Joy M. Miller, D.D.S.

Dentist

4268 N Oak Trfy

Kansas City, MO 64116

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
As always, no waiting, quick and efficient cleaning.
I go see Hygienist Val and Dentist Joy every 6 months for cleaning. Their office always has appointments on schedule and I don't typically wait. Today I showed up early and was still able to get right in. Val is pleasant to talk with and can answer any questions in detail that you have about the procedure. I had a chipped tooth also and Joy was able to fix it. Her attention to details of color and finish make it so you can't even tell it is a partial fake tooth.
J
6 months ago
Painless Expierience
Absolutely painless experience with DR Joy Miller and my favorite dental Hygienist Emily today. Can't wait for my next appointment.
J
6 months ago
Very Professional
The entire staff at Joy Miller D.D.S. is very professional and they make you feel very comfortable about the visiting the dentist. (Which is not a favorite thing for me to do). Doctor Miller is very meticulous and you can tell that she cares about her patients welfare and health. If you are looking for a dentist in the Northland I would highly recommend that you choose Joy Miller.
B
6 months ago
High quality service
Pleasant experience always. Very professional.
J
6 months ago
Friendly, professional service.
Their office is very good at providing me with alternate appointment times when I had to cancel my original appointment. Dental hygienist Kim is friendly and does a good job of explaining the challenges I have with my teeth and gums. Dr. Miller also explained to me my options and the procedures she recommends for me to avoid problems in the future.
D
6 months ago
there is, I'm told, a clarinet front teeth guard/supporter thing. It extends just across the front 4 or 6 teeth, to be used will playing the clarinet. Would you look it up in your super dooper dentist books? dan Sturdevant P.S. Do not come near 8th and Central any Sunday.
N
6 months ago
Friendly Staff
Always greeted with a positive staff at each visit.
R
6 months ago
It is good to be back
M
7 months ago
Professional, Thorough Service in a Friendly Atmosphere
This office has a friendly feel from the moment one walks in the door. My dental tech, Val, did an excellent job cleaning and checking my teeth and making notes of questions I had for Dr. Joy Miller. When Joy came in she checked my teeth and answered my questions in a thorough, unhurried manner. I have recommended this office to several of my friends--some of whom informed me this is where they go and are equally pleased.
N
7 months ago
Professional and personable
Thank you, Dr. Miller and Laurie, for making me feel comfortable during my procedure this morning to prepare for a crown. Your office staff is always friendly and kind. I appreciate your help with my broken tooth and other concerns. You are the BEST! Thanks!