Joy M. Miller, D.D.S.

Dentist

4268 N Oak Trfy

Kansas City, MO 64116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
We did not wait long. The office was clean and nice as always. Everyone is really friendly and nice
D
6 months ago
We did not wait long. The office was clean and nice as always. Everyone is really friendly and nice
D
6 months ago
No Pain
This visit was very good. No problem taking any pain. Very pleased to have my teeth repaired.
M
7 months ago
long time patient
Same high quality service with a friendly attitude and smiling faces!!! Very professional, but also a feeling of appreciation for my patrnage and practicall a family member feeilng.
R
7 months ago
Everything with my appointment went well. Everyone was very courteous, professional and informative about my situation.
M
7 months ago
As always, my experience was enjoyable. Many friendly staff members and Dr. Miller did a fine job. Thanks to all of you for making a unexpected situation not so unbearable.
S
7 months ago
Emily met me, helped me fill out the balance of my paperwork, and then walked me back to her clinic room. As I told her when I left, I don't remember leaving a dental office saying that "I loved meeting you, today" and "You did a wonderful job on cleaning and polishing my teeth" and "Am I on your calendar for the next cleaning, etc?" Then Joy came in and confirmed that one of my molars needed a filling and that she would complete the crown prep and work on a root canal (by another dentist) later this month. This was a terrific job in a great dental office! Silly, but, I can hardly wait to get back!!!
L
7 months ago
A 'special' appointment - THANKS
On the day before the office closes for vacation, they squeezed me in to repair a broken filling. I had called the night before, very anxious about said filling. I knew they were closed on Fridays but not that they were closing for over a week. When I explained my situation, they agreed to get me in. Dr. Miller repaired the problem. Happily it was an easy remove and replace. I very much appreciate this caring, helpful practice.
L
7 months ago
A 'special' appointment - THANKS
On the day before the office closes for vacation, they squeezed me in to repair a broken filling. I had called the night before, very anxious about said filling. I knew they were closed on Fridays but not that they were closing for over a week. When I explained my situation, they agreed to get me in. Dr. Miller repaired the problem. Happily it was an easy remove and replace. I very much appreciate this caring, helpful practice.
C
7 months ago
Excellent dental experience !!!
So impressed with Dr. Miller's office! Professional, efficient,friendly,clean,-- just to mention a few !! We drive across Kansas City for our appointments and would not consider any where else. We are so confident in Dr. Miller. Her staff is the best!. ( especially my Kim !)