J.S Whitson Ltd

Dentist

924 E Glen Ave

suite #B

Peoria Heights, IL 61616

Open Today By Appointment

peoriafamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Was in and out in good time. Love Linda
A
2 weeks ago
becky and staff extremely friendly and caring. dr whitson is great. so down to earth people that really care, you aren't just a number here.
P
3 weeks ago
Best around & convenient hours/location
I have been using Dr. Whitson for many years. He is an excellent dental provider. And his staff are personable & professional. Dr. Whitson never fails to remember that using too much air to dry my mouth causes excessive pain for me. I love all the people in his practice.
C
1 month ago
Cavity
Had a cavity filled recently. Dr. Whitson is fast, gentle and very personable. I didn't feel the shot and wasn't numb for hours. I wasn't even sore the next day, as I have been with other dentists. They get you in and out. Also Linda is a great hygienist!
W
1 month ago
Promptly called in, Very satisfied with work done, all very professional and friendly.
T
1 month ago
Had a cleaning with Becky
Becky was professional, efficient, but yet friendly. She was personal and conversational. A pleasant person to deal with. Thanks, Becky!
J
2 months ago
Great staff, good people, will keep coming
Glad to be a patient of this Dentistry office
K
2 months ago
Love this office, great staff, awesome
D
2 months ago
Kind and caring
I have been going to this practice since I was a child. Lots of changes over the years, but always kind and caring. All staff members are top notch!
G
2 months ago
I was very impressed and thankful that I chose your practice. You are very professional. Your staff consist of classy, and professional women. I’ve never been reached out to , like your staff contacts to make sure I’m coming or do I remember my appointment. I am very, very happy and satisfied. God Bless you, Gwen Maher 😇