JR's Stone & Stucco

General Contractor

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reginaskcontractors.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Highly Recommend!
Simply the best contractors we have ever dealt with. We had JR's Stone/Stucco do the exterior of our house. From design to completion Josh and his crew have excellent work standards. Helpful, fast, clean, professional, can’t say enough good things about this company.
T
2 weeks ago
Job Well Done
Josh and his crew did a great job on our house - re-doing all of the stucco and parging. They worked through rain and sunshine to get it done quickly and left no mess behind. He is also very quick to answer any questions which was very appreciated.
J
1 month ago
So pleased!
Josh and his crew did an amazing job on our parging! We are located 150 km east of Regina and he came out to complete the job, difficult to find contractors willing to travel outside the city. Did an amazing job in very warm weather and no mess at the end of the day. Would highly recommend their work!
P
2 months ago
High quality work and professional workers
Had parging done to our new RTM and eaves troughs installed. Came to the site to estimate necessary work to be completed. The workers were hard working, respectful and did a beautiful job of a less than perfect basement foundation. The work was excellent, completed quickly and the work site was completely cleaned up after they were done for the day. Charges much less than competitors had quoted. We would recommend JR/s Stucco and Stone for anyone.
J
2 months ago
Thoroughly Proffessional & Job Well Done
We had parging done on our 41 year old home (1st time) and they were excellent and very respectful & careful with my flower gardens. They also replaced our eaves troughs. The work was excellent, completed quickly and the work site was completely cleaned up. Josh's quote was what we were charged. We would definitely recommend JR's Stone & Stucco.
T
2 months ago
Parging Repairs - A Job Well Done
We recently hired JR’s Stone and Stucco to repair some damaged parging in our condo complex. They did a great job. In addition, Josh is easy to deal with and his prices are very reasonable. I would highly recommend JR’s Stone and Stucco.
A
2 months ago
Best Stucco Company
We built a new house and general contracted everything ourselves. JR’s Stucco was one of the best trades we dealt with. They did the entire weatherproofing on our house and garage, EIFS smooth acrylic stucco and parging and eaves/soffit/fascia on our garage. It was not an easy job because we built an infill with not a lot of room to work in and they were also working in January under tarps! We are so happy with the finished product - it looks amazing! Josh was extremely professional, easy to deal with and always replied promptly to emails and texts, even after he finished the job! His crew was always on time, worked hard and always left the site clean. Josh ensures his clients are completely satisfied with the job - it shows they take great pride in their work. We would 100% use JR’s Stucco again and recommend them to anyone. Thanks so much Josh!
R
3 months ago
High quality workmanship and great service
Josh and his crew did the acrylic stucco, stone, soffit/facia and eaves on our new build. Josh was extremely knowledgeable and able to answer all of our many questions and do multiple site visits prior to starting the job. He helped bring our vision to life and it turned out beautifully. Was so nice having JR’s do all of the exterior work and not having to organize different contractors. The job was completed quickly and during various extreme weather conditions but that didn’t stop them. The site was always cleaned up at the end of every day which we greatly appreciated. Would highly recommend Josh and his crew!
L
3 months ago
Extremely satisfied
I had Josh and his crew remove the rock dash and siding on my 70 s built bi level. 2 inches of ridgid foam was added for extra insulation and then finished with acrylic stucco . The garage was scratch coated and also done in acrylic to match the house. They also installed stone on the house and garage as well as metal soffit facia and eaves. The foam has made the house quieter more energy efficient and has given it a more modern up to date look. The cost of the whole Reno came in at what Josh had quoted with no surprises. Overall I am very satisfied with look and function of the work that was done to my home and would highly recommend Josh to anyone.
T
8 months ago
Great quality
Had JR's Stone & Stucco install a downspout just before winter. Josh is very professional and does great work. I'll definitely be using JR's Stone & Stucco in the future and won't hesitate to recommend them to friends and family. Thanks again Josh!