JR's Stone & Stucco

General Contractor

Regina, SK S4T 3W1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reginaskcontractors.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Extremely glad we went with JR's Stone & Stucco
We had JR's reface the front of our house with stone and stucco. He gave us an estimated start date and was right on time. I really liked that they do everything from the paper, wire, scratch coat, stone, stucco, and more, and do every single step properly and meticulously. They laid drop sheets down, and the work area was cleaned up at the end of each day. Josh and each member of his great crew are extremely good at what they do. I am extremely happy with how great it looks and am very glad we went with JR's Stone and Stucco.
T
4 weeks ago
Stucco Repair Job
We built our house new about 5 years ago and we noticed that we had some serious cracking happening with the stucco in a few places. Enough that it would soon start to fall off the wall of the house. We called a number of companies but because it was a small job according to them nobody would even come out and look at the wall. We called Josh and he came out the next day to take a look. He was very thorough and not only inspected the walls with the cracks but looked at the rest of the walls too. Please know that it was not them who did the original but Josh was confident he could fix the problem and match up the Stucco to the original. A few things I noticed about Josh and his team is that they work fast and do things the proper way. They were there for a full day took all the the stucco off of the cracked section and put up new wire and everything and then put the scratch coat on that day. Josh is also very clean, stucco is a messy product but his team put down tarps and cleaned up at the end of the day each time they were at the house. A week later he was out to do the color and texture and he was able to match the texture to the original as well. Our house looks great now and we have no more cracking.
S
1 month ago
Highly Satisfied
Josh and his team did the stucco work on our new house two hours east of Regina. We are extremely happy with the workmanship. The attention to detail has resulted in an extremely satisfying finished project. This team of four worked through some horrible weather conditions. Soaked by the rain and blown around by the wind they continued to work. People around town were driving by to witness this “crazy” group working in such unpleasant conditions. We appreciate their talent and solid work ethic.
T
2 months ago
Easy and Efficient!
We had our parging redone on our house. Josh was prompt to respond to our inquiry and was easy to work with. New parging looks great!
E
10 months ago
Another Satisfied Customer
Josh is organized, thorough and professional. Equally important, because each job is somewhat unique, he has the ability to solve problems as they arise, and deliver a completed project that looks great and will last.
K
12 months ago
High Quality, Professional
After searching and searching for great, quality service we finally found it with Josh and his team! Josh is very experienced in his profession, giving great advice and options. They are efficient, showing up when they say they will be there and putting in more than a full day's work. They are tidy, cleaning as they go.The stucco looks amazing we are extremely happy with it. Thanks again to Josh and his team.
B
12 months ago
Superior quality work resonably priced
Josh and his crew just finished doing a fantastic job of stuccoing our home. Our house was built in 1983 with part cedar siding and remainder cement stucco, within 3 days this efficient crew had completely refinished our home with acrylic stucco done in a beautiful modern finish. Josh is easily contacted, knowledgeable (providing good suggestions), has a talented hard working crew, tidy, efficient and polite. Need your house stuccoed? Definitely call Josh at JR Stucco & Stone. You will be glad you did.
A
12 months ago
Professional, Great quality finish
Josh and team did a great job of stucco on our place. We often get comments from other trades on how nice it looks.
D
12 months ago
Highly Recommend
Josh & his crew recently handled the exterior finishing of a new detached garage build and did a fantastic job. They completed both the stucco, as well as the soffit/fascia/eaves & garage door jamb cladding. Josh was able to arrange for an exact colour match of his acrylic stucco on the new garage with the acrylic stucco on the existing home. We will definitely be giving JR's Stone & Stucco a call again for future projects.
N
2 years ago
Professional and job well done!!
Refaced the front of our house with stone and stucco. Was prompt and kept in touch at all times. Fantastic job. Many neighbors have commented on the look. Huge improvement in curb appeal! Thank-you JR Stucco!