JR's Stone & Stucco

General Contractor

Regina, SK

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reginaskcontractors.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Excellent job from the quote to finish!
Josh and his team did an excellent finish job to our home. The price was fair and the end result met and exceed our expectations. We had an older stucco finish and now we are left with a very clean and crisp new finish and completed in one day. Thanks again, Josh!
N
2 weeks ago
Jr's Stone & Stucco Service
I recently had JR's do some repairs to stucco that was done by another contractor. I wish JR's had done the original job as their repair was top notch. Definitely much better then the original job! His employees are polite and professional . They pay attention to detail and it shows in the finished product. JR's communicates clearly and effectively and they show up when they say they will. I highly recommend them.
R
3 weeks ago
Stucco Repairs & Eave Replacement
We required repairs to the parging on our house, acrylic topping on our deck wall and eave replacement . We called JR’s Stone & Stucco. josh responded promptly to give us his suggestions on what needed to be done, gave us an estimate and a timeline on completing the work. Josh and his capable crew completed the work according to his plan and estimate. They worked professionally and with a firm work ethic, tiding up each day. We are completely satisfied with the work and we would definitely look to JR’s Stone & Stucco for future work as well as recommending them to others.
R
3 weeks ago
Stucco Repairs & Eave Replacement
We required repairs to the parging on our house, acrylic topping on our deck wall and eave replacement . We called JR’s Stone & Stucco. josh responded promptly to give us his suggestions on what needed to be done, gave us an estimate and a timeline on completing the work. Josh and his capable crew completed the work according to his plan and estimate. They worked professionally and with a firm work ethic, tiding up each day. We are completely satisfied with the work and we would definitely look to JR’s Stone & Stucco for future work as well as recommending them to others.
H
1 month ago
Garage spray stucco
I am thrilled with the job Josh and his crew did. A small problem developed and Josh came back, and spent an extra two hours rectifying the situation. Josh did not like the way the final coat was going on, so he scrapped it down and did it again. I watched as he used a small trowel to make sure the final coat was even. This is a person who is proud of his work.
E
2 months ago
Excellent work, professional workers
We contacted Josh to repair the stones on the columns in front of the house and to remove and replace the parging around the entire house. From our first contact with Josh, we appreciated his knowledge and honesty about the job that needed to be done and more importantly the cost of doing the work was fair. Once we finalized all of the details it was just to wait for the season to begin. Without having to make a call or send a message I received an email from Josh about a tentative date the work would commence. Josh sent a quick note letting us know when he would begin the work and he came out with his crew. This is always the true test when the work begins. I was a bit nervous because I am currently working from home and was concern about the noise level and disruption. It was not until they were done with the work for the day that I walked outside and realized that amount of persons working. They were so quiet, my property was clean and the work done looked flawless. I was so pleased and could not wait for my husband to see what was done. I want all the workers to know how professional they were, great work ethics displayed by each of them. They should all be proud of the work they have done. This is the company that you want and need, one that will respect your time, money and property. Exquisite job!!!!!!!!!! JR Stone and Stucco comes highly recommended.
W
2 months ago
Professional service and quality workmanship
One of the best contractors we have worked with. Josh is very responsive and very approachable with any questions we had. He provided clear and detailed options for us to choose from. At no point during the process did we feel pressured to make a specific decision. Josh and team did a repair and re-stuccoed our entire home, over existing stucco and brick, installed stacked stone and re-parged as well They were professional, friendly, efficient, left the job site clean after each day they were there and final charges were exactly as quoted. Would highly recommend J.R. Stone and Stucco without hesitation!
J
4 months ago
soffit, fascia and eaves
Josh's quoted estimate was dead on with the final cost. Very affordable. Services were done in a timely manner. Definitely recommended!
C
9 months ago
REview of stucco/parging resurfacing
very professional crew; Josh showed up when he said he would, crew was friendly, very high quality work would highly recommend to others
R
10 months ago
Very Pleased With JR'S Stone & Stucco
Josh and his crew renewed the stucco and parging on our house. The work was done as scheduled, reasonably priced and professionally done. We are very, very pleased with Josh and his crew.