Joy M. Miller, D.D.S.

Dentist

4268 N Oak Trfy

Kansas City, MO 64116

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
I just love you guys!
B
3 years ago
I never have to wait when I get there. Your staff is so friendly and helpful that's a pleasure just being there. You have all of the up-to-date procedures and medical equipment. Just keep on doing what you're doing.
A
3 years ago
Dr. Miller was able to accommodate my immediate need for attention when my tooth cracked. Dr. Miller and staff are always so personable and professional and I have never had a bad experience.
K
3 years ago
Wonderful and Professional Individuals and Team!
B
3 years ago
Dr. Miller and staff are always pleasent to work with and do not rush me through the process.
A
3 years ago
We appreciate this dentist because we are always in and out in a very timely manner. The staff is GREAT! Dr. Miller is very gentle and always takes very good care of our family.
L
3 years ago
I always have the best dental care at Joy's office
L
3 years ago
The service is very prompt and excellent. You are welcomed the minute you walk in the door. We are impressd with the quality of the work and would recommend them to anyone.
B
3 years ago
Very professional, friendly and efficient dental service, as always. Everyone seems genuinely concerned about my dental health and well-being.
B
3 years ago
Always a pleasure :-)