JR Dental

Dentist

7030 Normandy Boulevard

Jacksonville, FL 32205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
45 minutes ago
Professional and friendly service
I am dentist chicken and they put me at ease.
W
3 weeks ago
Outstanding experience
First and foremost my assistant Angie homegirl you are amazing hands down the most incredible down to earth person I’ve ever came across. Dr.Rondon refered me to Dr.Garske to do my extractions I was Ofcourse extremely scared. But, Angie went above and beyond and helped me feel so comfortable I even forgot what I went in for! Don’t even get me started on how gentle Dr.Garske was I didn’t feel absolutely nothing from the numbing to the pulling he by far is the best at pulling teeth. My experience over all was amazing, nothing’s better than going somewhere where you have so much anxiety and the minute you meet these amazing people it completely just stays at the door!! Thank you JR Dental always love doing business with you guys
Response from JR Dental
Thank you for taking your time to review your visit and our office, and also thank you very much for trusting in our office and team! I will be sure Angie and Dr Garske get this review form you!
D
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
This by far was the Best, Most Professional, and Friendliest Dentist office I have been in. I believe my Dentist was Stephanie and she does awesome work. I got my front tooth repaired and it looks just if not better than my original 😁
Response from JR Dental
Thank you for taking your time to review your visit and our office, and also thank you very much for trusting in our office and team!
I
4 weeks ago
Customer attention to detail.pront attention
Response from JR Dental
Thank you for the review. An for choosing our office.
K
1 month ago
Horrible experience, horrible communication, I took my 77yr old mother there after making the appointment and explaining everything to the person making appointments then they want to send her to a specialist and give her an antibiotic.She said they didn't even look at the tooth that was bothering her! She was trying to be a new patient, she'll NEVER GO BACK!
Response from JR Dental
Mr Johnston, I am sorry to hear about your experience with your mom at our office. I can assure you we were aware of the situation, as all was noted on the appointment. There are circumstances and procedures where the patient is better served by an specialist. We will be happy to be your mom's general dentist and perform procedures with in the scope of our experience.
C
1 month ago
VISIT FOR 2ND OPINION
Very pleasant; acknowledgeable, and accomodating. Competitive pricing for procedures. I was very pleased. I would like to recommend them to anyone.
Response from JR Dental
Thank you for taking your time to review your visit and our office, and also thank you very much for trusting in our office and team!
S
1 month ago
I had 1 person take trays, another person clean, another person polish and another person do fluoride treatment. It took 1 hr and 25 mins. This is not efficient for the patient. Dr Hannah is always super.
Response from JR Dental
On behalf of the hole office I apologize, I will speak to Dr Hanna to see what went wrong and how we can fix that issue. This will serve as a learning experience for us. We will take this review and better our service. Thanks for taking your time to review your visit, and again sorry for what happen!
M
1 month ago
Very pleased with your staff
Very professional,been a patient for a long time and will always go there
Response from JR Dental
Thank you for taking your time to review your visit and our office, and also thank you very much for trusting in our office and team!
B
1 month ago
Professional. Courteous and gentle
I am a big baby about going to the dentist but JR dental treats me with respect and are very professional. I would not go anywhere else but there.
Response from JR Dental
Thank you for taking your time to review your visit and our office, and also thank you very much for trusting in our office and team!
C
1 month ago
Very courteous, and through ,will be back for dental work
Response from JR Dental
Thank you for taking your time to review your visit and our office, and also thank you very much for trusting in our office and team!