JP Dental and Implant Center

Dentist

2412 Patterson Road

Suite 7

Grand Junction, CO 81505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jpdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Always quick and thorough, explains any issues that are going on.
K
2 weeks ago
AWESOME
Everyone from the front desk, to the techs, to Dr. Ari is friendly, professional and very understanding about my irrational fear. The experience was unbelievable, two surface fillings, done by laser, no shots, NO PAIN, in and out in 25 minutes. I am so thrilled, not even dreading next appointment. Every thing that is to be done is explained, they kept checking with me to confirm I was not in pain or any discomfort. I can absolutely recommend JP Dental to anyone looking for a new dentist, for whatever reason.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
The usual friendly and professional service. I feel as I am visiting friends not just a dental appointment
K
4 weeks ago
Awesome staff!
Everyone was incredibly friendly, helpful. Like most people I don't love going to the dentist, however, everyone was extremely pleasant, and did everything to make me feel more comfortable. They seemed to understand my irrational fear and did what they could to reassure me. For once not dreading having dental work done, sorta.
B
1 month ago
Just Fantastic---nothing else to say.
D
2 months ago
Sandy was very through and professional
Outstanding and friendly front office staff. Sandy as always was very through and professional
L
2 months ago
All went well as usual,Hygienist was outstanding as she always is.
M
3 months ago
Very friendly staff
I just love the staff at this office! However during this visit, the doctor nicked the underside of my tongue with her drill and I am in extreme pain. She apologized and instructed me how to remedy the pain, but in all my 40 years I have never had this happen. Ouch!
P
3 months ago
Top of the line service and care
I really appreciate how I am treated when I come in for dental work. The staff is courteous, knowledgeable and genuine. I’ll be a lifetime client of theirs.
M
4 months ago
Thursday night I broke off a front tooth. When I went in yesterday I anticipated being given an appointment after New Years to repair. My Christmas miracle: it was repaired after waiting s short time to be seen. I am thrilled, grateful and thankful.