JR's Stone & Stucco

General Contractor

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reginaskcontractors.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
REview of stucco/parging resurfacing
very professional crew; Josh showed up when he said he would, crew was friendly, very high quality work would highly recommend to others
R
1 month ago
Very Pleased With JR'S Stone & Stucco
Josh and his crew renewed the stucco and parging on our house. The work was done as scheduled, reasonably priced and professionally done. We are very, very pleased with Josh and his crew.
D
2 months ago
Outstanding Job!
JR's was recommended by a contractor and when Josh arrived to assess our long standing stucco and wall issue I could tell he was giving serious thought to the options available which he discussed with us. After a day's work by Josh and his crew, my spouse and I were more than satisfied by Josh's solution...the wall and stucco were repaired and the appearance was a dramatic improvement. Very highly recommended.
N
2 months ago
Big Job and Well Done
Josh and the crew did a total wrap and stucco on our church & addition. They were respectful, hard-working and always cleaned up after themselves. If there is a mistake of any kind they own it and then fix it. Very highly recommended.
D
2 months ago
Great job, very happy.
Had our parging and old stucco refinished. It looks great and was well done. We are impressed with the quality of work and the quick, hassle free experience they provided. Thanks Josh, and all your guys.
R
2 months ago
Excellent company
Very easy to deal with estimate was honoured and fair work was done professionally and on time and they stand behind the work they do i would recommend this company
B
2 months ago
Top notch results
We had stucco removed, insulation added and new stucco finish applied to the north wall at our house. The quote was provided quickly after a thorough briefing and measuring process. Once the work was awarded, the schedule was determined and they came on time and worked very professionally to finish the work and clean up to as found condition. JR’s was excellent!
D
3 months ago
High quality professional service
The most professional contractors we have ever hired. Job was measured and quoted very quickly and fairly. Start time was on exact day that we were told when quoted crew were very organized and hard working. Everyone had their specific task and job flowed quickly and smoothly. Quality of work is second to none. Final price was exactly as quoted even though some changes were made to the design after the quote. They were very tidy. Clean up was done at end of every day. Highly recommend
N
3 months ago
Highly Recommend!
Simply the best contractors we have ever dealt with. We had JR's Stone/Stucco do the exterior of our house. From design to completion Josh and his crew have excellent work standards. Helpful, fast, clean, professional, can’t say enough good things about this company.
T
4 months ago
Job Well Done
Josh and his crew did a great job on our house - re-doing all of the stucco and parging. They worked through rain and sunshine to get it done quickly and left no mess behind. He is also very quick to answer any questions which was very appreciated.