JR's Stone & Stucco

General Contractor

Regina, SK

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reginaskcontractors.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Just as you want it
This was as smooth as it gets. Straightforward, clear, as per quote, professional and within specified timeframe. And it looks very nice ! Josh was really great to deal with.
J
2 years ago
After going through the worst home building experience of my life with a contractor and his crew, JR'S stone and stucco saved the day...they were at my house immediatly to discuss my nightmare and finished up the work that was not completed..they explained all the errors done and fixed everything. They were awesome and i would recommend them highly...Thank you guys for everything!
D
2 years ago
High quality work, great communication
Josh did a great job on my basement.. I have an older home difficult to do... but it is fantastic work. He put fiber reinforcements on some areas due to the age of the home. No one else had done that before. Very happy.🙂 I would hire them again and have no hesitations in recommending them.
J
2 years ago
Extremely glad we went with JR's Stone & Stucco
We had JR's reface the front of our house with stone and stucco. He gave us an estimated start date and was right on time. I really liked that they do everything from the paper, wire, scratch coat, stone, stucco, and more, and do every single step properly and meticulously. They laid drop sheets down, and the work area was cleaned up at the end of each day. Josh and each member of his great crew are extremely good at what they do. I am extremely happy with how great it looks and am very glad we went with JR's Stone and Stucco.
T
2 years ago
Stucco Repair Job
We built our house new about 5 years ago and we noticed that we had some serious cracking happening with the stucco in a few places. Enough that it would soon start to fall off the wall of the house. We called a number of companies but because it was a small job according to them nobody would even come out and look at the wall. We called Josh and he came out the next day to take a look. He was very thorough and not only inspected the walls with the cracks but looked at the rest of the walls too. Please know that it was not them who did the original but Josh was confident he could fix the problem and match up the Stucco to the original. A few things I noticed about Josh and his team is that they work fast and do things the proper way. They were there for a full day took all the the stucco off of the cracked section and put up new wire and everything and then put the scratch coat on that day. Josh is also very clean, stucco is a messy product but his team put down tarps and cleaned up at the end of the day each time they were at the house. A week later he was out to do the color and texture and he was able to match the texture to the original as well. Our house looks great now and we have no more cracking.
S
2 years ago
Highly Satisfied
Josh and his team did the stucco work on our new house two hours east of Regina. We are extremely happy with the workmanship. The attention to detail has resulted in an extremely satisfying finished project. This team of four worked through some horrible weather conditions. Soaked by the rain and blown around by the wind they continued to work. People around town were driving by to witness this “crazy” group working in such unpleasant conditions. We appreciate their talent and solid work ethic.
T
2 years ago
Easy and Efficient!
We had our parging redone on our house. Josh was prompt to respond to our inquiry and was easy to work with. New parging looks great!
E
3 years ago
Another Satisfied Customer
Josh is organized, thorough and professional. Equally important, because each job is somewhat unique, he has the ability to solve problems as they arise, and deliver a completed project that looks great and will last.
K
3 years ago
High Quality, Professional
After searching and searching for great, quality service we finally found it with Josh and his team! Josh is very experienced in his profession, giving great advice and options. They are efficient, showing up when they say they will be there and putting in more than a full day's work. They are tidy, cleaning as they go.The stucco looks amazing we are extremely happy with it. Thanks again to Josh and his team.
B
3 years ago
Superior quality work resonably priced
Josh and his crew just finished doing a fantastic job of stuccoing our home. Our house was built in 1983 with part cedar siding and remainder cement stucco, within 3 days this efficient crew had completely refinished our home with acrylic stucco done in a beautiful modern finish. Josh is easily contacted, knowledgeable (providing good suggestions), has a talented hard working crew, tidy, efficient and polite. Need your house stuccoed? Definitely call Josh at JR Stucco & Stone. You will be glad you did.