J.S Whitson Ltd

Dentist

924 E Glen Ave

suite #B

Peoria Heights, IL 61616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peoriafamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Excellent office all around
There is nothing I would change and there are no improvements I could suggest. The staff is fabulous from the front desk to the hygienists to the Drs. Always friendly, polite, professional, and on schedule. Love this office!
H
3 weeks ago
Daughter’s first visit
My daughter was nervous and a little scared of her first time going to the dentist. The staff calmed her nerves and explained every step and dental tool used. She was smiling by the end of the appointment. At the end of her visit he was able to pick a special prize out of the toy basket. She even left with a new Rapunzel toothbrush (her favorite princess), flossers and toothpaste! Thank you for the memorable first trip to the dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
Very good
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent on time
B
1 month ago
THE BEST PLACE FOR DENTAL CARE
Have been going to this office since 1966, have seen the staff come and go. Went today for cleaning, and can honestly say Linda is the BEST hygienist! Dr Whitson gave his approval, and off I went. If ur looking for A-1 dental care, this is THE PLACE
M
1 month ago
Had x-rays and cleaning today and everything seemed to go well - Linda does a great job on cleaning and x-rays as always and Dr. Whitson gave me a star for my toothbrush - Thanks for your professional service -
D
1 month ago
Nice welcome
First appointment - got my quick check and xrays completed. Plan of treatment explained well. Nice, friendly staff. I look forward to completing my work with Dr. Whitson soon!
R
1 month ago
Great service
They were as always very helpful. They worked me in on a Monday for a broken filling. Quick and easy.
J
1 month ago
Needed a dentist ASAP
I had a broken tooth that was infected and needed to see a dentist ASAP. They were willing to work with me to get me in that day. What a relief. Everyone there was courteous and professional. These guys will be my new home for my next dental work.
R
1 month ago
We love this office. They are very friendly, professional and great with kids. We are moving soon and we are going to miss them!