JS Family Dental PLLC

Dentist

7785 Eldorado Pkwy

Suite 300

McKinney, TX 75070

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Caring staff and Dr.
Dr Sing and her staff are very sweet and caring. My daughter had an issue that required immediate attention, and they took very good care of her.
D
5 months ago
Very friendly
The staff at JS is always polite and professional. I'm usually not a fan of dentist offices, but this one is in a league of its own. Very happy!
R
6 months ago
Amazing as always
Brought my daughter in at 7am. She went immediately back and done very quickly. Very professional staff. Wouldn’t dream of using another provider.
H
6 months ago
Awesome First Experience
I am a new and now forever client of JS Family Dental. I travel a lot for work so they were able to not only accommodate my schedule, but were efficient in every aspect. They got me in and out in less than an hour, which gave me plenty of time to get to my flight in time. They were super friendly from the moment I stepped in and left the building. Very comfortable and personable staff. The best part, aside from everything, were the massage chairs you lay in when they work on your teeth. I look forward to my new relationship with JS Family Dental. Highly recommend them to anyone!
R
7 months ago
Every single one in the office was terrific.
I will be going to this office from now on. Happy happy Happy
L
7 months ago
Love all your staff Excellent service
C
7 months ago
Wisdom tooth removal
I walked in the building in severe pain and once i got to the back area they quickly accessed my issues and prepped my mouth. They removed two teeth quickly and easily. I love you wlked in with pain and left out pleased, satisfied, and pain free. BTW they have the best prices around!
S
7 months ago
They were very professional while also being very kind and friendly. My experience with them has always been enjoyable.
S
7 months ago
Great Staff
Rarely do I go to a doctor’s office and both the doctor and support staff are nice. It really makes a HUGE difference when everyone is nice because you look forward to your visit. You also won’t have any hesitation in recommending them to others. We just look this office! Wish to be with them for a very long time.
C
7 months ago
My wife and I have been very satisfied with all facets of care at JS from check in (like the tablets!), the care from Dr. Sieng and staff as well as the check out process. With all the follow up communication in email, text and phone there is no chance to forget or miss an appointment! We have lived in McKinney for 25 years and we would highly recommend JS Family Dental to anyone.