JR's Stone & Stucco

General Contractor

Regina, SK S4T 3W1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reginaskcontractors.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
Another Satisfied Customer
Josh is organized, thorough and professional. Equally important, because each job is somewhat unique, he has the ability to solve problems as they arise, and deliver a completed project that looks great and will last.
K
7 months ago
High Quality, Professional
After searching and searching for great, quality service we finally found it with Josh and his team! Josh is very experienced in his profession, giving great advice and options. They are efficient, showing up when they say they will be there and putting in more than a full day's work. They are tidy, cleaning as they go.The stucco looks amazing we are extremely happy with it. Thanks again to Josh and his team.
B
7 months ago
Superior quality work resonably priced
Josh and his crew just finished doing a fantastic job of stuccoing our home. Our house was built in 1983 with part cedar siding and remainder cement stucco, within 3 days this efficient crew had completely refinished our home with acrylic stucco done in a beautiful modern finish. Josh is easily contacted, knowledgeable (providing good suggestions), has a talented hard working crew, tidy, efficient and polite. Need your house stuccoed? Definitely call Josh at JR Stucco & Stone. You will be glad you did.
A
7 months ago
Professional, Great quality finish
Josh and team did a great job of stucco on our place. We often get comments from other trades on how nice it looks.
D
7 months ago
Highly Recommend
Josh & his crew recently handled the exterior finishing of a new detached garage build and did a fantastic job. They completed both the stucco, as well as the soffit/fascia/eaves & garage door jamb cladding. Josh was able to arrange for an exact colour match of his acrylic stucco on the new garage with the acrylic stucco on the existing home. We will definitely be giving JR's Stone & Stucco a call again for future projects.
N
1 year ago
Professional and job well done!!
Refaced the front of our house with stone and stucco. Was prompt and kept in touch at all times. Fantastic job. Many neighbors have commented on the look. Huge improvement in curb appeal! Thank-you JR Stucco!
H
2 years ago
High quality service!
JR's Stone and Stucco was a great business to work with. I received prompt replys in various types of communication. Service was provided and completed when expected. Lots of time was spent with me discussing options on the work I requested. Pricing was comparable with other businesses.
L
2 years ago
Professional, on time, on budget and accomodating
Josh re-finished the front of my house. He did quality work and within the promised timelines. I changed my mind about a couple things part way through the work, and he was willing to accommodate my requests. I absolutely would recommend Josh to a friend.
L
2 years ago
Amazing Company
I needed a stucco patch job done on the exterior of my house after I removed the fireplace - they came to my house, gave me an estimate and completed the job in a very timely manner and I was SO pleased with the result - if I didn't tell you, you wouldn't even know it had been done, that's how good it looks! They were friendly and professional every step of the way. When I have more work, I will definitely be calling them again and will be highly recommending them to anyone I know that needs this type of service.
C
2 years ago
Josh and his crew just finished my house and garage and it looks amazing! They work very fast. Had great communication. Quick to answer any questions and cleaned up.. replaced plug ins and put back up my eve's when they were done. Josh also went out of his way on a rainy Saturday to re install my eve's. We were going to go with siding but they convinced me that stucco would be a better choice.. they were right. They worked with my budget and started and finished when they said they would.. very friendly and awsome work.. highly recommended! ! 19 le Jeune place in regina.