JTL Electric LLC

Electrician

Winter Park, FL 32792

Electrical Contracting: EC13004777
Closed Today Closed

electricalcontractorwinterpark.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Warehouse Repairs
We rented an old warehouse that needed electrical upgrades. We hired JTL Electric to make all the necessary repairs to pass inspection. They were professional and very clean. Recommended
C
4 years ago
Electrical Panel
Insurance company made me replace the Federal Pacific panel at my business. A friend recommended JTL electric. I am happy with the installation and recommend this contractor.
J
4 years ago
House Rewire
Our property management company hired JTL Electric to totally rewire one of our older homes we manage. They did a fantastic job and left very little evidence they were even there. Would definitely recommend.
D
4 years ago
Restaurant Power Loss
The power was lost to half of my restaurants kitchen. We had previously used JTL Electric for some minor repairs and they came through again. They found the problem quickly and got us back up and running. We have and do recommend them.
R
4 years ago
Pool Light
My pool light wasn't working. JTL was recommended to me by a friend. They made the repairs that the handyman couldn't figure out. Very good contractor and would highly recommend.
M
4 years ago
New Panel
I was very satisfied with this contractors work. They replaced my old Federal Pacific panel with a new current model. Very clean and courteous.
J
4 years ago
Bathroom Receptacle
My bathroom receptacles were not working. I found JTL Electric on the internet and asked them to fix them. They asked me over the phone to check the buttons on the front of the receptacles to see if they just needed to be reset. That's all it was. Saved me a service call charge. I would definitely recommend JTL to others.
C
4 years ago
Garage Door Opener
My garage door opener did not work anymore. This electrician replaced the the old one with a new one. I am 82 years old and had to have my son open the door for me. Now I can open it again with a push of a button. Very good service and a gentleman.
R
4 years ago
Panel Replacements
My property management company sent JTL to my residence for what I thought was a minor problem with no power to several outlets. It turned out to be a serious problem as some of the electrical panel breakers were actually melting. They found the problem quickly and made the repairs. New panel was installed and everything works again.
T
4 years ago
Great Electrician
Needed power to my new dryer. They responded quickly and made it happen. I would refer JTL Electric to other homeowners.