Joyful Smile Family Dentistry

Dentist

5410 Central Ave

Newark, CA 94560

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 week ago
Always great service.yes
J
1 week ago
I love the friendlenes & always the gentleness
L
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
Hate going to dentist, bad experiences in last couple of years. Phobia about the shot. Today I went to get one cavity and removal of one silver filling. Dr. Joy gave a great shot as I did not feel at all, at least for this visit. Everyone is very nice and they make you feel comfortable. I am so glad I found this office.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional
I have to say this is the first time I come out of a cleaning session without any pain. Great work and in time.
V
3 weeks ago
Professional and Super Friendly!
I came in for a routine cleaning and my hygienist is FANTASTIC as always! I was always terrified of the dentist and a friend recommended Joyful Smile and I've been coming here ever since. The entire staff is great, I always get in when I need and I refer everyone to come here! High Quality work Clean Attentive Friendly welcoming Sensitive to needs Individual Flat screen TVs to watch during procedures Massage dental chairs Best staff ever!
H
1 month ago
Offered an earlier appointment
The staff are great, they stay on top of the calendar and schedule and called me saying a patient before me had cancelled so I could come in earlier. Because of this I was seen right away when I arrived and the whole cleaning took less than 30 minutes. They are prompt to review benefits as well and process payment, and I can't be upset when my payment comes out to $1.00! The office is always very communicative and helpful and even though my carrier is now out of network I am willing to pay the difference to continue going here for the wonderful Dr. and staff!
C
1 month ago
High Quality and Joyful Staffers
It's a joyful staff and appreciate all the high quality and work they do to our family teeth whether it's maintenance or regular check up cleanings! I would recommend this team and dentist to anyone. Best Wishes to all at Joyful Smiles!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Joy is an excellent dentist, and her entire staff is the best. Thank you so much.
C
1 month ago
Best experience ever!
This was the best, most complete and thorough experience I have ever had in a Dentist office. The staff is courteous, polite and above all, informative. I would give 6 stars if I could!
A
1 month ago
My first visit
Love the clean and friendly environment. Staff was welcoming and very attentive.