J.S Whitson Ltd

Dentist

924 E Glen Ave

suite #B

Peoria Heights, IL 61616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peoriafamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Always a great experience
D
5 days ago
Personal and Professional
Making the appointment was easy and quick. Appreciate being able to get in so quickly. Everyone I interacted with, from the front desk to Dr. Whitson, was engaging, kind, and professional.
D
1 week ago
Simply the best!
For years I have been going to Dr. Whitson. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. The staff is simply the best! They make you feel comfortable from the moment you step into the waiting room, through your cleaning, to Dr. Whitson's exam, and then checking out. I would recommend he and his office to anyone.
W
2 weeks ago
Satisfied!
Friendly, professional and efficient!
E
1 month ago
Very professional service by the friendly, attentive staff. No issues. Extremely easy to do business with. Appointment was on-time and very respectful of my time as a patient which I really appreciate!
R
1 month ago
Immediate response, Q&A satisfied
Needed a consult w/Dr. Whitson, but no appt. Just stopped by their office, receptionist kindly included me into the 'docket'. 3 min after sitting down I'm called into an 'office'. 1 min later Dr. Whitson arrived. Our Q&A revolved around a pre-existing problem. We wasted no time in discussion & agreed on resolution -- short, simple, & to the point. I was in & out in 5 min & also scheduled a cleaning. Service with a smile, the way I like it.
E
1 month ago
Great friendly service
We love Becky and all the staff! Thanks for great service as always!
M
1 month ago
Great experience!
These people really take good care of my teeth. The staff are all very congenial. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else for my dental needs.
B
2 months ago
Always appreciate the friendly attitude with the entire staff and the professional approach to anything needing attention. Thanks also for being so honest with patients as to their options and costs. This is a very reasonable practice cost- wise, but not care-wise!!.
J
2 months ago
Fast
Got in and out for my teeth cleaning appointment which is greatly appreciated. No lolligagging around.