Joy M. Miller, D.D.S.

Dentist

4268 N Oak Trfy

Kansas City, MO 64116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Excellent
Thank you for taking such great care of my teeth! Your team is fabulous!
Response from Joy M. Miller, D.D.S.
Thank you for the great compliment. We take pride in our office!
C
3 years ago
Always look forward to having clean teeth! :)
Your offices are always clean and orderly as well as your restroom! Your staff is always fun but professional.
Response from Joy M. Miller, D.D.S.
Thanks so much for the kind words!
B
3 years ago
Great Dental Practice
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Appointments are always on time. I have been a patient of this practice for over 25 years and enjoy my trips there.
Response from Joy M. Miller, D.D.S.
Thanks for the great feed back. We are thankful that you have been a patient so long.
D
3 years ago
Another Great Experience
Excellent doctor and team. My 11 year old has no fear of going to a dentist at all.
Response from Joy M. Miller, D.D.S.
Thank you for the great review
L
3 years ago
I've never had a bad experience in this office. Everyone is always wonderful to me and does a great job.
M
3 years ago
Only reason I go to the dentist
Awesome!
M
3 years ago
AS always great!
Awesome service as usual. They have such an organized office. The experience is always consistent and efficient.
C
3 years ago
Recent visit
I had an appointment was with Val. She was very courteous and friendly.
L
3 years ago
As usual, I'm quite pleased
What can I say? I didn't have to wait long. I was treated just fine. Everyone was considerate and friendly.
C
3 years ago
prompt good service.