JP Dental and Implant Center

Dentist

2412 Patterson Road

Suite 7

Grand Junction, CO 81505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jpdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 hours ago
Sandy was very through and professional
Outstanding and friendly front office staff. Sandy as always was very through and professional
L
2 days ago
All went well as usual,Hygienist was outstanding as she always is.
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
I just love the staff at this office! However during this visit, the doctor nicked the underside of my tongue with her drill and I am in extreme pain. She apologized and instructed me how to remedy the pain, but in all my 40 years I have never had this happen. Ouch!
P
3 weeks ago
Top of the line service and care
I really appreciate how I am treated when I come in for dental work. The staff is courteous, knowledgeable and genuine. I’ll be a lifetime client of theirs.
M
2 months ago
Thursday night I broke off a front tooth. When I went in yesterday I anticipated being given an appointment after New Years to repair. My Christmas miracle: it was repaired after waiting s short time to be seen. I am thrilled, grateful and thankful.
B
2 months ago
Hygienist was outstanding, and very, very nice. Explained things in detail. Dr. Poovey is very knowledgeable, and does excellent work.
B
2 months ago
Hygienist was outstanding, and very, very nice.
H
3 months ago
Great experience
Very professional and very friendly.
M
3 months ago
Christie was professional, engaged and informative. She is also very caring, and more than happy to refer people to this office and Christie in particular.
S
3 months ago
Super attentive
My dentist and hygienist really took the time to explain everything in detail...giving options without pressure. Everything you would want in your dentist.