Joy M. Miller, D.D.S.

Dentist

4268 N Oak Trfy

Kansas City, MO 64116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Love my dental office!
I've never had a bad visit to this office. I've been coming for almost 6 years. All the hygienist are friendly, professional and competent. Dr. Miller is a wonderful dentist and is always honest in her assessment of my teeth and gums. NEVER tries to push a procedure that is not needed. Thank you, Dr. Miller and crew!! Ramie Beck
K
3 months ago
Great staff!
As always, Joy's strength is her ability to hire and retain good people. Always love the front desk staff as well as the dental hygenists who make you feel like they are your bestie. Thank you for decades of great service and your caring attitude toward your patients.
K
3 months ago
Top Notch
They have a friendly staff that always greets me by name and makes me feel right at home when one of my least favorite places to visit is a dentist office. Everyone is kind and courteous and shows a true concern for not only my dental health but also me as a person. Makes me not dread coming in. And of course, always love when I get a good report. :)
D
3 months ago
Great Dentist / Staff
Quick, thorough and painless! And... a great staff. What more can you ask for?
S
3 months ago
Love this dentist office. They are gentle and they really care about you. I love that they keep you with the same hygienist!
A
3 months ago
I am very pleased with the professional service by Emily.. She is very thorough in doing my teeth cleaning. I hope to see her again when my next appointment comes up. Thank you Emily....***** rating. Al Oldenburg
K
3 months ago
another great experience
I've always had great experiences with Dr. Miller and her staff.
N
3 months ago
High quality service! Staff very friendly!
Teeth cleaning and check up! Everyone is professional and friendly! Always leaving there smiling because everyone is so nice! Highly recommend!
C
3 months ago
Staff and Dr Miller are very relational and professional. They really take their time to make your visit comfortable and as pain free as possible. Dr Miller goes above and beyond to make sure I am comfortable and discussing treatment options. Front staff are very helpful with billing. Most definitely would recommend Dr Miller and her staff to anyone seeking a dentist.
J
3 months ago
As usual Kim was thorough and made the time easy and pleasant. Thanks for all the good care over the years.