JR Dental

Dentist

7030 Normandy Boulevard

Jacksonville, FL 32205

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
High Quiality Serv.
I was very happy ..very professional. Thank you.
Response from JR Dental
Thank you very much, we are happy that you war very happy, thank for trusting us.
D
1 week ago
Great Dental care
I was very happy with the service I received at JR Dental. From the front office employees to the hygienists and Dentists. I was so happy when they went over my dental plan and it was half of what my previous office charged. I will recommend this office to all my friends. .
Response from JR Dental
Thank you for the review. Our goal is to make the patient feel welcome the second the walk in the office.
R
1 week ago
Great
Response from JR Dental
Thank You!!
D
2 weeks ago
I was nervous going into the office, but was immediately greeted by a beautifully caring assistant. After talking with her for just a few minutes, and an expat, I was greeted by the dentist. He explained everything and was curtious, very relaxing manners, and I was instantly put at ease. I think the "bedside" manners of a professional are a major factor for return clients. And JR Dental have made the efforts that people need. Thank you for everything you do. :)
Response from JR Dental
Thank you for trusting us with your dental procedures. We are very happy that you feel relax when you come to your appointments. Also, if you ever have any questions feel free to contact us at any time we will be always here to help. Again thank you for choosing us.
J
2 weeks ago
Top QUALITY service
I had my first appointment with JR Dental today and it was unbelievable!! The entire staff was so helpful and courteous it was unbelievable. DR. HANAH explained everything in detail. She was so sweet and had your best interest at heart. I HIGHLY recommend this office.
Response from JR Dental
Thank you very much, and thanks for choosing us. Our goal is that at your fist visit we give you all the information that you need for each and every procedure that you need to get done. We also make you feel comfortable and relax, that way you enjoy all your visits. Thank you for trusting us.
M
3 weeks ago
Great ─Ćoctors and staff
The Dr Hanna and Yda were great. They made me feel at ease, relax, they were great.
Response from JR Dental
Thank you very much, we will pass on the message to them, that is one of our goals with every one at every appointment, make you feel relax, that way you can enjoy your visit and not have any negative experiences here with us.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service, nice staff, very nice office, state of the art equipment
Had cleaning done today, as always, very professional and nice staff, quick in and out visit, my teeth are squeaky clean, you'll rock!!!!
Response from JR Dental
Thank you very much. We try to make every appointment as quick as we can make them with in the time frame for every procedure.
L
1 month ago
Very clean and kind setting
I had 2 upper Jaw teeth extracted. The teeth were abcessed and it was very painful. Dr.Hanna made sure that it was numb before pulling.Sent me home with Antibiotics. I am doing well.They are a little expensive. But you get what you pay for.­čśĆ
Response from JR Dental
We are glad you enjoy your visit, and that Dr. Hanna took great care of you!
A
1 month ago
Great place
Been a customer for years. Great service at an affordable price.
Response from JR Dental
Thank you very much for trusting us!
J
1 month ago
Today was a excellent experiences visiting with Jr is an great experience in it self the waiting is not long and the staff is so very nice the dda is very patient and informative and they work to meet your needs ten tumbs up Jr dental
Response from JR Dental
Tank you very much, we tray out bets to make every visit with in the time frame we tell the patients, but at the same time we will give you all the information and the knowledge you will need for the after care.