J.S Whitson Ltd

Dentist

924 E Glen Ave

suite #B

Peoria Heights, IL 61616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peoriafamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Called on time for appt, staff very friendly and very clean surroundings. Would highly recommend Dr Whitson and his staff for dental care.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I am a new patient. This was my first visit. I was there for a cleaning and check up. The office staff was very friendly and helpful. My hygienist and dentist were both professional, thorough and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend this dentist
L
3 weeks ago
This office is always prompt, helpful, and courteous. Dentists and staff are very professional. I highly recommend this office to people that ask me for a referral to a Dentist.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Care
My wife and I are very happy with the high quality dental care and friendly atmosphere. Linda and Dr Whitson were extremely thorough, personable, and professional. The only downside is that since it's dental work, we have fingers and and dental tools in our mouths that hinders our ability to participate in the spirited conversation. I guess that can't be fixed.
S
4 weeks ago
Used to hate going to the dentist as a child but with Dr. C and Becky it is a very pleasant experience twice a year.
D
1 month ago
Becky does a great job! Thanks!
Becky & Dr Whitson provide a thorough & efficient cleaning & check up.
D
1 month ago
Very Professional Encounter
I had a very good experience during my visit for a crown replacement with Dr. Whitson. From the moment I walked in the door I knew I was in the right place to get high quality dental work done. I was in the best of hands with Dr. Whitson and his very pleasant, most helpful, and extremely capable assistant as they worked together like a well-oiled machine. I came away with the satisfaction of knowing my issue had been well taken care of.
N
1 month ago
Always enjoy my visits.Linda,hygienist,is great!!
Have been going to Dr Whitson for several years.He gives excellent care! The whole staff is great!
T
1 month ago
Dr Whitson has helped me out for many years. I trust him completely and I'm very satisfied with his skills and expertise.
W
1 month ago
Easy in easy done easy out
Excellent explanation and quick effective work