JP Dental and Implant Center

Dentist

2412 Patterson Road

Suite 7

Grand Junction, CO 81505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jpdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Good service, friendly staff!
T
1 month ago
The hygienist was great & very responsive to my concerns..... Dr Povey was very nice & professional- but personal!!
S
1 month ago
Started having problems with a crown, they got me in on an emergency basis within 2 hours of my call. Terrific service, as usual, that's why I've stayed with Dr. Poovey for over a decade. Can't say enough good things about the whole team.
P
2 months ago
All sraf were friendly and helpful
Clean, efficient and kind
L
3 months ago
Professional, clean, friendly!
This was my first visit and I absolutely loved the vibe I got from the moment I walked in. It's clean, well-kept, extremely friendly and Heather was so awesome. Very personable and I felt like I was mingling with an old friend the entire appointment. (Who can say that about a dental office? not many!)
J
3 months ago
Everyone is very knowledgeable
Had another cleaning after full mouth implants. Always impressed with their knowledge of why things are done the way they are vs the way the same things are done at other dentist offices. Mouth and dentures feel clean, other dentist, not so much. I feel like I'm getting very good care by people who are concerned about my well being. The techs understand how things are supposed to look and feel as do the hygenists.
J
3 months ago
Everyone is very knowledgeable
Had another cleaning after full mouth implants. Always impressed with their knowledge of why things are done the way they are vs the way the same things are done at other dentist offices. Mouth and dentures feel clean, other dentist, not so much. I feel like I'm getting very good care by people who are concerned about my well being. The techs understand how things are supposed to look and feel as do the hygenists.
C
3 months ago
First Visit and new to town
I'm brand new to town and needed a new regular dentist. I have been shopping for a few months with rude service or no luck. The girls at the front desk are super polite and are willing to assist with whatever! Heather saw me and was so sweet and interested in my life and how I ended up here, she adapted to my sensitivity and worked with different tools to help me out. Overall I'm super excited I ended up with JP they are very professional and relatable!
B
3 months ago
Great Customer service
Christy does a great job cleaning my teeth Dr. Poovey always does a good job when I need something worked on Thanks
S
3 months ago
I really enjoyed the office the atmosphere and especially the dentist and the dental assistant thank you