Joy M. Miller, D.D.S.

Dentist

4268 N Oak Trfy

Kansas City, MO 64116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
This is a fun and happy place to get your dental work done. I look foward to going again.
A
4 years ago
This is a fun and happy place to get your dental work done. I look foward to going again.
A
4 years ago
This is a fun and happy place to get your dental work done. I look foward to going again.
C
4 years ago
As always, the staff members were so friendly and extremely professional!
M
4 years ago
I can not think of one item to suggest for improvement. Dr. Miller, her dental assistants and all of her office staff are awesome. I'm getting up there in age, according to my birth certificate, (of course, not mentally or physically yet lol) and have had numerous dentists over the years. I will happily say Dr. Miller and her office are by far the best. My wife and I are lucky and proud to be clients of this office.
C
4 years ago
As usual everything was great except for the appointments were running behind.
A
4 years ago
As always, everyone takes very good care of me. Unfortunately, two bites into my lunch, the filling that Dr. Joy replaced came out. I guess we are going to have to try something else next time. Please understand this is not a criticism of the good doctor or the staff. I think it is one of those hard to fix places.
R
4 years ago
My hygienist, Val, is friendly, caring, competent and makes my teeth feel great!! I love the entire office personnel. Top-notch!
A
4 years ago
The explanation of the changes in my teeth were excellent. They always listen and do such a great job explaining everything. The cleaning is always gentle and thorough. I know my oral health is in good hands with the group. They are a genuine group of people!
A
4 years ago
The explanation of the changes in my teeth were excellent. They always listen and do such a great job explaining everything. The cleaning is always gentle and thorough. I know my oral health is in good hands with the group. They are a genuine group of people!