which was the better. I asked her, her professional opinion and she gave me a great recommendation. Joy Miller is an excellent dentist. Staff is always very friendly, all are willing to listen and help you. Highly recommend them!!