JR Dental

Dentist

7030 Normandy Boulevard

Jacksonville, FL 32205

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Great people great service I will recommend to everyone.
Response from JR Dental
Thank you for taking your time to review your visit, and thank for choosing us.
J
4 days ago
OUTSTANDING Patient Care OUTSTANDING Staff
I just showed up after suffering for 6 days with a swollen face at 7 AM they took me right in and Dr. Gonzalez was able to diagnose me within 15 minutes when my Primary care Doctor and an emergency room Doctor could not ... Within two hours I was on correct medicine and swelling reduced 50% I am no longer in pain and feel like I am brand new ... Doctor G and Rose and everyone in this office goes above and beyond every time . I cannot thank them enough on how GREAT I am feeling now , I just LOVE LOVE LOVE this place and will make sure everyone Everywhere knows how AWESOME they are.... My dentist forever.......You the Best
Response from JR Dental
Thank you for choosing us as your dental care facility. And also for trusting in our team. Thank you very much for taking your time to review your visit.
M
5 days ago
Excellent service
I have been here before and always get excellent service. Everybody is very professional. I’m planning to continue coming here for my dental work.
Response from JR Dental
Thank you very much for taking your time to review your visit, and also for trusting us all this time!!!
K
3 weeks ago
First time today. Just x-rays and a talk. My wife and I really like my new dentist. She took all the time I needed to answer all of my questions and explained everything. Everyone I talked to at this office was very sweet and helpful. So far so good . thank you.
Response from JR Dental
Thank you for choosing our practice for your dental hygiene., and also for trusting in our team. We will make sure all your questions are answer if any at every appointment, and also feel free to contact our office at any time and we can help you.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Very satisfied with the dental service I just think the front desk should be a bit friendlier since they are the first person to greet you
Response from JR Dental
Thank you for your review and for taking some of your time , Thanks for choosing our office.
W
3 weeks ago
Great service
I was impressed with the office. Not a long wait, quality and efficiency stand out. I recommend JR Dental.
Response from JR Dental
Thank you for the review, and also for choosing our practice and trusting in pour team.
C
3 weeks ago
I had an excellent experience. This was my first time at this dental office and I was pleased with the professional attitude of all the office staff, from check in to getting my xrays, to seeing the dentist. Every procedure was thoroughly explained to me and all of the staff were friendly and the services provided to me were exceptional. I had not been to the dentist in a number of years because of a bad experience with a dental service, but this experience restored my faith in Dentists. My treatment plan was explained and estimated prices were very reasonable. I will recommend my family and friends looking for a dentist to come here.
Response from JR Dental
I am very happy to hear that your experience was a good one, we will make sure that every visit is as excellent as this one. Thank you for taking a few minutes of your time to share with us your experience, and alto thank you for choosing our Practice and trusting in our team.
A
1 month ago
First filing
Everyone was very nice to me this is my first feeling and I was very scared thank you for making sure that I felt comfortable.
Response from JR Dental
Thank you for taking the time to wright this review and also thank you for giving us a chance. One of our goals in office is to make sure every patient feels comfortable form the minute the y walk in the door until the minute you leave. And we are very glad you feel that way on your fist visit. Thanks for trusting in our team.
L
1 month ago
I love this dentist. Everyone is pleasant, professional and thorough. The main thing I like is that everything is explained regarding any procedure about to be performed. I would definitely recommend JR Dental to family and friends, and I also recommend the JR Dental Care Plan. I paid $198.00 for the premium annual plan and it has already paid for itself with discounts given.
Response from JR Dental
Thank you for choosing our office for your dental hygiene. Sounds great that you are satisfied with the benefits we offer in the office, and are taking advantage of it. We will see you on your next appointment. And again thank you or trusting in us.
A
1 month ago
Excellent team. , sharp, On time, very professional, best deep cleaning, lots of courtesy
Response from JR Dental
Thank you for taking you time and writing this review, and also thank you for choosing us and trusting in our team.