JS Family Dental PLLC

Dentist

7785 Eldorado Pkwy

Suite 300

McKinney, TX 75070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jsfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
I love this dentistry office! Dr. Seng and her staff are very professional and they provide great services. I have been going here for over 4 years. Patty from Plano
B
2 weeks ago
Great, friendly and quick service
This morning, I had a cleaning appointment. Upon my arrival, I was greeted promptly by name. After a very short wait, maybe a minute or two, I was called back to the exam room. The cleaning proceeded gently and quickly. Even though quick, I did not feel like they were rushing me. They just did their job well and efficiently. Love them.
T
1 month ago
Very good overall
M
1 month ago
Dr. Sieng and her staff are awesome. So helpful. And put me at ease, cause I don't like going to dentist. I recommend JSDental to everyone looking for a dentist. I am so glad I found them.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly service from all.
I really felt they all had my best interest at heart. It was my best dental experience in years. I will be back for sure.
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Always good service.
L
2 months ago
Relaxed, comfortable environment!
Carmen started my 1st visit with a warm welcome...Nicole was terrific cleaning my pearly whites while the massage chair worked on my back. I was a bit late but they both assured me it was not an inconvenience...their kindness put me at ease. Then met Dr. Sieng who was thorough and professional. Everything one would want in a dental office, plus...had "Fixer Upper" on in reception area!
L
2 months ago
Professional, thorough service
This was my first time visiting JS Family dental. The service was great & procedures were explained throughout the X-rays & cleaning. I plan to make this my family dentist
J
2 months ago
Very professional, so friendly, interested in how I am doing
Great experience. Took time to look at an issue with a tooth that popped up last week and referred me to another doctor to continue the proper treatment.
M
2 months ago
High quality and friendly!
Needing to get into a dentist quickly because of a dental emergency, JS Family Dental worked with me to fit me in that morning. When I got there everyone was friendly and personable. The environment was calm and inviting, making me feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. When I had questions about procedures, Dr. Sieng and her staff were very thorough and made me feel confident in making dental decisions. If I could give JS Dental ten stars I would!