JR Dental

Dentist

7030 Normandy Boulevard

Jacksonville, FL 32205

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Awesome service
Customer friendly, very high quality service, was a very pleasant experience.
Response from JR Dental
Thank you for your review. !!!
A
2 days ago
Professional care and exceptional service - Five Star Rating
I have been with JR Dental for over 15 years and have witnessed the practice grow in a positive way. Dr. Rondon and her staff have always been very professional and understanding of my needs and desires. Although I usually get my teeth cleaned, I have had the opportunity to receive other services such as teeth whitening. My mother, father, daughter, and previous employees have also enjoyed Dr. Rondon's services. Today (2-22-18) I had the pleasant experience of getting a periodontal cleaning from Ms. Rose and her assistant Ms. Angela. Both provided exceptional service and attention to needed details. JR Dental has a specialty (i.e. children's) office, and associations with other respected dental professionals as needed. I encourage others to explore their many services and finance options for those in need. Respectfully, Augusto Menendez
Response from JR Dental
Thank you for the great review and also for trusting us with your dental health. i will make sure that the hygienist and assistant get the great review. !!!
P
5 days ago
Best dentist ever
I have gone to Dr Rhondon for many years, actually she cleaned my teeth the first few times I went to her. So I have seen her practice grow over the years. I love her because she always makes you feel at ease because I hate to go to the dentist like a lot of people do. Awesome group of people would recommend them to anyone(and have over the years).
Response from JR Dental
Thanks for the review and fort choosing and trusting us!!!
A
5 days ago
High quality service and very friendly.
Me and my family been going to JR Dental Normandy office for 10 years now. The staff is very nice and Dr. Rondon is great!! She made me feel very comfortable while I was there. Highly recommended!!
Response from JR Dental
Thank you for trusting us with your dental hygiene.!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice with THE utmost Best collective staff of Humans!
I want to let everyone know how wonderful & awesome I felt at your dental practice...and...I am the biggest coward when it comes to going to the dentist! I truly felt I was among my friends! And, yes...that feeling at the dentist office! Lol! You all made me so much relaxed as I was shaking and in agony when we walked in and I could not be more pleased with the examination and the explanation! Who loves to see their dentist? I do...now! 🤣 Thank you for accepting me as a new patient plus an extra thank you for working me in as quickly as your practice could! And, YES! I will recommend you all... 👩‍⚕️ Andi Guyer
Response from JR Dental
Thank you for trusting and choosing us, every time you come to one of our offices we will make sure that you are 100% comfortable and relaxed from any procedure. One of our goals is to maintain good communication with all of our patients and to feel comfortable visiting our offices. Thank you again for choosing us.
M
2 weeks ago
Normandy clinic
My experience in the office was very positive. Everybody was friendly and very professional. I'm getting ready to get dental implantes and I'm satisfied with the price plus they did not try to sale more than what i need. I'm glad I found this place because they really care about people and it is not all about money. Very important employees speak different language. 😊
Response from JR Dental
Thank you very for the review also for choosing us and trusting us.
H
2 weeks ago
Los mejores felicidades por su hermoso trabajo y el amor con que tratan a sus pacientes
Response from JR Dental
Muchas gracias por su comentario y tambien gracias por elegirnos!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, Clean, Kind & all around Great!
I have been going to JR Dental for several years now & they have been amazing! I haven't had a cavity in almost 4 years. They are on the ball which keeps me on the ball. Highly recommend them to anyone with no problems to serious cases!!
Response from JR Dental
Thank you very much for the review and for trusting us all this years!!
M
2 weeks ago
Jr Dental is the best and thay are some of the nicest people you will ever meet go and see for yourself you will not be disappointed.
Response from JR Dental
Thank you very much for that great review!!
J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Care - 5 Star Customer Service
The JR Dental team is the absolute best in the business. They are enthusiastic, professional, and knowledgeable. From the minute I walked in the door for my first appointment, there was a hub of activity at the reception desk that equated to a well oiled machine. Anna put me at ease with her wonderful personality, and her ability to explain everything in a concise manner as she took x-rays. Dr. Gonzalez provided me with a detailed description of dental work needed, as we reviewed the x-rays together. The tooth extraction was accomplished with ease by Dr. Gonzalez and Yda working as a team to provide a minimal stress procedure. The office staff rounded out the remarkable experience by reviewing the financial matters and appointments necessary to enable a Senior to smile again. JR Dental is a Class Act. Caring Professionals providing Exceptional Care.
Response from JR Dental
Thanks for choosing our office!!! Our team is dedicated to receiving each passer in a very professional and very cordial way, and we make sure that before each visit you feel like and relaxed so that you have a good visit. Our doctors will make sure that before leaving the office all your doubts are clarified and that all your treatment from the beginning, during and after is well explained. new mind thanks for choosing us and for trusting in our office !!