JRM Electrical Contractors Ltd

Electrician

16651 110 Avenue Northwest

Edmonton, AB T5P 1G8

Closed Today Closed

electricalcontractoredmontonab.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I needed an outlet installed to wall mount a tv! John was super friendly, professional, quick, efficient and on time. Pricing was also reasonable compared to other company’s. Would use this company again. Highly recommend!
L
11 months ago
High quality service!
I was having problems getting an electrical permit and John was the only one that would help me. He's extremely professional and friendly. He helped me through the process and was always available either by phone or by text. I strongly recommend JRM Electrical Contractors Ltd.
W
11 months ago
Friendly and professional service
John is super nice and patience. We had a flickering light issue and he came back multiple times to find the root cause and fixed it. We truly appreciate his help. Very friendly and professional service.
J
11 months ago
The best!
Rally fast, super professional
E
1 year ago
Great service
I will absolutely use this company for all future electrical needs.
M
1 year ago
I sent Jeff an email and he responded right away. I added a couple extra tasks when he got to my place and he had no problem helping out.
M
1 year ago
I sent Jeff an email and he responded right away. I added a couple extra tasks when he got to my place and he had no problem helping out.
C
1 year ago
Very efficient
Very efficient. I’m extremely happy with this company.
M
1 year ago
Awesome service
John was very professional and friendly. He was able to complete the job in minimal time and my husband and I are are very happy with the way the job was completed. I chose to go with this company based on the positive reviews I read online and I am glad I did. I would hire them again for any future jobs and I would definitely recommend them to anyone requiring electrician services.
I
1 year ago
Very Satisfied
I am very satisfied with John’s work, he was very professional and easy to work with. I will recommend his work to others.