JP Dental and Implant Center

Dentist

2412 Patterson Road

Suite 7

Grand Junction, CO 81505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jpdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
All sraf were friendly and helpful
Clean, efficient and kind
L
1 month ago
Professional, clean, friendly!
This was my first visit and I absolutely loved the vibe I got from the moment I walked in. It's clean, well-kept, extremely friendly and Heather was so awesome. Very personable and I felt like I was mingling with an old friend the entire appointment. (Who can say that about a dental office? not many!)
J
1 month ago
Everyone is very knowledgeable
Had another cleaning after full mouth implants. Always impressed with their knowledge of why things are done the way they are vs the way the same things are done at other dentist offices. Mouth and dentures feel clean, other dentist, not so much. I feel like I'm getting very good care by people who are concerned about my well being. The techs understand how things are supposed to look and feel as do the hygenists.
J
1 month ago
Everyone is very knowledgeable
Had another cleaning after full mouth implants. Always impressed with their knowledge of why things are done the way they are vs the way the same things are done at other dentist offices. Mouth and dentures feel clean, other dentist, not so much. I feel like I'm getting very good care by people who are concerned about my well being. The techs understand how things are supposed to look and feel as do the hygenists.
C
1 month ago
First Visit and new to town
I'm brand new to town and needed a new regular dentist. I have been shopping for a few months with rude service or no luck. The girls at the front desk are super polite and are willing to assist with whatever! Heather saw me and was so sweet and interested in my life and how I ended up here, she adapted to my sensitivity and worked with different tools to help me out. Overall I'm super excited I ended up with JP they are very professional and relatable!
B
1 month ago
Great Customer service
Christy does a great job cleaning my teeth Dr. Poovey always does a good job when I need something worked on Thanks
S
1 month ago
I really enjoyed the office the atmosphere and especially the dentist and the dental assistant thank you
K
1 month ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL
Karen, the tech that cleaned my teeth, was extremely pleasant, professional and took great care to explain exactly what she was going to do, how it should feel. Apparently they warned her I'm a really big chicken (hahaha) My gums don't hurt, my teeth feel awesome,. I am very pleased with my experience. Won't avoid getting my teeth cleaned for years again.
P
2 months ago
Well cared for.
The facilities are great and clean. The staff is friendly and efficient. The staff will discuss my treatment and help me prioritize any work that might need to be done in the future. I have never felt pressured to immediately do their recommendations. I have been a patient for about 4 years.
J
2 months ago
My hygienist always has a smile for me
We are taught to dread the dentist office, but my hygienist always greets me with a hug and a smile. We have a great time conversating, and I leave with fabulous, clean teeth.