Joy M. Miller, D.D.S.

Dentist

4268 N Oak Trfy

Kansas City, MO 64116

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 years ago
So flexible and caring with my toddlers
Dr Joy Miller and her staff were incredibly caring and patient during my toddlers first trip to the dentist. One of my kids was just not compliant, so we just peeked in on her to see how her teeth were. My other kid was so excited to be the "big kid" and was happy to follow back the tech to get her teeth counted and "painted" with the fluoride treatment. Thanks for the happy experience.
Response from Joy M. Miller, D.D.S.
We're glad one of them did well. Next time maybe the other will see it's not so bad!
C
4 years ago
Great
N
4 years ago
Excellent as usual
I have been to many dentists and Dr. Miller is my favorite dentist. Emma did a great job cleaning my teath.
Response from Joy M. Miller, D.D.S.
Thank you, nice to hear that!
W
4 years ago
It is always a pleasure coming to Dr. Miller's office for my semi-annual appointment.
J
4 years ago
PERFECT S USUAL
Everything went exactly as scheduled. The work was impeccable and everyone was very pleasant and professional. Dr. Miller and her staff are great!
G
4 years ago
Great Staff
I've gone here for years. The dentist and all employees are very professional and kind. I get in and out in timely manner.
J
4 years ago
Very Professional and Helpful
I am completely impressed with the staff and the experience I had yesterday. The office was able to squeeze me in on somewhat of an emergency situation. I had an abscessed wisdom tooth that became very painful and it was late in the afternoon. I am somewhat fearful of going to the dentist but Dr. Miller made me completely comfortable right from the start. I am scheduling an appointment later today to start the process of getting my teeth back in shape. I have been putting this off but now am excited to get started. Thank you Dr. Miller and to your excellent staff.
W
4 years ago
Cared for by friends
We have been getting our dental care by Dr. Miller for many years. We know her and her staff very well, and we feel that we are in the presence of friends as well as professionals when we go there for our dental needs. We would recommend them, and have, to anyone we know needing exceptional dental care.
J
4 years ago
I am new to the area and the only other dentist I have seen I have been a patient of for 25 years. A friend told me about Dr. Miller when I first got settled but I didn't ask for her phone number until I lost a filling. I was seen quickly, everything was explained to me and was as quick and painless as possible. Dr. Miller's office is a little bit of a drive from where I live, but I do not care, I would make the drive.
Response from Joy M. Miller, D.D.S.
We were happy to be able to help you! We look forward to seeing you again.
S
4 years ago
emergency crown
Can't thank you enough for your concern and attention to my dental emergency. I appreciate your efforts to explain the procedure, your actions to make the procedure comfortable, and to accommodate my travel schedule.
Response from Joy M. Miller, D.D.S.
You are very welcome. No problem at all. We do our best to get patients in as quickly as possible.