JP Dental and Implant Center

Dentist

2412 Patterson Road

Suite 7

Grand Junction, CO 81505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jpdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
18 hours ago
My hygienist always has a smile for me
We are taught to dread the dentist office, but my hygienist always greets me with a hug and a smile. We have a great time conversating, and I leave with fabulous, clean teeth.
Y
1 day ago
Everyone was very nice and helpful and very efficient.
J
2 weeks ago
First Class
This dental practice is first in class on every aspect deemed professional with a soul. It's been 10 years as a patient and every visit was as caring and attentive as the next. I am thankful for every person there.
E
3 weeks ago
Fabulous Staff
When I enter the office I feel as though everyone is kind, attentive and professional! The office is immaculate and high tech. After many years as a patient, I can honestly say that I have no complaints and continue to receive exceptional customer service and high quality care! I have to give a special shout out to Karen, my dental hygienist. She is a rock star at what she does!
C
1 month ago
Kind and friendly staff; unsure of new doctor in practice and feel pressured to immediately act on their advice
I have been a patient at this practice for several years, and overall I would say the staff is some of the friendliest and best in town. I know that the office is always up-to-date on dental technology and my visits are thorough. I was recently introduced to the newest doctor in the practice and told that Poovey would be moving towards surgery. I have not seen Dr. Poovey in several years and was taken aback when the new doctor entered my appointments and to charge as though she had known me and my background for the same time. I do feel pressured when I come in to immediately act On any advice or recommendations the staff provides, even if the advice pertains to something that is not a serious issue with my teeth. Generally, their advice tends to be rather pricey even with insurance.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, professional & exceptional knowledge & expertise in dental care
I had a cleaning with Karen. She was very personable & professional. I am very happy with Dr. Poovy and his entire staff I have dealt with.
S
2 months ago
Always quick and thorough, explains any issues that are going on.
K
2 months ago
AWESOME
Everyone from the front desk, to the techs, to Dr. Ari is friendly, professional and very understanding about my irrational fear. The experience was unbelievable, two surface fillings, done by laser, no shots, NO PAIN, in and out in 25 minutes. I am so thrilled, not even dreading next appointment. Every thing that is to be done is explained, they kept checking with me to confirm I was not in pain or any discomfort. I can absolutely recommend JP Dental to anyone looking for a new dentist, for whatever reason.
S
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
The usual friendly and professional service. I feel as I am visiting friends not just a dental appointment
K
3 months ago
Awesome staff!
Everyone was incredibly friendly, helpful. Like most people I don't love going to the dentist, however, everyone was extremely pleasant, and did everything to make me feel more comfortable. They seemed to understand my irrational fear and did what they could to reassure me. For once not dreading having dental work done, sorta.