Joyful Smile Family Dentistry

Dentist

5410 Central Ave

Newark, CA 94560

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Andrea is the best!
Always enjoy seeing Andrea for my cleanings, she is the best hygienist and always fun to talk with. Professional yet also is personable. Dr. Joys staff is always friendly and greets me with a smile. Dr. Joy is the first dental office that I don’t dread going to nor have anxiety at. Thanks Joyful smile!
H
1 year ago
No offense to any dentists, but I hate going. :) I'm one of those nervous wrecks who is afraid everything is going to hurt when I go to the dentist or doctor. I've been going to Joyful Smile for a few years now, and I really like it. Everyone is very nice, on time, and organized. Both Julia my Hygienist and Dr. Joy are great! Now that I know I will always be scheduled with Julia, I'm much less nervous about going to my check ups and she's always friendly and as gentle as possible. I live in Castro Valley now, but still go out to Newark to see them. Well run office and staff!
E
1 year ago
Patient and Professional
I love bringing my kids to Joyful Smile. They are calm, patient and professional. Playing Netflix on monitors above the chairs is a huge plus, too!
K
1 year ago
Great experience and love Julia - she is he best! And Dr. Joy is amazing - so thankful to June Day for recommending this dental office.
D
1 year ago
Excellent place to get your teeth taken care of!!!!
I ALWAYS get great teeth cleanings and exams when I go to Joyful Smile. The staff are professional and incredibly friendly, and they do a great job of looking out for my teeth!
I
2 years ago
Always great service.yes
J
2 years ago
I love the friendlenes & always the gentleness
L
2 years ago
Great Dental Office
Hate going to dentist, bad experiences in last couple of years. Phobia about the shot. Today I went to get one cavity and removal of one silver filling. Dr. Joy gave a great shot as I did not feel at all, at least for this visit. Everyone is very nice and they make you feel comfortable. I am so glad I found this office.
J
2 years ago
Professional
I have to say this is the first time I come out of a cleaning session without any pain. Great work and in time.
V
2 years ago
Professional and Super Friendly!
I came in for a routine cleaning and my hygienist is FANTASTIC as always! I was always terrified of the dentist and a friend recommended Joyful Smile and I've been coming here ever since. The entire staff is great, I always get in when I need and I refer everyone to come here! High Quality work Clean Attentive Friendly welcoming Sensitive to needs Individual Flat screen TVs to watch during procedures Massage dental chairs Best staff ever!