JP Dental and Implant Center

Dentist

2412 Patterson Road

Suite 7

Grand Junction, CO 81505

Open Today By Appointment

jpdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Awesome, caring and attentive service!
R
3 weeks ago
Great visit, Everyone was so nice.
J
2 months ago
I don't mind going in for cleanings - seriously
Had my second cleaning of my dentures and implants. I cannot say enough about JP Dental compared to my old dentures, implants and cleanings. Everyone is very professional but not stuffy.
J
2 months ago
World class in every way...
Dr. Poovey, Associates and Staff are by far the best and most competent and trustworthy that I have experienced in a very long time. Everyone is attentive, friendly, skillful and polite. In fact, from the first visit some 5+ years ago I knew I was in good hands while still at the reception desk. I would highly recommend Dr. Poovey's office for a reliable, informative and state of the art approach to any dental procedure. Dr. Poovey provided me with a new lease on my health with his accomplished skills and I thank you Doc!
T
3 months ago
Bi annual cleaning
Karen did a fantastic cleaning and showed me my x-rays and discussed my future dental needs. She was professional and thural. Very relaxed atmosphere.
S
3 months ago
Great staff!
B
4 months ago
I love JP Dental Group!!
I can always count on Dr. Poovey and his staff to go above and beyond! I'm so thankful for the JP Dental team!
R
4 months ago
Excellent experience at JP Dental.
I was treated with courtesy, professionalism and very competently by the entire staff during my last visit. Kudos to everyone---keep up the great work!
J
4 months ago
So far the experience has been great.
Everyone that we had contact with was very informative and very friendly. This was my first visit and I look forward to the next appointment to hear about my options. So far, I would recommend this practice to everyone.
M
5 months ago
Excellent appointment!! Discussed my treatment plan and my concerns. No one in Med/dental profession, in my life, comes close to the professionalism I experienced and very important to me, I was heard when I explained my concerns. I will continue to recommend this dentist to family and friends.