JP Dental and Implant Center

Dentist

2412 Patterson Road

Suite 7

Grand Junction, CO 81505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jpdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
The office and Dr. Poovey do a excellent job....
K
1 week ago
Excellent
Dr. Ari is amazing! She is a great dentist and does know her stuff. A pleasant experience.
B
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my appointment
B
1 month ago
I was more than pleased with the treatment I received with my recent visit
B
2 months ago
So happy I found Dr Poovey’s office
I’ve had a fear of dentists my entire life. While I can’t totally relax while in a dentists chair,everyone at dr Poovey’s office is friendly and helpful. I feel like I’m in good hands here.
D
2 months ago
They are so wonderful, professional, friendly, service is great, I trust their judgement completely, and the best Dental service I have ever had.
Y
2 months ago
The BEST dentist in town
Dr Poovey is not only a fantastic dentist, but an amazing individual. He is ALWAYS going above and beyond any expectation we may have. After having a traumatic experience as a youth with dentists, and consequently dealing with an unhealthy fear of them - he always knows just what to say to put me at ease. My kids have grown up with him and will thankfully never, ever have a fear of the dentist. His staff is amazing - helpful and friendly!! You want the best in town? Go see Dr Poovey!
B
3 months ago
Excellent Service
HEATHER was very patient and understanding with a "wuss" of a dental patient. BILL
C
3 months ago
Friendly First Visit for our Youngster
Special thanks to Karen and the staff for making the first trip to the dentist -- even if it was just a "Happy Visit" -- wonderful. Everyone made him feel special and the office was inviting.
M
3 months ago
Prepared for the worst but had the best.
I know some like going to the dentist. I do not! So when I needed a filling replaced I pictured big time chiseling, poking and even some hammering to get the old one out. Not so. In fact Dr. Ari talked to me about it and calmed my nerves (remember I am still at the dentist so calm is a relative term) and began. It was so smooth and quick, even the part at the end where your teeth don't quite fit together so the file them down. No prob! Not only did I get the goody bag we all look forward to but I felt like I had conquered something big. I no longer have a fear of the procedures that might be preformed on me. Lets just say that after the appointment I had a good taste in my mouth about Dr. Ari and JP dental. *I am not a paid spokesperson for this dental office. ** But I could be.