JR Dental

Dentist

7030 Normandy Boulevard

Jacksonville, FL 32205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
16 hours ago
Very nice bilingual (spanish) and friendly and professional staff ..very clean offices and high quality services And Fast... .RECOMENDED...
T
6 days ago
High quality of service, fast and efficient
Go location and friendly staff.
C
1 week ago
I had my semi annual cleaning today and it went very well. My hygienist was very friendly and professional. The Dentist was professional in his exam. The office staff are all so nice and the office is clean. I always receive excellent service when I come for an appointment.
Response from JR Dental
Thank you very much for taking your time and writing this review for us.
A
1 week ago
First time visit
Went in to see if they could help me get some new denture implants they were very nice and professional but I can't afford 14,000 dollars for implants and I didn't get approved for the payment plan so i am looking elsewhere to get them done reasonable because I am on a fixed income and really need my teeth done hopefully something will come through for me .
Response from JR Dental
Hello dear patient. First, thank you for the opportunity to help you and show you options for your inquiry. Also, thank you for your review and opportunity to grow while serving our patients. Notwithstanding, the fact that you were not approved with the company that we work with for finances, we do offer many other financial options. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need further assistance.
M
4 weeks ago
They are proffesional
I go to this clinic for a long time, and Dr London always treats me with professionalism, beside being very attentive, caring, humane, a doctor who his and knows exactly what to in each situation, what has been to me. The staff is good, they are friendly and polite, and they make the visit as pleasant as possible and you as family. For all that what I recommend to my family and friends.
C
1 month ago
The Best Hygienist in Town
Ms. Rose is the best Hygienist in town. Her warm bubbly personality makes getting your teeth cleaned a treat. Fear leaves the room when she enters.
M
1 month ago
I was very pleased my visit. Every one was very polite and treated me with respect.
L
1 month ago
I had an awesome experience. The person that did my xrays made me feel comfortable and made sure knew exactly what was going on.
D
1 month ago
What can you say about dental work. It's a necessary evil that's expensive. .
Ms Jones is a very nice Lady (dental hygienist). She does a great job with caring warm attitude.
J
1 month ago
Tremendos. Love, the professional work and costumer approach. Keep it up.