Joy M. Miller, D.D.S.

Dentist

4268 N Oak Trfy

Kansas City, MO 64116

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Jack and I both had our teeth cleaned today. Very professional.
S
2 months ago
Best cleaning I've had in years - thanks Miller & Company.
As always - the best dental care in the world.
S
2 months ago
Great experience - again!
I was in for 6 month appointment, fast friendly and always a quality visit. I've found my dental home.
R
3 months ago
Everything and everyone was wonderful. Thank You,
R
3 months ago
Professional, friendly family atmosphere
Always a great experience at Dr. Miller's office. A great bunch of people who seem to really enjoy their jobs.
M
3 months ago
Top notch service and professionalism
I am the second generation coming to this dental office. My parents came to this facility about 40 years ago or so when Dr Lanning operated it. I have always appreciated the honest genuine care they have for everyone. They treat you like family. My boys go here as well. So 3 generations of us dedicated to the excellent service they always provide! I would recommend anyone to come here!
J
3 months ago
Professional, Fast & Friendly Service
Very pleasant experience today - got in early and my cleaning was quick and easy. Thanks!
K
3 months ago
Always provide great service!
Val and Dr. Miller are wonderful! They are efficient and gentle. Going to the dentist is never fun, but they make it as easy as possible.
E
3 months ago
They are the BEST!! 5 STARS for this group
Had an appointment for my cleaning. Everybody at this office is so nice and helpful. Emma was GREAT. She makes you feel so comfortable. Dr Miller is AWESOME!!
D
3 months ago
The definition of professional.
I arrived at their office this morning without appointment. I had a problem that needed quick attention so I was squeezed in and no more problem. Kind, courteous and professional. I’ve used this practice since 1975 and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.