Joy M. Miller, D.D.S.

Dentist

4268 N Oak Trfy

Kansas City, MO 64116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Stress Free dental care
I am so grateful to have found a dental office who truly cares for you & your wallet. The ladies are absolutely Wonderful!! I would recommend highly to anyone!!
T
3 months ago
Great care & customer service!
M
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr Joy M and staff is simply the best.
J
3 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit. Dr. Miller got me in for an emergency visit. Addressed the situation and I currently have no more tooth ache.
L
4 months ago
I so appreciate being a patient at Dr. Miller's. I can not say enough about the Miller practice. They are like family!
J
4 months ago
Great service!
I visited today to get impressions taken for teeth whitening trays. Not an enjoyable thing as the trays really fill my mouth. The person working with me was very gentle and supportive during this process - thanks!
J
4 months ago
Great Visit To The Dentist
Dr. Miller's staff has always been the best I could ask for, and last Friday's appointment was another great example. Emily took great care when checking and cleaning my teeth, and Dr. Miller pointed out a problem area that I need to be aware of, along with her recommended procedure for dealing with it. Service was very prompt. I was in and out so quickly that I arrived at work only 15 minutes later than usual.
T
4 months ago
Always a pleasure!
Everyone is always so helpful and sweet in this office! Thanks Emma, it was nice to meet you!
L
4 months ago
Always appreciate the excellent care.
Joy Miller and her staff take great care of of any of our dental needs. Always nice when no cavities. Love Love my dentist and her staff.
M
5 months ago
Awesome as always (except for bad news...;))