Joyful Smile Family Dentistry

Dentist

5410 Central Ave

Newark, CA 94560

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Accommodating, timely, friendly, and clear
The staff did a great job fitting me in the day I called to look at an abscess. I was in the chair in less than 15 minutes after arrival. The Dr. and her staff gave a clear diagnosis and explained what needed to be done. They referred me to a local specialist and got me in the same day.
K
2 years ago
Kid friendly
We love Dr. Joy and her wonderful team! They made my son (5) super comfortable as he got his sealants done.
C
2 years ago
5 stars
Love this place, so sorry to hear that my insurance isn't in network here anymore. Great service, great people.
E
2 years ago
Very professional
I highly recommend Joyful Smile Family Clinic for their very professional service. My dental visit experience is outstanding. Clinic is very clean, well decorated and most importantly they treated me like a member of their family. I thank Dr Joy, Julia and staff for their excellent service .
S
2 years ago
Great dental office
My kids and I love Julia for our teeth cleaning. Dr Joy is great and the staff are all very friendly.
C
2 years ago
Best quality
Amazing as always
V
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Every time I come in to get dental work done....the whole staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Joy really is a joy! She's so sweet and knows her job very well. She always makes me feel comfortable and is very gentle. I recommend this dentist office to anyone who's looking for a new dentist!
E
2 years ago
Great Customer Service
Straw & Krystal consistently Welcome me & my family with their beautiful smile which make the Dental experience more pleasant & relaxing especially to the kids. Kristin is very thorough in cleaning my teeth & continues to motivates me the proper way of oral hygiene. Dr Joy is one of the coolest Dentist I've met. The Staff & the clinic itself really represent the true meaning of excellent customer service. Keep it up!
K
2 years ago
High quality service & professional
About as pain free as one can get at the dentist.
K
2 years ago
Always great and friendly services
Love this place! Couldn't have chosen a better dental practice. I do wish that this last visit the massage chair was on and netflix. I was asked from my two previous visits.