Joy M. Miller, D.D.S.

Dentist

4268 N Oak Trfy

Kansas City, MO 64116

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Always a pleasure to go to her office. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Girls work with you to get appointments made as soon as possible. Dr Joy is very knowledgeable and all my experience in her chair have been done exceptional well. Would highly recommend her and staff!
S
4 months ago
Thank you for being on time and very efficient.
W
4 months ago
down right good
e Emily and Joy were great. Good in every way.
D
4 months ago
Great! I always refer them to friends & neighbors!
Great! I always refer them to friends & neighbors! I’ve been going there for 25+ years! My husband goes there too. Love them and wouldn’t go anywhere else.
C
5 months ago
Always a great experience, always well treated and respected. come away very satisfied.
J
5 months ago
Very good experience as always.
I am very pleased with the way Dr. Miller's office handles me as a patient, the entire staff is courteous and professional.
K
5 months ago
Prompt, efficient and professional
I had a crown done and never felt any pain during or after the procedure. Dr Miller is excellent at giving anesthetic!!! I was very pleased. I recommend her highly!
A
5 months ago
Tooth Ache
It is wonderful to have a dentist that truly cares! When I called with a bad toothache, I was able to get in the same day. Dr. Miller even got me into a specialist that afternoon so that I could enjoy a pain-free weekend!
B
6 months ago
My visit today
Always first class.
D
6 months ago
Great Dental visit as always
I had my six-month dental cleaning as always val did a very good job very very good dental service