Joy M. Miller, D.D.S.

Dentist

4268 N Oak Trfy

Kansas City, MO 64116

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
As always, everyone takes very good care of me. Unfortunately, two bites into my lunch, the filling that Dr. Joy replaced came out. I guess we are going to have to try something else next time. Please understand this is not a criticism of the good doctor or the staff. I think it is one of those hard to fix places.
A
3 years ago
The explanation of the changes in my teeth were excellent. They always listen and do such a great job explaining everything. The cleaning is always gentle and thorough. I know my oral health is in good hands with the group. They are a genuine group of people!
A
3 years ago
The explanation of the changes in my teeth were excellent. They always listen and do such a great job explaining everything. The cleaning is always gentle and thorough. I know my oral health is in good hands with the group. They are a genuine group of people!
L
3 years ago
Everyone is great! In and out always in a timely manner. I think it was Emily who worked on me?! Always friendly and professional!
J
3 years ago
Dr.Miller has a Great office staff.Warm and Friendly and professional. I'm glad to be a patient! ! Happy Holidays to All!!!
S
3 years ago
I love coming to Dr. Miller's office because they seem to care about you and are actually concerned about you and your dental health. Everyone there is very kind and they remember me. They also don't try and do things that you don't need or can't afford.
R
3 years ago
If I have be in the dentist's chair, Dr. Miller's is the best in town!
T
3 years ago
I thought the procedure went very well. In and out within 20 minutes. Very pleased.
T
3 years ago
I thought the procedure went very well. In and out within 20 minutes. Very pleased.
A
3 years ago
Always a very clean, happy and welcoming environment. Thank you!